Reviews for Yahweh Lyrics

Performed by U2

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

I was lost but now I am found | Reviewer: An Angel | 9/7/09

As the bible says, I have been awakened spiritually. I grew up as a Catholic, but none of what I saw or heard sounded quite right. I always felt it was a lie and then when we started hearing about the priests who are raping and molesting young children....that is when I truly knew it was a false religion.

I am just now putting together the Lord's prayer: "My Father, who art in Heaven hallowed be thy name...." I am realizing that we are told His name is sacred. But God is not a name...it is a noun so what IS His name? When I first heard the name of Yahweh I thought it was just another false name. And believe me, I did a lot of research about the subject and came to realize that what I am being taught now through Him is the truth. Its like my heart was FINALLY open to receive the truth.

Everyone can have their own beliefs but their truly is only ONE name that the catholics kept hidden all of these years.



Oldest ruse in the world | Reviewer: Chris | 9/5/09

It's so obvious that Teresa is genuine and intelligent and really knows her bible. She does feel very strongly about degrading God's name, which is supposed to be holy. It is the oldest game in the world for you two gentlemen to try to discredit her. That's when you know it's the truth, when it is attacked mercilessly. You guys are like on a witch hunt, burn her at the stake for speaking the truth. This has been done all through the centuries and will continue......like a friend of mine is always saying, "There is nothing new under the sun."



the person who writes a novel on every post. | Reviewer: George | 8/8/09

Take no notice of theresa, she has been going on and on for years, EVERYWHERE she can, she has been banned from a number of sites now, she plays the victem too, she is a Jahovahs Witness, I think that says it all.



Yahweh's NAME is NOT U2-FAN PROPERTY!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: theresa1 | 8/2/09

Again, the MAIN REASON WHY ARMAGEDDON is RUSHING ONTO THIS EARTH IS TO CLEAR GOD'S NAME of BLASPHEMY. Collosial BLASPHEMY of God's holy name has been carried-on in recent years by U2 and so many of their FANS.

While U2's demonic cartoon of spiritistic pagan/idol images set to a tune repeating God's personal holy name has been let to play to the world - desecrating God's name to masses of people - for the past few years; FALSE "Christian" U2 idolaters (especially) HAVE REVELED in God's name being BLASPHEMED - and have USED THAT mass-media-ed BLASPHEMY by popular CELEBRITIES as "re-inforcement", "permission" and PROMOTION of their HATE FOR THE WHOLE OF THIS GOD YAHWEH/ JEHOVAH'S OWN WORDS, COMMAND, PURPOSES, and PRINCIPLES.

Yes, over the past going-on-eight years, there have been huge throngs of FALSE (Scripture-disbarging, Christ-DISOBEDIENT) "Christians" using U2 as their hero-idol gods and flag/banner by which they have exercised and advertised - "in the name of God"/ "in the name of Jesus Christ"/ "in the name of 'the Lord' " - BLASPHEMY of God's holy name; BLASPHEMY of his Son Jesus Christ's name; BLASPHEMY, hate, disbargement, and disregard for God's holy WORDS, SPIRIT, and PURPOSES; and HATE and even GROTESQUE and DEMONIC levels of slander and other injustices towards scripturally-described TRUE human messengers of THIS God Jehovah/ Yahweh's OWN WORDS - especially the WARNING ones.

It is so see-through, is it not? See how - AGAIN - YET ANOTHER U2 FAN chooses to publically PROTEST and FIGHT that God's OWN WARNING WORDS are being spoken - even right under a song that is TITLED with HIS OWN PERSONAL HOLY NAME. Yes, the U2 FAN here PUBLICALLY DISBARGES YAHWEH'S OWN WORDS and speech based on them AS "IGNORANCE" - COMPLAINING THAT THEY ARE distracting, CLUTTERING UP THE SCENERY below his idols' contrived printed lyrics that they have TITLED with the personal holy name BELONGING TO THIS GOD.

Yet, again, as some sort of supposed "credential" over why they should be ENTITLED to DISBARGE and SILENCE truth from God's words - even associated with his own name - and belittle a person speaking Yahweh/ Jehovah and Jesus Christ's own words, the U2 fan name-drops that they are a "Christian".

Again, another Bono-example/ throngs of FALSE-"Christian" U2-fans example, "power"-of-fame and weight-of-the-crowd emboldened U2 fan has sleazily demanded that FREEDOM OF SPEECH IN THE VERY WAY THAT IT IS THE MOST GOD (YAHWEH/ JEHOVAH) -GRANTED OF A HUMAN RIGHT # BE SILENCED #, so as to please/ not disturb FALSE "Christians" adulation of the Bono and U2 gods - even if what is being rendered is international MASS-BLASPHEMY (***IN THE REAL, SCRIPTURAL SENSE OF WHAT THAT MEANS***), being worked and hailed BY THEM ALL (band AND idolatrous, FALSE religious FANS).....with music around your golden calves.






