Reviews for Yahweh Lyrics

Performed by U2

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 3/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

This is MY God | Reviewer: theresa1 | 1/12/10

Those of us who are TRUE worshipers of THIS God, Jehovah/ Yahweh, do NOT leave off of our TRUE LOVE of God and neighbor - of exposing death-bringing spiritual lies and teaching people God's life-saving, scriptural truth - to APPEASE the demonistic, UNJUST demands of spiritual lie-loving, grotesque injustice (i.e.,blasphemy, slander)-practicing IDOLATERS.

It is SO good to KNOW that THIS God's own Day of HIS vengeance will be SOON.

[Jehovah/ Yahweh's own words of encouragement and reassurance to his loyal and true, scripturally obedient servants doing his will - of which I am one]:

"Any weapon whatever that will be formed against you will have no success, and any tongue at all that will rise up against you in the judgment you will condemn. This is the hereditary possession of the servants of Jehovah, and their righteousness is from me,” is the utterance of Jehovah." (Isaiah 54:17)

MAGNIFICENT.

This too -

"This takes into account that it is righteous on God’s part to repay tribulation to those who make tribulation for YOU, but, to YOU who suffer tribulation, relief along with us at the revelation of the Lord Jesus from heaven with his powerful angels in a flaming fire, as HE BRINGS VENGEANCE upon those who do not know God and those who do not obey the good news about our Lord Jesus. These very ones will undergo the judicial punishment of everlasting destruction from before the Lord and from the glory of his strength." (2Thessalonians 1:6-9)

Soon.




Theresa???? | Reviewer: Colin | 1/10/10

I thought I would come and read the comments to this song as it is one of my favorites, the comments trouble me, everyone please remember this theresa, she is heading into a dark world, she is possessed with a hate I have never seen before. What sane person would go on and on like this to an audience who clearly is not listening? Mark David Chapman comes to mind. What sane person would go to 12 concerts I believe she mentioned in 5 countries to protest? Oh it is very scary to think she is even allowed a passport.



Theresa | Reviewer: Lucy C | 1/9/10

Does your "church" know that you post endless comments all over the Internet? AND that no one takes any notice of you and actually will make fun of you? Do you need to be locked up in a mental health clinic, I will answer those questions, NO, cause if they did they would stop you, you are hurting your religion, you know people make fun of you and take no notice because you have a lot of mental issues. Yes you need to be locked up. Why not go and help the homeless instead of wasting endless hours with your ridiculous views? You will not do that though will you? Too fond of the wine bottle.



Here You Go | Reviewer: theresa1 | 1/5/10

Yahweh/ Jehovah/ Geova/ Ieova/ Exhoba/ Zoova/ Yekovah, etc. - in the different tongues of the world, as purposed,

IS ABSOLUTELY NO PART OF ANY TRINITY.

"Listen, O Israel: Jehovah our God is ONE Jehovah." (Deuteronomy 6:4)

Jesus, in answer to Satan: "Go away, Satan! For it is written, It is Jehovah [Yahweh] your God you must worship, and it is TO HIM ALONE you must render sacred service." (Matthew 4:10)

[Jesus Christ's words, on earth, in prayer TO HIS FATHER, who was in the heavens] "This means everlasting life, their taking in knowledge of YOU, the * ONLY * TRUE GOD *, AND of the one whom you sent forth, Jesus Christ" (John 17:3)

"God is ONLY ONE." (Galatians 3:20)
"There is no God but one." (1Corinthians 8:4)

The trinity godhead you speak of is MANMADE - formed upon very old and widespread -demonistic triune godhead templates. Pagan-demonistic triune gods that predate Christianity include
Horus-Osiris-Isis; Ishtar, Sin, Shamash; and the Palmyran moon god,sun god, and Lord of Heavens. Hinduism has its Siva, Brahma, and Vishnu; and Buddhism its trinity as well.

Eventually, APOSTATE Christendom - to please more people (rather than God or Christ) regressed into incorporating the old pagan ways of seeing and teaching the nature and purpose of God........and then also came to bear the SAME ROTTEN FRUITAGES of those older forms of spiritistic "worship."

Those ROTTEN FRUITS have included the MURDER of God's prophets, holy ones, and his other faithful servants; seas of SPILLED BLOOD from mass-MANSLAUGHTER, globally, through centuries; GROSS INJUSTICES, such as PERSECUTION of those TRUE (loyal and obedient) to God, and other injustices too many to list; indulging in further teachings and ways of SPIRITISM/demonism (including violence, abuse, and various forms of sex worship); BLASPHEMING the holy, personal name of Jehovah/Yahweh God the Creator; etc.

