Reviews for A Moment Suspended In Time Lyrics

Performed by Underoath

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

This is.. | Reviewer: Bridget | 5/2/07

This isn't writing on the walls, becuase on fuse it says "Writing on the walls " and some of the begining lyrics are

Maybe we
Why dont we
Sit right here for half an hour
Well speak of what
A waste I am
And how we missed your beat again

I swear we need to find some comfort in this run down place,
To bridge the gap of this conscious state that we live in,
Im short on time

PLus on Purevolume.com/underoath it has "writing on the walls " and it has the same lyrics.

Just saying =D

wrong lyrics | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/27/07

Command me on what to do, but you know neither you or I are in
Control

Its actually - Command me on what to do, but we both know, neither you or I are in control.

Lyrics Mix up | Reviewer: Adam | 2/14/07

These lyrics ARE correct, however before the CD was released by the publishers 'Define the Great Line' was leaked onto the internet. However the songs had mixed up titles.

Hence people are confused. These are the lyrics to the REAL version of Define the Great Line.


THESE ARE THE RIGHT LYRICS | Reviewer: CJ | 2/11/07

These are the correct lyrics u guys are wrong....dis aint writing on the walls....man ya'll tryin 2 confuse people.

ummmm,,, | Reviewer: john | 2/9/07

ya guys these are the right lyrics (a few words mising in one spot i think) but none the less they are right... u must have got song titles mixed up

A moment suspended in time | Reviewer: i unno | 1/29/07

These are the corect lyrics for the song, i think u people downloaded the cd and got the songs mixed up

Wrong Lyrics Buddy | Reviewer: Sam | 9/23/06

These are lyrics for Writing on the Walls. These are not for A Moment Suspended in Time.

Underoath | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/18/06

Man this song is fucking amazing like is actually so good.

but what you have all the lyrics for the define the freat line mixed up.
these are the lyrics for writing on the walls.

xx

as an big uO fan... | Reviewer: b griff | 6/29/06

this isn't A Moment Suspended In Time...it was mislabeled in the unreleased demo tracks......the real track name is Writing On The Walls


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2