What on earth is all the raving about | Reviewer: Keith | 7/11/09

I clicked on this link because I wanted to see the lyrics for Yahweh. I scrolled down slightly and caught all this flaming. Is there no moderator for this site? I certainly am not going to take the time to read all this, but I can say, even from the little I read, as a Christian, I'm saddened and a little embarrassed by the vitriolic, hate-laced, ignorance being spewed by a certain poster who likes to yell. Honey, you need to take a powder. Then try going out into the world and doing something helpful for someone else. And limit your posts to reviews about the lyrics.



wow.... | Reviewer: rich | 2/7/09

dont ya just love it when people, like theresa1, will just go on and on, trying to convince people, and even twisting and turning the scriptures just to get her way? its obvious that even she hasn´t found out why we have scriptures here on this earth



Yawn... | Reviewer: Steve | 1/21/09

Teri, why must you write a damn book every time you post? Why do you yell in every post? How is it that you can go so long without medication?

Teri, I'll be the first to jump on your bandwagon as soon as you can demonstrate that god exists. I'll even become a member of your cult of Jahova's Witnesses...All you have to do is provide further proof that your god is the only god and that what is written in the bible is true. What you won't be allowed to do is use circular reasoning by saying god wrote the bible and that the bible says god exists and likes this or that, wants this or that, etc.

Sugar, no matter how much crap you post you still are not convincing me of anything other than your mental infirmity. You aren't even respected by your fellow Christians - though they call you to point, you only say they are 'false' Christians. It is to laugh! Prozac or Zanex might help you, however the doseage has to be high to overcome such mental retardation!



Phenomenal, isn't it, ALL OTHER READERS EXCEPT FOR "Steve" (and other apostates) [again] | Reviewer: theresa1 | 1/20/09

I've observed the same DISILLUSIONMENT that "Steve" here is exhibiting over the past seven years among other truth-and-reality-DENYING, God-fighting, immorally SLANDERING, U2 IDOLATERS too: They increasingly lose their grip on reality and speak AS IF THEY ARE THE ONLY OBSERVERS/READERS, because they are the only ones, at that time, being so MORALLY GROTESQUE and GOD-INSOLENT as to SLANDER-ATTACK as PIGGISHLY and FOOLISHLY (and EVILLY) as they do.

That is an example of the "madness" that God said people would develop for fighting spiritual truth from their own Maker -

"But know this, that in the last days critical times hard to deal with will be here. For men will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, self-assuming, haughty, blasphemers....SLANDERERS....Now in the way that Jan´nes and Jam´bres resisted Moses, so these also go on resisting the truth, men completely corrupted in mind, disapproved as regards the faith. Nevertheless, they will make no further progress, for their madness will be very plain to all, even as the [madness] of those [two men] became." (2Timothy 3:1-3,8,9)

Yes, what happens to God-fighters is observable as being right in line with the outcome Yahweh wisely PROPHESIED regarding such ones - for their own UNRIGHTEOUS, SELF-CENTERED choices (again):

"...although they knew God, they did not glorify him as God nor did they thank him, but they BECAME EMPTY-HEADED IN THEIR REASONINGS and THEIR UNINTELLIGENT HEART BECAME DARKENED. ALTHOUGH ASSERTING THEY WERE WISE, THEY BECAME FOOLISH.... And JUST AS THEY DID NOT APPROVE OF HOLDING GOD IN ACCURATE KNOWLEDGE, GOD GAVE THEM UP TO A DISAPPROVED MENTAL STATE, to do the things not fitting, filled as they were with all unrighteousness, wickedness, covetousness, badness, being full of envy, murder, strife, deceit, malicious disposition, being whisperers, backbiters, haters of God, insolent, haughty, self-assuming, inventors of injurious things, disobedient to parents, without understanding, false to agreements, having no natural affection, merciless. Although these know full well the righteous decree of God, that THOSE PRACTICING SUCH THINGS ARE DESERVING OF DEATH, they not only keep on doing them but also consent with those practicing them." (Romans 1:21,22,28-32)

Persons such as "Steve" get WALKED AROUND, TALKED AROUND, and LEFT BEHIND in mire PITS of (PROPHESIED) EVERLASTING HUMILIATION they have dug for themselves with their WICKED SLANDER/LIES, DECEPTIVE FALSE CHARGES, and other glaring statements of SHEER, vicious, jealous INJUSTICE - and even OVERTLY STUPID ONES at that: As more and more honest-hearted persons come to learn and appreciate spiritual TRUTH from THIS GOD, Yahweh-Jehovah, MORE AND MORE PERSONS WILL COME TO REGARD the FALSE, foolish and HATE-exercising SPEECH of persons such as “Steve” for what it is: SPIRITUALLY WORTHLESS, misleading, corrupt, and FALSE.

Again and again, persons such as the above fighter-against-God TRY TO MAKE THEMSELVES ROADBLOCKS to the spread of Jehovah-Yahweh’s globally-needed scriptural truth. They want their philosophical EXCUSE-making PRATTLE about “WHY” THEY and OTHERS SHOULDN’T HAVE TO OBEY THEIR OWN MAKER – and why they owe Him no “thanks”, nor are accountable to him – TO BE THE CENTER OF ATTENTION, both as a distraction away from needed life-saving truth and also as an attempt to discredit and drown-out Jehovah-Yahweh’s purposed messages WITH LIES, FALSEHOODS, SLANDER, and MANIPULATIVE, DEMONIC DECEPTION, etc. They do this because they are at least partly aware that GOD’S WORDS EXPOSE and CONDEMN SPEECH AND PRACTICES OF THEIRS AS BEING EVIL – UNACCEPTABLE and UNRIGHTEOUS, etc. - to their very own Creator/Maker/Life-Giver .