It is so "funny" now too - that the Catholic Church has called for its throngs to even STOP USING God's holy name. (They have demanded this, even though Jehovah/ Yahweh's OWN WORDS clearly show that HE, GOD ALMIGHTY, REQUIRES humans to CALL ON HIS HOLY NAME - "with spirit and truth", "knowing" the God behind that name, "knowing" his Son, and obeying them both - in order for persons to be allowed by God to continue living. See Joel 2:32; Romans 13:10; John 4:24; John 3:36; 2Thessalonians 1:6-8)

It is also "funny" that the churches of Christendom (Scripture-disbarging/denying/disobeying, philosophy-of-men exalting so-called "Christianity") who adhere to the "trinity" as their usually nameless (though "titled" - "Lord", "God") god INSTEAD of the distinct, expressly monotheistic God of the Bible named Jehovah/Yahweh have also fulfilled so many scriptural prophesies as being ones who would spiritually adulterize themselves to "the kings of the earth" to do their bidding and serve their kingdoms INSTEAD of obeying God and his Son Jesus Christ and serving the interests of their heaven-based Kingdom coming to earth.

Oh how shamefully noticeable that has become to all the world.

"How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb."

How to dismantle a killing SPIRITUAL BOMB called the same name as a forerunner A-bomb......

With God's own scriptural truth about his own holy name and purposes; AND then WITH HIM (SOON) BRINGING HIS GREAT DAY OF VENGEANCE against Babylon the Great - all of the world's bloodguilty, spiritistic, spiritually adulterous, antichrist, [false prophet-including] FALSE religions (with apostate Christendom bearing the heaviest guilt, for also blaspheming the name of Jesus Christ; and for taking the lead in persecuting TRUE Christians). (Indeed, do please read Revelation Chapters 17 and 18)

Babylon the Great, still today trying to oppress with the spiritistic lie teachings of Babylon of old, "HAS FALLEN". Jehovah/Yahweh will soon intervene to bring about its final great crashing. So don't be found by God and Christ to be still "inside" (associated with or spiritually supporting) any of those spiritistic, spiritually criminal, and bloodguilty entities when that Great Tribulation (ending in Armageddon) soon breaks out.

[Of "Babylon the Great" - Satan's world empire of all FALSE, anti-scriptural religions] "And I heard another voice out of heaven say: GET OUT OF HER, MY PEOPLE, if you do not want to SHARE WITH HER IN HER SINS, and if you do not want to receive part of her plagues. FOR HER SINS HAVE MASSED TOGETHER CLEAR UP TO HEAVEN, and GOD HAS CALLED HER ACTS of INJUSTICE TO MIND." (Revelation 18:4,5)

Although, in this song itself, there is an all-too-easy-to-take as a false teaching reference to "having" a soul (an anti-scriptural, demonistic-Babylonic teaching) rather than being a soul - "stranded in this skin and bones" - the biggest reasons WHY this song is EXTREMELY BLASPHEMOUS is FOR HOW THIS SONG WAS (and is still being) USED.

A great source to use with your Bible to study and see PROVEN why it is that the so-popular "trinity" teaching is entirely anti-scriptural was listed in one of my earliest posts here under this song. I hope you read it, and I hope you find it as spiritually invigorating, enlightening, clarity-bringing, encouraging, and refreshing as I did.

Signed,

A FORMER Member of Trinity-Worshiping
Christendom









Where is blasphemy? | Reviewer: Jarek | 12/28/09

I'm listening this song now and my thoughts fly to God. I think about GREAT LOVE given to us by God and his Son Jesus Christ. Our only response can be LOVE for God in Trinity and for all peoples. Our response should be a submission and this song is about it. Our submission is to grow in LOVE to Jesus Christ, grow in LOVE to every person and do everything with every commandment of the Decalogue without any exceptions. Every violation of the commandment is against LOVE. Of course every offense will be forgiven if you regret. Jesus Christ is proof, He took our sins on the cross so believe in Him and you will be saved. Do not believe the false prophets like Jehovah's Witnesses, anticlericalism is the first step to hell. Believe only in Christ! Forever...



Blackispadfoot!aol.com | Reviewer: Spoken | 12/30/09

Theresa has been going on and on about the evils of U2 for YEARS now, she is a poor misguided person, I have read her posts on and off for a number of years now and I feel she needs help I am sure the JW church would not like the fact she is making her "religion" look bad. I have yet to read one person who has agreed with her, pity she does not put all the time she wastes on line to better use.



MASS-BLASPHEMY of YAHWEH by U2 & Idolatrous "Fans" | Reviewer: theresa1 | 12/6/09

Something vital you should immediately LEARN about, "ggenius", is that U2 and throngs of their fans have engaged in collosial, international, years-long MASS-BLASPHEMY of this God, the Only True One, Jehovah-Yahweh by way of their USE of this song along with mass-media-ed idol/pagan/spiritistic images and anti-scriptural/antichrist spiritual LIE teachings.

When Armageddon DOES SOON suddenly roll through, all those found to be unrepentent BLASPHEMERS of this God's holy name and person WILL BE PUT TO (permanent) DEATH by this God, Jehovah-Yahweh, just as his words of TRUTH have WARNED.

So no, messages of God's words of truth in response to spiritual topics raised is not "sad". What IS sad, however, is that MOST of humanity will soon be dead forever, killed by God (and Jesus Christ) for not honoring Him or His name (or his Son, or his name), by learning God's words of truth and obeying them. THAT is sad.




Jesus Soon to Execute Cowardly FALSE "Christians" | Reviewer: theresa1 | 12/6/09

It is SO GOOD to KNOW the scriptural TRUTH - that Jesus shares his Father Jehovah/ Yahweh's purposes and JUSTICE, and will SOON absolutely be putting (non-genuinely repentant soon enough) FALSE "Christians" (and other FALSE religionists) - who have DARED publically put down HIS FATHER'S LIFE-SAVING SCRIPTURAL WARNING MESSAGES and MAKE TROUBLE for his scripturally-described true servants/messengers - TO THEIR ETERNAL DEATH. (2Thessalonians 1:6-9; Isaiah 54:17 and so much more.)

That is so righteous - God's angels even already praise that JUDGMENT. (Revelation Chapter 18 through 19:3) I so love it.

No, Jehovah/Yahweh and his Son do not WANT to SOON destroy all Scripture-fighting, disbarging, violating, BLASPHEMING, etc. persons - and prophesied-type apostate FALSE "Christians" lead the way with those CRIMES AGAINST GOD and Christ - BUT THEY SOON WILL! (2Peter 3:9,10)

Yes, those who INSIST on remaining on that Christ-warned against "BROAD and SPACIOUS...ROAD LEADING OFF INTO DESTRUCTION" (THE WAY OF MOST OF HUMANITY!) - even though **TRUE** Christians (like Christ) have also indeed warned them that God REQUIRES humans to LEARN and OBEY his scriptural TRUTH (as prophesied, Ezekiel 3:17-21) - will indeed BE DESTROYED, by God, and by Jesus Christ.

Yes - PRAISE JAH/Yahweh so much for that righteous warning judgment and impending carrying-out of JUSTICE. As Jehovah-Yahweh and so also his Son well scripturally teach, the earth needs to be rid of those who refuse to listen to and OBEY TRUTH from their own Maker. Such persons ruin the world with their LIES, HYPOCRISY, INJUSTICES etc., and stink-up the universe with their God-insolence and defiance and BLASPHEMY of him - how DARE such persons CLAIM to be worshipers of Him or "followers" of his always loyal and obedient Son!!!!!!

Clearly, what a gutterally demonic abomination FALSE "Christianity" - THAT WOULD PUBLICALLY PUT-DOWN/ DISBARGE SCRIPTURAL WARNING MESSAGES, TRUTH FROM GOD, WHAT JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF CONSTANTLY TAUGHT AS ENTIRELY VITAL AND STOOD FOR - as "sad", etc.

FALSE "Christians" - THINK, please: WHAT do you CALL YOURSELVES???????????????????? There seems to be the name of "CHRIST" (Jehovah/ Yahweh's SON) in there, no?

SO MAKE A CHOICE -

ARE YOU GOING TO "FOLLOW" JESUS CHRIST, OR NOT????

IF YOU ARE, YOU WILL NEED TO QUICKLY MAKE SOME TREMENDOUS CHANGES.

You will need to CHANGE from being DISBARGING, ASHAMED, COWARDLY, RESPONSIBILITY-SHIRKING, DISOBEDIENT, FALSE-PRIDED, IN DENIAL, HATEFUL, UNJUST, DEMONISTIC, etc. as regards God-taught, Christ-taught, ALREADY-PROVIDED, and Jehovah/Yahweh and Jesus-Christ REQUIRED SCRIPTURAL TRUTH.

Yes, IF you WANT to actually BE a Christian instead of just CALLING yourself one by means of A POPularly STOLEN NAME, do a "180".

START actually "FOLLOWING" - OBEYING - JESUS CHRIST: Learn what he said to (John 17:3), imitate what he did, teach what he taught (Matthew 4:4; 28:20), love what he loved, and hate what he hated (i.e., spiritual LIES, hypocrisy, IDOLATRY, spiritism and BLASPHEMY against HIS FATHER'S NAME, etc.)