Over the past seven years, many fervent Bono/U2 IDOLATERS – which have included atheists, witches/spiritists, FALSE “Christians”, agnostics, etc – have tried THE SAME (demonistic) AND #### PROPHESIED by Jehovah/Yahweh ### LIE TACTICS as the above poster. (Ironic, isn’t it – their fulfilling of multiple, detailed prophecies coming from the God they fight/ deny the very existence of?)

Their vicious, hounding slander attacks, etc. demonstrated the same senselessness and willingness to cross over all natural moral boundaries (built-in conscience constraints) IN ORDER TO DEFEND their BONO/U2 IDOLATRY – and, in particular, the anti-scriptural “spiritual” teachings of Bono which have served to REINFORCE their own ANTI-SCRIPTURAL, self desire-serving modes of “spirituality.”

In accordance with that wickedness, the worst of such fervent Bono/U2/FALSE religious-SPIRITUAL LIE IDOLATERS have worked all sorts of demonistic propaganda TO TRY TO SILENCE SPEECH OF JEHOVAH-YAHWEH’S TRUTH – SCRIPTURAL TEACHINGS WHICH WARN AGAINST AND CONDEMN all kinds of spiritual LIES and INJUSTICES BASED ON THOSE LIES.

In over seven years now, I have been banned and/ or my posts have been deleted from at least NINE different websites where U2 LYRICS and their “meanings” – and, yes SPIRITUAL issues raised by both their songs and (mainly) Bono’s mass-media-ed, music-empowered spiritual teachings – ARE OTHERWISE FREELY DISCUSSED.

Those UNJUST BANNINGS AND DELETIONS – VIOLATIONS OF THE (GOD-GIVEN) HUMAN RIGHT OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH TO TELL AND DEFEND HIS TRUTH – NOW WILL STAND FOREVER AS A TESTIMONY TO THE TRUENESS OF THIS GOD JEHOVAH-YAHWEH’S PROPHESIES and JUDGMENTS; SINCE THE SPEECH AND ACTIONS OF THOSE INVOLVED (including the deletions and bannings themselves) FULFILLED THOSE PROPHESIES so profoundly - it was AMAZING.

The slandering, deceptive haters of God’s words and messengers of them BROUGHT THOSE PROPHESIES TO LIFE before any readers; making, evidently, doomed (unless they become truly repentant, in God’s judgment, and before it is soon too late) examples out of themselves for such extreme, foolish insolence towards the very real and living God they fought (by fighting his own scriptural teachings and messengers of them).

(And, OF COURSE, the number of “viewers” NOT posting comments was always MUCH, much greater than the number of those who did.)

NO – NOTHING CAN OR WILL STOP THIS GOD’S SCRIPTURAL “GOOD NEWS”/ TRUTH ABOUT HIM, HIS NAME, HIS PURPOSES, and HIS SON ~~~ AND ~~~ HIS WARNINGS FROM GOING OUT ALL OVER THE WORLD NOW, in these LAST of the pre-Armageddon days, just like God and Christ said would happen. (Matthew 24:14; Ezekiel 3:17-21)

EVERYONE WILL GET TO HEAR OF JEHOVAH-YAHWEH’S TRUTH, ONE WAY OR ANOTHER; and get a chance to pursue it, if they wish, to the degree needed to rightly serve their Maker “with spirit and truth” (John 4:24) and so be preserved alive by this God through Armageddon/ to be part of his new world system here on earth “WHERE RIGHTEOUSNESS IS TO DWELL” and be THE societal STANDARD rather than the exception.

And, persons should never forget that NOTHING CAN STOP WORD OF MOUTH ABOUT JEHOVAH-YAHWEH’S PURPOSED-TO-BE-MADE-GLOBALLY-KNOWN TRUTH (not even governmental bans against freedom of religion and freedom of speech have been able to do that).

I previously mentioned that fervent atheists along the western edge of the former Soviet Union tried to “silence” teachers of THIS GOD’s scriptural truth, Jehovah’s Witnesses by tearing them from their homes and sending them to Siberia [to slave in labor camps, suffer, and freeze].

BUT WHAT HAPPENED WHEN THAT TRUTH OF GOOD IDEAS WAS “SQUASHED”??????? THE SAME THING that happened when unrighteous, persecuting U2 IDOLATERS were given their way by the UNJUST deletion of my work and the banning of me on those nine (cowardly, sell-out) websites: THAT TRUTH GREW AND GREW, far OUT OF THE CONTROL of the persecuting and banning parties. The result was the OPPOSITE of what those fighters against God wished for; and the spread of God's TRUTH came back around and condemned the UNJUST actions of those persons ALL THE MORE.

And there’s more coming – don’t forget it….. This God, Jehovah-Yahweh is altogether REAL and ALIVE, and is highly concerned with JUSTICE and that HIS WILL BE DONE. He and his Son are now keenly observing how individuals react to what are HIS purposed messages and messengers of them in these last pre-Armageddon days.

He will, as he has fairly WARNED, repay “TRIBULATION” [trouble] (by execution to permanent death at Armageddon) very soon now, for those then found to be unrepentant trouble-makers for his scripturally described, true and obedient people, WHO BEAR HIS NAME UPON THEIR HEADS and do his will by preaching HIS TRUTH.