Yes, yes, yes - JUST as prophesied - FALSE "Christianity" (especially) is so busy in this time of the end, working (as actual ANTICHRISTS [and agents of the Devil]) to TEACH DENIAL and DISBARGEMENT/HATE FOR and RIDICULE OF (FALSE-RELIGIOUS LIE EXPOSING) scriptural spiritual TRUTH; trying to smother, hide, discredit, EXTORT, slander-attack and block others from hearing it, etc.

FALSE "Christianity", along with the rest of Satan's world empire of FALSE religions ("Babylon the Great") also busies itself promoting spiritually deceptive (though empty), make-everyone-"happy", "ANYTHING BUT THE TRUTH [from God]" platitude-philosophies of men (and demons) instead though.

IN THE most AMAZING CONTRAST, HOWEVER, TRUE-TO Jehovah/Yahweh, scripturally loyal and obedient worshipers of Him - and so TRUE and OBEDIENT "followers" of his Son (TRUE Christians) - do THE OPPOSITE of what FALSE religionists (especially FALSE "Christains") do though -

We KNOW and OBEY Jehovah, his scriptural TRUTH, and his Son; and (like Jesus) WE DO ALL WE CAN TO MAKE THAT LIFE-GIVING ***TRUTH*** KNOWN TO OTHERS (again, see 2Thessalonians 1:6-9; John 3:36; 4:24; 17:14-14) to "SET THEM FREE", just like Christ said God's KNOWN TRUTH would do for people - even NOW. (See John 8:32)

That includes boldly and obediently doing what Scriptural-TRUTH-DENYING FALSE "Christianity" is not even anywhere in the ballpark of doing - which is to use God's KNOWN scriptural TRUTH, HIS WORDS, to ***FIGURATIVELY*** "KILL" the FALSE spiritual/ FALSE religious LIES of this world. (Revelation Chapter 9. Again, by illustration, "In a locust wind"....came a rattle and hum...)

Again, Jehovah/Yahweh's patience with stubborn God-fighters and trouble-makers against his people is nearly up, nearly OVER with. "Just a little while longer, and the wicked-one will be no more..." (Psalm 37:9)

Those of us who "worship what we know" also warn those who "worship what [they] do not know" that the value of the Jesus Christ's ransoming sacrifice WILL NOT BE APPLIED, FOR EVERLASTING LIFE, to those who DENY, FIGHT, or DISOBEY his Father's words of already-known scriptural TRUTH.

Instead, it will only be applied to those who "exercise faith" in Jesus Christ (John 3:16); which means to OBEY him (John 3:36, 2Thessalonians 1:6-9); which involves worshiping God "with spirit and TRUTH" (John 4:24); which REQUIRES "taking in knowledge" of Jehovah-Yahweh and his Son, Jesus Christ (John 17:3); which REQUIRES that people see/ hear Jehovah-Yahweh's OWN RIGHTEOUS, Scriptural WORDS - which ARE TRUTH!! (John 17:17)







Its so sad.... | Reviewer: qgenuis | 12/3/09

I just wanted to say that its really sad the way that certain people here are representing christianity. It is very clear that these people are disregarding the teachings of Jesus...who came to earth because he loves all humanity...he has no desire to excecute anyone...he would rather die himself before seeing anyone killed, and thats exactly what he did.

This is a great song...a beautiful song of submission to the God who loves us all.



Typo...I meant Acts 17:27 | Reviewer: theresa1 | 11/22/09

I meant this one, to show that the truth about God IS graspable - Acts 17:27.

Here's Acts 17:26-28 -

"And he made out of one [man] every nation of men, to dwell upon the entire surface of the earth, and he decreed the appointed times and the set limits of the dwelling of [men], FOR THEM TO SEEK GOD, IF THEY MIGHT GROPE FOR HIM AND REALLY FIND HIM, although, in fact, HE IS NOT FAR OFF from each one of us. For by him we have life and move and exist, even as certain ones of the poets among YOU have said, ‘For we are also his progeny.’ "



Yahweh's MERCIFUL WARNINGS-Denunciation | Reviewer: theresa1 | 11/19/09

Though it may make IDOLATERS uncomfortable/ bothered...yes, though it may "BUG" them...God's own scriptural WARNINGS are TRUE; and he wholly purposes for them to be MADE KNOWN. (Ezekiel 3:17-21)

That way, violators of his righteous standards are justly and MERCIFULLY informed that they can either CHANGE, so as to LEARN Jehovah-Yahweh's scriptural TRUTH and OBEY HIM; or else they can continue to be God-denying, defiant, and disobedient to Him, and soon be PUT TO DEATH (put out of existence, permanently) by Him, soon. (John 3:36; 2Thessalonians 1:6-9)

After God soon clears the earth of all stubbornly wicked - though WARNED - people; then the rest of the people here can finally, really enjoy living in a peaceful world where TRUE love, righteousness, and TRUE ONEness are the standards.(Psalm 37:9-11)

"Arbitrary" truth?

"Logic"?

Who are your controllers?

You've been very, very LIED to. (But most of society has been too, which is why the world is nearly ruined - have you not noticed?)

The demon-inspired LIES that spiritual TRUTH is "arbitrary"/ "unknowable"/ "a mystery"/ only "relative"/ "just a personal viewpoint"/ "open to interpretation"/ is "not absolute", etc., have all been mightily propagandized to DUMB PEOPLE DOWN spiritually; to keep them alienated from God; to keep them in a blinded, easily manipulated, harmful-to-themselves-and-others, death-futured state of rebellion, etc. - and yet MOST of humanity is satisfied with that.

As prophesied, this has occurred/ is occurring:

"For there will be a period of time when they will not put up with the healthful teaching, but, in accord with their own desires, they will accumulate teachers for themselves to have their ears tickled; and they will turn their ears away from the truth, whereas they will be turned aside to false stories." (2Timothy 4:3,4)

Also, as prophesied, people SHOW THEIR HATE FOR God's scriptural TRUTH and scriptural messengers of it. So, yes, that's when you know its the [spiritual] TRUTH from GOD - when its shown that HATE; when its so fervently, compulsively, mindlessly, unjustly ridiculed, slandered, banned, etc.

"If the world hates YOU, YOU know that it has hated me before it hated YOU. If YOU were part of the world, the world would be fond of what is its own. Now because YOU are no part of the world, but I have chosen YOU out of the world, on this account the world hates YOU. Bear in mind the word I said to YOU, A slave is not greater than his master. If they have persecuted me, they will persecute YOU also; if they have observed my word, they will observe YOURS also." (John 15:18-20)

"I have given YOUR WORD to them, but THE WORLD HAS HATED THEM, because they are no part of the world, just as I am no part of the world.

“I request you, not to take them out of the world, but to watch over them because of the wicked one. They are no part of the world, just as I am no part of the world. Sanctify them by means of the truth; YOUR WORD IS TRUTH. Just as you sent me forth into the world, I also sent them forth into the world." John 17:14-18)

"Happy are YOU when people reproach YOU and persecute YOU and lyingly say every sort of wicked thing against YOU for my sake. Rejoice and leap for joy, since YOUR reward is great in the heavens; for in that way they persecuted the prophets prior to YOU." (Matthew 5:11,12)

"and toward them the prophecy of Isaiah is having fulfillment, which says, ‘By hearing, YOU will hear but by no means get the sense of it; and, looking, YOU will look but by no means see. For the heart of this people has grown unreceptive, and with their ears they have heard without response, and they have shut their eyes; that they might never see with their eyes and hear with their ears and get the sense of it with their hearts and turn back, and I heal them." (Matthew 13:14,15)

"In the last time there will be RIDICULERS, proceeding according to their own desires for ungodly things. These are the ones that make separations, animalistic [men], not having spirituality" (JUDE 18,19)

"And the dragon grew wrathful at the woman, and went off to wage war with the remaining ones of her seed, who observe the commandments of God and have the work of bearing witness to Jesus." (Revelation 12:17)

Etc.

It defies the very notion of "logic", does it not, to claim that "there is no truth", or that "there's more than one truth" - even opposing "truths" from God on particular spiritual issues? Clearly, what the Creator says is truth IS truth; and He holds himself to a standard of truth, of always being TRUE:

"IT IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR GOD TO LIE." (Hebrews 6:18)

(And so his Son is similar: "I am the way and the TRUTH and the life" - Jesus Christ @ John 14:6.)

It's SO easy, to the HONEST-hearted - to persons NOT looking for lies, NOT looking to twist and extort even words from their own Maker so as to "excuse" and "defend" wrongdoing:

SPIRITUAL TRUTH EXISTS. (Romans 1:19,20) IT'S GRASPABLE. (Acts 17:17; Proverbs 2:1-9) GOD'S WORDS *ARE* TRUTH. (Again, John 17:17) His words, his TRUTH has been and is being provided to the world. (Matthew 28:19,20) The Only True God REQUIRES that humans worship him "with spirit and TRUTH" (John 4:24) Everyone alive is GOING TO BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE to OBEY God's TRUTH, HIS WORDS. (2Thessalonians 1:6-9)

You say that most people abhor what is "amoral"? Do open your eyes: Beyond ignorant/non-cognizant so-called "amorality"; evidence, all around, instead screams that the bulk of mankind has CHOSEN to partake of and support what is IMMORAL, unjust, and otherwise evil, despite KNOWING BETTER - by CONSCIENCE, and by increased WARNINGs from God.