AGAIN,

“This takes into account that it is righteous on God’s part to repay tribulation to those who make tribulation for YOU, but, to YOU who suffer tribulation, relief along with us at the revelation of the Lord Jesus from heaven with his powerful angels in a flaming fire, as he brings vengeance upon those who do not know God and those who do not obey the good news about our Lord Jesus. These very ones will undergo the judicial punishment of everlasting destruction from before the Lord and from the glory of his strength” (2Thessalonians 1:6-9)

And again, of course – a promise from THIS GOD to his own loyal, obedient servants teaching HIS TRUTH in this spiritual LIE-LOVING WORLD:

“Any weapon whatever that will be formed against you will have no success, and any tongue at all that will rise up against you in the judgment you will condemn. This is the hereditary possession of the servants of Jehovah, and their righteousness is from me,” is the utterance of Jehovah.” (Isaiah 54:17)



Liar! | Reviewer: Steve | 1/19/09

"But, I will NOT knowingly reply to "Steve" any longer." - teresa1

You liar! I'm the only one posting now and yet here you are ranting again!!! My name is clearly printed next to my posts. You'd better repent before the day of judgment is at hand.

Teri, you do realize that you've mentioned two different web sites that have banned you, right? Have you considered that perhaps, just perhaps, you are the problem? It has little to do with theology. Google, "I'm OK, Everyone Else Is Not OK". Psychiatry can be very insightful at times.

You also should note that an atheist bad-mouthing you on youtube doesn't mean they are the same person who banned you from youtube. This is just more of your non sequitur logic. The fact is that everyone has pretty good feelers when it comes to loony people, and that public places are usually fond of the one-for-many concept. They simply get rid of the one loon so they can keep the 'public place' appealing...i.e. keep people coming back to visit youtube. I'm surprised this site hasn't kicked your mentally defunct butt by now as well.

As for Bono, you are the only one who seems obsessed with the man. I like some of the music, but am far from worshipping anything much less a man! But, since you think you know so much about atheists and claim we have gods, perhaps you'll be kind enough to tell me which ones.

Just know that a direct response from you to me on the point, though technically is more proof of your lying, won't be held against your apparent lack of virtuosity. It is enough to have shown you a liar the one time. Even that, though, is a far cry from your need of therapy.

Cheers



Perhaps Over 6 BILLION PERSONS ARE SOON TO BE KILLED BY YAHWEH, but Atheists and FALSE Religionists DON'T WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT | Reviewer: theresa1 | 1/18/09

VERY SOON NOW, because IT IS "THE SEASON", THIS GOD, Jehovah-Yahweh, will soon be EXECUTING MOST PEOPLE ON THIS PLANET DEAD FOREVER, FOR REFUSING TO LISTEN TO AND OBEY HIM (and his Son, who TOLD everyone to LISTEN TO and OBEY HIS FATHER).

ATHEISTS DO NOT WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT, even if it means you DIE FOREVER for not learning and coming around to OBEYING scriptural truth. They want you to be distracted, instead, by their endless babble of truth and reality-evading and denying, SELF-SERVING NONSENSE.

Take an example of an atheist who attacked me on youtube - from where I was completely UNJUSTLY BANNED (to please the U2 org and U2/Bono IDOLATERS): The extremely PROFANE atheist also baselessly ripped up scriptural things I wrote. Then, I looked at his profile: ALL FOR promiscuous/pornographic FORNICATION, he was; and then, ALSO, ALL FOR ABORTION - to clean up such-produced "messes"/ "trails". WHAT A GRAND WORLD SUCH ENTIRELY SELF-CENTERED, ANIMALISTIC, ACTUALLY NEITHER TRULY LOVING NOR PEACEFUL SUCH PERSONS WOULD HAVE IT BE, HUH? Everyone could be like them - with SELF-as-God, SELF-AS-PIG.

But....wait a minute....a whole LOT of the world IS ALREADY LIKE THAT: VIOLENT, IMMORAL, SELF-AND-SELF-DESIRES-FIRST-WORSHIPING. Let no one say anything bad (with scriptural Authority) about fornication, etc., though - BAN and try to SILENCE that kind of un-fun talk. (That was sarcasm).....But, everyone start supporting "population control" so as not to impose upon "Gaia, Mother Earth" GODDESS/ the creation. (That was more sarcasm, of course). Compare the PROPHETIC WARNINGS found at Romans 1:18-32, note verse 1:25)

FALSE "religionists" have shown themselves to be NOT MUCH DIFFERENT THAN THAT EITHER - basically the same - only they go to run under their various group UMBRELLAS, labeled with different [FALSE - anti-scriptural] religions, [FALSELY] "in the name of God"
and "in the name of Christ" when they need a false-group-pride-power "fix" and the "credentials" of "crowds" and long-standing doctrines and traditions (of men).

Oh, but now then too - both atheists and FALSE religionists JOIN AS (a mocking) "ONE" - to "COEXIST", yes, IN THEIR REBELLION AGAINST THIS GOD, YAHWEH-JEHOVAH on the basis of SPIRITUAL LIES; for the sake of shallow FALSE "PEACE" on that shoddy "common ground"....and so many have done THAT, quite willingly, for the worship of their heart-seductive, pop-music swooning Bono god.