That IS how Jehovah-Yahweh operates, that is his pattern: Before he causes Divine destruction of wicked people, he sends out WARNINGS, so that those wicked people have a chance to CHANGE - to genuinely "repent and turn around" from their God-defiant and injustice-producing ways. He doesn't want to have to destroy people (2Peter 3:9), but his JUSTICE, motivated by i.e., his love for righteous people, who suffer because of the evil worked by wicked people, demands that he does get rid of the stubbornly wicked ones - and he will, soon.

Soon, the merciful warnings/ denouncements of spiritual lies, injustice, etc. (now going out all over the earth) will be done...and it will be Armageddon Day. Everyone will have had their chance to see/hear and CHOOSE.

That's "Why THE DARK before the dawn":

It's a BAD world now, for people having given-in to God-rebellion.

The so-called spiritual "luminaries" of Satan's world FAIL to light the way for people. (Revelation 8:12)

The "smoke" of Jehovah-Yahweh's judgment-warnings is filling the "air", everywhere (Revelation 9)....

[You really should listen.]

"In a locust wind" came "a rattle and hum".....









LONG LIVE SATAN !!! | Reviewer: Joe | 11/11/09

loving me some satan! i mean, it seems all of the kooks and otherwise mentally retarded people follow god...people exactly like terri. who wants to hang with that crowd. hell, for me, would be being surrounded by terri's for all eternity. no thank you!!!

i'd rather laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints; sinners are much more fun.



Ah, Chris ... | Reviewer: Jambalaya | 11/10/09

"It's so obvious that Teresa is genuine and intelligent ..."

ummmm, she may indeed be genuine however, there are clear indications that she is not in the least intelligent. sorry 'bout cha.

"That's when you know it's the truth, when it is attacked mercilessly."

so what you're saying, chris, is that an amoral lifestyle is the best way to live? that is, the majority of religious people, the bulk of society, abhors amoral behavior. according to you, such an unmerciful onslaught of denouncement unequivocally means those who love that lifestyle love the truth. the fact is, chris, logic escapes you. you are saying that two or more people who are engaged in debate will walk away with some arbitrary "truth" based completely on which side is the target of more distain. well, here's the deal...if no one bitches, everyone is then correct; true. the first person, then, who does bitch is actually doing the other a favor by proving them correct, or, "true". follow me here...STFU, you and teri, and quit showing us all how right we are!

roflmao!!!



Yahweh is GOD, Bono is NOT! Yahweh Will Soon KILL Blasphemers | Reviewer: theresa1 | 11/9/09

Here's what it's about, sir/ madam - something INFINITELY MORE IMPORTANT (MEANING LIFE or DEATH, for everyone alive, SOON) than HOW YOU LIKE THE SCENERY around the HOLY NAME OF GOD on a lyric page. Your idolized hero, Bono, with his band, AND COUNTLESS IDOLATERS (mainly FALSE "Christians") have BEEN MASS-BLASPHEMING GOD ALMIGHTY'S ***PERSONAL HOLY NAME*** TO THE EXTREME, TO THE WORLD, WITH NO RETRACTION, SINCE (at least) LATE 2004.

YES, BONO HAS BECOME HERO to many FALSE religionists, who have been more than happy to have someone with his status give them "permission" to vomit out their own BLASPHEMY of God - and roll and revel in it, pat it on each other's back, RIP DOWN scriptural truth, and tear down messengers of that scriptural truth.

It's been a POP "break" they and SATAN have been "looking for."

If you want to see for yourself, quick take yourself to PU tube - you know what I mean - yes, the video site that has "a special arrangement" with U2's record label that should be called PU niversal PU sic - okay?

At PU tube, well, yes, PU TOO has had a DEMONIC VIDEO playing to the world for about 3 years now. THERE ARE about 24/ 25 different PAGAN/ SPIRITISTIC/ IDOL IMAGES IN IT - all while the HOLY name of "Yahweh" (Jehovah in English) is repeatedly sung. That INCLUDES the 100% ANTICHRIST IDOL-ICON of "COEXIST".

Yahweh once - RIGHTLY - had 3000-some people (in front of Mt. Sinai) KILLED in ONE DAY because they were having "a festival to Jehovah [Yahweh]" around just ONE GOLDEN CALF IDOL IMAGE (AND more people died later, too, for other festivals with music around golden calf IDOL IMAGES.)