So, Bono-worshiping atheists actually have AT LEAST A FEW gODS, which all come under the heading of rendering "sacred service to the creation, rather than the One who created." (Romans 1:25): Satan, self, and Mr.Singer.




Terri...so, you're the one! | Reviewer: Steve | 1/12/09

So, you're the one! I recall in kindergarten some twit of a lass running about the playground saying stuff like, "Bob" + "Steve" sitting in a tree...k.i.s.s.i.n.g...Now I know it must have been you! I could be wrong, as the last time I heard/saw such behavior was actually *in* kindergarten...and that was quite a few years ago for me - perhaps not for you though.

Well, in that vein, I'm rubber and you're glue... You are the only one being a tool by hate-mongering, name-calling, and constantly YELLING. I have not been dishonest in anything I've said. It may not represent what you think is *your* truth about God, but, I've not lied about what the bible says, about historical information backed by archeology, etc...you simply think anyone who doesn't agree with your *cult's* theism is lying. Sorry honey, it doesn't work that way.

Again, if you'd read Descarte you'd probably understand how greatly deprived your ability to discern is given your mind's apparent inability to form the proper synapses. All that we consider 'real' is unverifiably so: from the sensations felt from a now amputated limb, the associated taste in the mouth when thinking of one's favorite dish, the apparent gray squares in a completely black and white checkered pattern, to the smell of a long lost lover from the gaze on their picture. Truth is relative! The best means available for us to 'trust' our *material* experience is via a *material* methodology - science. No epistimological explanation is falsifiable or verifiable. That means religion, a non-material explanation of material effects, is not only *not* verifiable, it is the *least* desireable to apply to material 'reality' when looking for the 'truth' of it - one gets stuck with "goddidit" answers and nothing more. If, then you are not only being a tool in your behavior, you are also being deceiptful to yourself in knowing yet denying this - all the while, prancing your insanity around by yelling from a book of poorly written, highly borrowed fiction, and historically errant and scientifically devoid "word of god" and believing it in absolution.

I see now why you must stay in the kitchen, as being let out to meet the public must make a restaurant owner very nervous. Btw, employed chefs are called, well, chefs...I can only assume unemployed F&B persons call themselves...hmmmm..."culinary artists". That's probably in the same way as stay-at-home people call themselves "domestic engineers". The reasons for people doing this kind of nomanclaturism is obvious. For those very same reasons, I hearby grant you the title of "irritum in numerus" in reference to your postings here! An elevated title not commensurate with the responsibilities given - merely an attempt to show some measure of kindness for those apparently stuck performing them.

Terri, grow up!



There is NO Spiritual Sharing Between FALSE "Christians" and TRUE Ones!!! | Reviewer: theresa1 | 1/10/09

This MUST be EMPHASIZED, too, Bob. DO UNDERSTAND that NO TRUE WORSHIPER of THIS GOD - which also means NO TRUE, Christ-obedient DISCIPLE of Jesus - (which includes myself) HAS ANY SPIRITUAL
"SHARING" with FALSE "Christians", except to PREACH Jehovah-Yahweh's SCRIPTURAL TRUTH TO THEM. That INCLUDES SERVING THEM ### WARNING ### FROM THIS GOD THAT THEIR MODE OF WORSHIP and their INTERFERENCE WITH THE SPREAD OF SCRIPTURAL, LIFE-SAVING TRUTH ANGERS THIS GOD and ANGERS HIS SON; and that, UNLESS SUCH PERSONS LEAVE THEIR FALSE, Satan-serving contortions of God's TRUTH behind, and QUIT SPREADING SPIRITUAL LIES and TRYING TO BLOCK OTHER PERSONS OFF FROM HEARING THIS GOD'S SCRIPTURAL TRUTH, they WILL SOON BE DEAD FOREVER, when THIS GOD EXERCISES HIS PROMISED VENGEANCE UPON THOSE SPIRITISTIC and BLOODGUILTY ENTITIES of FALSE RELIGIONS and PERSONS found spiritually supporting them, come Armageddon Day.

"Do not become unevenly yoked with unbelievers. For what fellowship do righteousness and lawlessness have? Or what sharing does light have with darkness? Further, what harmony is there between Christ and Be´li·al? Or what portion does a faithful person have with an unbeliever? And what agreement does God’s temple have with idols? For we are a temple of a living God; just as God said: “I shall reside among them and walk among [them], and I shall be their God, and they will be my people.” “‘Therefore get out from among them, and separate yourselves,’ says Jehovah, ‘and quit touching the unclean thing’”; “‘and I will take YOU in.’” “‘And I shall be a father to YOU, and YOU will be sons and daughters to me,’ says Jehovah the Almighty.” (2Corinthians 6:14-18)

Yes, it is VERY IMPORTANT, then, that you (and others) BE INFORMED that you are, currently, IN NO WAY, ANY SPIRITUAL "SIBLING" "in Christ" with me , as you tried to claim. NO INDEED, "Bob". I am ONLY a spiritual "sibling" to those who DO NOT FIGHT THIS GOD'S scriptural truth from being spread, with those who REPUDIATE the FALSE RELIGIOUS LIES SPIRITUALLY INEBRIATING THE BULK OF MANKIND and DESTROYING THE HUMAN FAMILY, who OBEY THIS GOD, and who FOLLOW THE CHRIST (instead of being "those who shrink back" from their RESPONSIBILITY of preaching SCRIPTURAL TRUTH - hated by the many though it is [as prophesied].) Thus, I AM a spiritual "sibling" in "the Christ" to MILLIONS, globally, yes; but NOT to you, "Bob", at this time. If you wish to BE among the UNITED, global family of HIS GOD's TRUE, scripturally-described WORSHIPERS - and so be among Christ's TRUE disciples (of which he is the ACTIVE head of the global, united congregation of); you will have to make great changes, without delay.