If the Sovereign of the Universe so expressly had those persons EXECUTED for using even ONE IDOL IMAGE ASSOCIATED WITH HIS HOLY NAME, HOW DO YOU THINK HE MUST FEEL ABOUT U2 and their many IDOLATROUS, FALSE religious FANS DOING THAT AROUND 24-25 IDOL IMAGES AT A TIME, NON-STOP, GLOBALLY for MORE THAN 3 YEARS?!?!?!?!

Bono/U2 IDOLATERS, under those spiritually hideous U2 Yahweh BLASPHEMY VIDEOS, also made space for even MORE BLASPHEMY to be carried on. FALSE "Christians", for the most part, but also demonistic-demonized witches/spiritists, atheiests, sexual perversion worshipers, god-of-fortresses- idolaters, creation worshipers, etc. have had themselves a giant Satanic BLASPHEMY coven gathering before the world too - all thanks to their hosts.

Further, many of the same pagan/ spiritistic IDOL IMAGES found in this video WERE ALSO USED AS A BACKDROP while the song "Yahweh" was performed before millions of people in 2005/2006 – as huge, GIANT, gold-colored light IMAGES.

Whereas I did eye-witness, over the course of 12 of those concerts (in 5 countries) a half-million persons PARTICIPATE in and show grotesque approval for the demonic MASS-BLASPHEMY that was happening, I know that the TRUE GOD HATED ALL OF IT - WHAT AN OUTRAGE, what demon-influenced spiritual DRUNKENESS for ANY persons (ESPECIALY SO-CALLED "CHRISTIANS"!!! [this too proved their FALSENESS]) to wallow in that BLASPHEMY and CHEER IT ON. How horrible - what a nightmare.

U2 did NOT perform "Yahweh" for the last 11 shows of the Vertigo tour, however.

PERHAPS THEY TOOK THE WARNING (about BLASPHEMING at concerts, anyway.)

They WERE warned about that BLASPHEMY.

Bono was WARNED.

I WARNED HIM MYSELF.

(I also wrote a warning from God to the company U2 commissioned to make the DEMONIC and BLASPHEMOUS “U2 Yahweh” monstrousity video.)

Still, even after that, Bono/ U2 continued to exercise POOREST SPIRITUAL judgment, and persisted in promoting BLASPHEMY and DEMONISM to the world, again, by putting the SAME U2-Yahweh CARTOON on the end credits of the U2 3D movie.

How stupid was that. To blaspheme God puts persons on death row with him for Armageddon – themselves and OTHERS they may STUMBLE to engage in the same CRIME against God (with this, it becomes a crime against humanity also).

I would hate to be in any of your shoes right now, you who've chosen to BLASPHEME the Creator of the Universe for $$$$$$$, fame, socio-political-relgio renown, or for the love of LIES and IDOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How very much such CRIMES AGAINST GOD LIENATE PEOPLE ALL THE MORE FROM JEHOVAH-YAHWEH and FROM JESUS CHRIST.

DO NOT BE MISLED: YAHWEH REJECTED ALL OF THOSE BLASPHEMOUS PERFORMANCES - EVEN SURELY HATED THEM FOR THEIR BLASPHEMY AGAINST HIS NAME, HIS SON, and HIS TRUTH.

Yes - U2 and many of their FALSE religious "fans" have exercised and PROMOTED much God-HATED and Christ-HATED BLASPHEMY OF YAHWEH/ JEHOVAH.

THE PENALTY, by God, for unrepentant (in time-enough) BLASPHEMY of his HOLY NAME WILL SOON BE PERMANENT DEATH. BLASPHEMERS of God's HOLY name will SOON by KILLED by Jehovah/ Yahweh and his Son as Warrior-Executioner, Jesus Christ. That WILL OCCUR, SOON, ANY DAY NOW, on the Day of the War of God Almighty.

Most beginner Bible student know the primary BASIC that BLASPHEMY of God's Holy name is a GROSS VIOLATION OF HIM.

Are you aware of what the first and second Commandments are? (Oh, and the principles of them never did go away - to NOT BLASPHEME God's personal, Holy name is a MAIN principle repeated throughout the Bible.