You will have to make CHANGES from publically MISTREATING/ fighting Jehovah-Yahweh, fighting Jesus Christ, fighting Christ's "brothers", fighting God's HOLY SPIRIT, and fighting his TRUE, scripturally-described messengers of his words.

You would have to CHANGE from recommending THE ANTI-SCRIPTURAL (demon-inspired) TEACHINGS OF MEN (including those of you yourself and the mistakes of BONO) over, above, and IN CONTRADICTION to THIS GOD'S OWN WORDS to someone WHO HOLDS Jehovah-Yahweh own Scriptures AS THE AUTHORITY FOR ALL SPIRITUAL ISSUES.

You would have to CHANGE from common FALSE "Christian" APATHY towards spiritual truth and trying to be a "pleaser of men" to being a lover of righteousness, a lover of what is good and a hater of what is bad (Psalm 97:10) - to a person SHARING THIS GOD'S OWN scripturally EXPRESSED VIEW. (His SON would, of course, have that SAME VIEW of issues as his Father.)

You would have to LEAVE YOUR FALSE RELIGION BEHIND, AS MANY OF US HAVE RIGHTFULLY DONE, WHEN WE SAW SCRIPTURAL REASON TO DO SO; and as THIS GOD and HIS SON HAVE WARNINGLY COMMANDED: READ REVELATION 18:4,5,8.

You would have to "repent, and TURN AROUND" (Acts 3:19) from FIGHTING THIS GOD - you would HAVE TO LEARN THIS GOD'S scriptural truth (John 17:3); and then continually OBEY IT. (John 3:36)

You would need to START preaching THIS GOD's scriptural will and WARNINGS to OTHERS - also BOLDLY WHEN NEEDED (LIKE CHRIST, LIKE ISAIAH, LIKE DANIEL, LIKE JEREMIAH, LIKE THE APOSTLES, and LIKE OTHER TRUE CHRISTIAN JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES ALSO HAVE A LONG, FAITHFUL HISTORY OF DOING) ### INSTEAD OF ### THE COMMON MAN-MADE FALSE RELIGIOUS, FALSE "CHRISTIAN", PSEUDO-SPIRITUAL LIES THAT THE WORLD IS MORE "COMFORTABLE" WITH, FOR THEIR AQUIESCENSE OF VITAL TRUTH TO PLEASE THE MASSES.

You would have to GIVE UP the FALSE PRIDE (of being part of/ "loved by"/ "popular" with THE MASS-BLOB MAJORITY of mankind) and the lack-of-discipline and responsibilty and accountability to God and Christ that PROPHESIED "EASY-GOING" FALSE RELIGION "EXCUSES" and AFFORDS.(2Timothy 4:3,4)


FALSE "Christians" are basically SPIRITUALLY DRUNKEN on all of the LIES demons have served up and ungodly persons idolizing their own DESIRES and FALSE PRIDE have been thirsty for ever since Eden. (Isaiah 29:7-21)

The WARNING of Isaiah 54:17 was already given in full. Some of the above Isaiah 29 reference could use some HIGHLIGHTING, in this case, though:

"For upon YOU men Jehovah has poured a spirit of deep sleep; and he closes YOUR eyes, the prophets, and he has covered even YOUR heads, the visionaries. And for YOU men the vision of everything becomes like the words of the book that has been sealed up, which they give to someone knowing the writing, saying: “Read this out loud, please,” and he has to say: “I am unable, for it is sealed up”; and the book must be given to someone that does not know writing, [somebody] saying: “Read this out loud, please,” and he has to say: “I do not know writing at all.”

And Jehovah says: “For the reason that this people have come near with their mouth, and they have glorified me merely with their lips, and they have removed their heart itself far away from me, and their fear toward me becomes men’s commandment that is being taught, therefore here I am, the One that will act wonderfully again with this people, in a wonderful manner and with something wonderful; and the wisdom of their wise men must perish, and the very understanding of their discreet men will conceal itself.”

Woe to those who are going very deep in concealing counsel from Jehovah himself, and whose deeds have occurred in a dark place, while they say: “Who is seeing us, and who is knowing of us?” The perversity of YOU men! Should the potter himself be accounted just like the clay? For should the thing made say respecting its maker: “He did not make me”? And does the very thing formed actually say respecting its former: “He showed no understanding”? .....
the tyrant must reach his end, and the bragger must come to his finish, and all those keeping alert to do harm must be cut off, those bringing a man into sin by [his] word, and those who lay bait even for the one reproving in the gate, and THOSE WHO PUSH ASIDE THE RIGHTEOUS ONES WITH EMPTY ARGUMENTS." (Isaiah 29:7-16,20,21)

I do hope that you CAN make those changes, so as to worship/ serve THIS GOD "whole-souled", "with spirit and TRUTH", as Jesus said his Father, THIS GOD REQUIRES. (John 4:32)

OBEY this God, honest-heartedly and loyally, so as to be found on the other side of THIS GOD's great Armageddon Day, soon. IF you meet me there, then, THEN we can talk about being spiritual "brothers and sisters."










AS PROPHESIED: Bob + Steve = "love"/ "peace" / "CONSENT" | Reviewer: theresa1 | 1/11/09

Of course Bob CONSENTS with Steve, and Steve CONSENTS with Bob. That is what THIS God ACCURATELY PROPHESIED and WARNED, remember? (See previous post of mine, highlighting Romans 1:18-32, and let that verse 32 shine/ glare 'til the LIGHT DAWNS. SEE that alive HERE, in the CASE of Bob + Steve. YES, THEY ARE "ONE."

"Why have the nations been in tumult
And the national groups themselves kept muttering an empty thing?

The kings of earth take their stand
And high officials themselves have massed together AS ONE

AGAINST Jehovah and against his anointed one,

[Saying:] “Let us tear their bands apart
And cast their cords away from us!”

The very One sitting in the heavens will laugh;
JEHOVASH HIMSELF WILL HOLD THEM IN DERISION."
(Psalm 2:1-4)

The FALSE "Christian" is "loved" by the atheist, because WITHOUT the spirit or authority of THIS GOD'S backing or words, THE FALSE "Christian" is SO EASILY EXPLOITABLE by the pretentious atheism-defending type. In turn, the FALSE "Christian" (etc.) religionist HAS NO SPIRITUAL BODY OF TRUTH TO OFFER THE ATHEIST, NO BODY OF TRUTH FROM GOD TO DEFEND - SO IT IS NO BIG DEAL FOR THE FALSE "Christian" (etc.) RELIGIONIST TO AQUIESCE TO THE ATHEIST.

They have their prophesied FALSE "PEACE" and "CONSENT" among themselves - ONE BASED ON THEIR COMMON GROUND OF REBELLION, DISLOYALTY, and DISOBEDIENCE TO THIS GOD, YAHWEH-JEHOVAH and his Son, JESUS CHRIST.

And, of course, they have THEIR COMMON gOD, lord, and master, the original rebel spirit being/ slanderer/ enemy of THIS GOD.

Truly, the COMMON gOD of both the atheist/atheism defender and the FALSE "Christian" religionist IS THE SAME, and that god is SATAN.

BOTH the stubborn-though-warned atheist AND the stubborn-though-warned FALSE RELIGIONIST thus bear THE SAME PROPHESIED mark of "666" upon their persons, marking them as death-futured (if not truly repentent and turned-around in time) SLAVES of that master brainwasher DEVIL, who entices them according to their stubborn ungodly, scripturally disciplined or condemned DESIRES. (Revelation Chapter 13)

Also, of course, most people of my religion are people who have BROKEN FREE from the brainwashing towards and spiritual enslavement to Satan's WORLD EMPIRE OF ALL FALSE RELIGIONS. We chose TO SERVE THIS GOD according to HIS OWN SCRIPTURAL TERMS, NOT MEN (and Satan) as gods according to their anti-scriptural/anti-Yahweh/Jehovah wanton philosophies.

"Steve" has touted to all that he feels confident that he can successfully waste my time by replying to him.

But, I will NOT knowingly reply to "Steve" any longer. Steve has proven himself to be too dishonest - a God-fighter, not a humble learner, an APOSTATE. I SPEAK TO OTHER ATHEISTS who respond far more honestly than "Steve" - ones who LISTEN and LEARN. Also, I have spiritual brothers and sisters who are FORMER atheists. the DIFFERENCE between THEM and a person being like "Steve" here is, though, again, that they were HONEST - not just animalistic, unjust, wild false accusation-throwing God-fighters.

So, even here, see the atheism promoter/ atheist and the FALSE religionist GET ALONG SWIMMINGLY - FOR THE JOINT PURPOSE/COMMON GOAL OF TRYING TO FIGHT/ STOP/ DISTRACT FROM/ and BLOCK OTHERS FROM LEARNING THIS GOD'S SCRIPTURAL, life-saving TRUTH.

So, if they wish, "Steve" and "Bob" can continue to FULFILL THIS God's PROPHECIES, such as the ones found in Romans 1:18-32, as they each BLASPHEME THIS GOD, YAHWEH-Jehovah with anti-scriptural spiritual lies here, right under his holy name; but I am not even going to bother reading their fantasies of truth-denial, false pride, "falsely called knowledge" - or SLANDER, and other devices of God-rebellion.

The global spread of the scriptural truth about THIS God, his purposes, and his requirements IS UNSTOPPABLE. Matthew 24:14 and Ezekiel 3:17-21. It will be carried on, to completion, to THIS God's satisfaction.

Jehovah-Yahweh's holy name, his Universal Sovereignty, and his words of truth will SOON become WHOLLY VINDICATED, by this God. That will happen "with or without" those who are Bono-worshipers and FALSE religionists today.