Here they are, for your convenience -
“I am Jehovah your God, who have brought you out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of slaves. You must not have any other gods against my face.
“You must not make for yourself a carved image or a form like anything that is in the heavens above or that is on the earth underneath or that is in the waters under the earth. You must not bow down to them nor be induced to serve them, because I Jehovah your God am a God exacting exclusive devotion, bringing punishment for the error of fathers upon sons, upon the third generation and upon the fourth generation, in the case of those who hate me; but exercising loving-kindness toward the thousandth generation in the case of those who love me and keep my commandments.
“You must not take up the name of Jehovah your God in a worthless way, for Jehovah will not leave the one unpunished who takes up his name in a worthless way. “ (EXODUS 20:2-7)


THE SANCTIFICATION (making/ keeping HOLY) OF GOD'S HOLY NAME IS THE MAIN ISSUE OF THE ENTIRE BIBLE STORY.

TO CLEAR JEHOVAH/ YAHWEH'S HOLY NAME OF BLASPHEMY IS THE MAIN REASON WHY ARMAGEDDON IS ON ITS WAY.

SO, (according to KNOWN scriptural STANDARDS and judgment-warnings FROM GOD) LOOKS LIKE BONO, U2, CO-HORTS WITH THEM IN THIS MASS-BLASPHEMY; and MANY, MANY, MANY (countless) of their FALSE religious IDOLATROUS FANS are among those NOW IN THE DIRECT "LINE OF FIRE" for DESTRUCTION BY GOD and Jesus Christ, with JEHOVAH/YAHWEH'S RAGE currently all over them.

I sure hope that persons of that God-angering crowd can SOMEHOW shuck-off their FALSE and FALSE-PRIDED “spiritual” notions, as in

We're following the idol,
We're following the idol
We're following the idol
So we're cool too

…....that are REALLY anti-scriptural LIES and brainwashing from FALSE religions and demonism; and somehow "REPENT and TURN AROUND" from this BLASPHEMY and other CRIMES AGAINST GOD (and Jesus, and neighbor)

BEFORE IT IS SOON TOO LATE.

Do you still feel that eternal #### LIFE OR DEATH #### WARNINGS FROM JEHOVAH-YAHWEH REGARDING THE MISUSE OF HIS OWN HOLY NAME are ruining your scrolled-down view of a pop stars lyrics?

Here's a POP QUIZ for you to think really hard on:

1.)WHOSE PURPOSES are MORE IMPORTANT - Jehovah/ Yahweh the Creator and Universal Sovereign's..................or Bono's?
2.)WHO * IS * YOUR GOD?!?!?!?!?
Lastly, do not be mistaken: While U2 IDOLATERS have been demonically party-ing in their BLASPHEMY indulgences; a relative few persons on this earth TRUE to Jehovah/ Yahweh/ Ieova/ Geova/ Yekhovah/ Exhoba, etc. (myself included) HAVE BEEN GOING OUT AND ABOUT, “IN ALL THE INHABITED EARTH”

MAKING THE SCRIPTURAL TRUTH ABOUT GOD AND HIS HOLY NAME KNOWN – SANCTIFYING HIS HOLY NAME; JUST LIKE JESUS DID, and prayed for as being MOST IMPORTANT, as in his model prayer to his Heavenly Father. You probably know it as the Lord's Prayer:


“OUR FATHER, WHO ART IN HEAVEN

HALLOWED BE THEY NAME.”


To HALLOW means TO SANCTIFY.

U2 and their IDOLATRY-and-FALSE RELIGION (especially FALSE “Christianity”) - enfervored “fans” have been doing the OPPOSITE of sanctifying God's holy name for years now.

Armageddon is on its way.

WITH WHOM WILL JEHOVAH-YAHWEH and JESUS CHRIST FIND YOU TO BE SIDED:

With Satan, idolaters, liars & blasphemers

~ OR ~

With those who SANCTIFY Jehovah-Yahweh's HOLY NAME, and zealously GLORIFY his HOLY NAME;
CALLING ON HIS NAME *** IN TRUENESS *** KNOWING and LOYALLY OBEYING the God behind that HOLY NAME. (See Joel 2:32; Romans 10:13)

?????????????????

(Guess which of those two sides will be permitted by God to live in his New World (paradise) here, after Armageddon Day, when pure worship and righteousness will be the norm?)

P.S. "magi" means SPIRITIST - someone who taps into DEMON power. To meet Yahweh's requirements, you should cleanse yourself from that spiritual defilement as well. Time to make changes IS VERY SHORT.



Shame on you all | Reviewer: magi | 11/6/09

I wanted to listen to U2 and scroll down and see all this un nessaries.
I dont know whts all this non sense about. Here is a man(Bono)expressing his inner in this song Yahweh, and its cathing flame in many hearts.He is sharing God, he is preaching, he is kindling God in peoples hearts through his gift.
What are you all doing about it?Sitting on your pounds, facing the screen and critisizing, arguing and so on. Shame!!!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 3/ 8