You are DEFINITELY NOT A TRUE WORSHIPER of THIS GOD, "BOB" | Reviewer: theresa1 | 1/10/09

Bob: CLEARLY, from your writing, THIS IS NOT YOUR GOD; and you ALSO DENY CHRIST'S
TEACHINGS AND EXAMPLES, as well as THIS GOD JEHOVAH-YAHWEH'S HOLY SPIRIT.

Whatever "church" or philosophy "trained" you is NO BETTER than "Steve's" atheism in the eyes of THIS GOD.

I USE CAPS BECAUSE I HAVE THINGS WORTHY OF URGENTLY EMPHASIZING, whereas LIARS and SELL-OUT-TRUTH-TO-PLEASE-EVERYONE FALSE "CHRISTIANS" DO NOT.

What a blasphemer!!! It is SO TYPICAL, THOUGH, of

U2-IDOLATERS.


No, Bob, this certainly IS NOT YOUR GOD. IF you wish him to be, you will need to do much learning, fast.

ENTIRELY CONTRARY to what you have DARED contest - without scriptural knowledge (or THIS GOD'S spirit) - "YAHWEH"/ "JEHOVAH" IS THE HOLY NAME OF THIS GOD, the one HE GAVE TO ADAM, and the one that has been passed down SINCE. (Though FALSE "CHRISTIANS" have worked TO BURY THAT NAME THROUGH CENTURIES.)

So, yes, that means that it WAS USED BY HUMANS even before "Canaanites" as group EXISTED.

It is ignorant and blasphemous, therefore,to credit "Canannites", etc. with the creation of this God's holy name. The Canaanites, as a people, were basically THIS GOD'S ENEMIES - DEMON WORSHIPERS (i.e., held orgies to their demon gods and then offered the children they thus produced as sacrifices - burning them alive to Molech).

It was as early as the days of Enoch (post-Adam, pre-Flood)that men began calling on the name of Yahweh/ Jehovah in blasphemy though - attaching HIS NAME to FALSE WORSHIP.

So, the holy name of this God WAS ABUSED by demon-influenced humans from early on. THAT DOES NOT CHANGE, HOWEVER, that IT TRULY IS THIS GOD'S NAME,OF HIS ORIGIN.

In fact, the MAIN RUNNING THEME OF THE BIBLE IS GOD'S PLAN TO SANTIFY HIS HOLY NAME - CLEAR IT OF ALL THE LIES AND DEMONISTIC TAINTINGS THAT PEOPLE HAVE PUT ON IT THROUGH THE AGES.

THE MAIN REASON THAT THIS GOD WILL SOON BE BRINGING ARMAGEDDON IS TO SANCTIFYING-CLEAR-MAKE HOLY HIS NAME AGAIN.

FALSE "CHRISTIANITY" HAS CHOSEN TO BE BOTH COMPLACENT AND IRRESPONSIBLE TO GOD ALMIGHTY OVER THIS VERY ISSUE, and indeed, that complacency and irresponsibility can be seen in your post above.

It also follows that for NOT KNOWING the IDENTITY OF THIS GOD, WHAT his NAME actually MEANS - it is A STATEMENT OF HIS POWER AND PURPOSES - FALSE "CHRISTIANITY" ALSO INFAMOUSLY DENIES THE TRUTH OF HIS SCRIPTURES AS IS CONVENIENT/ AS THEY SEE FIT FOR THEIR AGENDAS/ AS IT PLEASE THE MASSES WITH A FALSE "PEACE."

How DARE you speak as if you KNOW THIS GOD - but
then DENY THAT THE CONTENTS OF HIS OWN WORDS ARE OF HIS ORGIN (AS WITH HIS NAME)?!?!?!

Everything in THE HEBREW SCRIPTURES AS WELL AS THE CHRISTIAN-GREEK SCRIPTURES IS THIS GOD'S OWN - OF HIS OWN POWER/SPIRIT AND INTENT.

Your DENIAL of THOSE MAIN TRUTHS ALONE -
as well as the ANTICHRIST REPRIMAND YOU HAVE PUBLICALLY DELIVERED TOWARDS A TRUE DISCIPLE OF JESUS CHRIST (speaking the life-saving, difference-making words he COMMANDED BE SPOKEN) and a TRUE WORSHIPER OF THIS GOD DISQUALIFY YOU ENTIRELY AS A TEACHER OF HIS SCRIPTURAL TRUTH.

Whereas MANY FALSE "CHRISTIAN" BONO WORSHIPERS/ IDOLATERS WOULD RECOGNIZE YOUR "TEACHINGS" HERE AS "THEIR OWN", THEY ARE DESPICABLY ANTI-SCRIPTURAL, and UNACCEPTABLE TO THIS GOD (the sort of false religious/ please everyone/ FALSE spiritual "peace" philosophies that both He and his Son Jesus Christ HATE and will soon be enacting VENGEANCE for.)

As for that "kingdom of God" you speak of? I guarantee you, that as of today, BONO IS CLUELESS AS TO WHAT THAT SCRIPTURALLY IS; AND THRONGS OF HIS #### FALSE "CHRISTIAN" ####IDOLATERS HAVE CHOSEN TO STAY IN THE SAME MODE OF CLUELESSNESS AS THEIR CULT LEADER.

If you were to go to most "U2 fan" message boards, you would find
your "teachings" to be beloved - right at home and cheered by other "fans" that also do as Bono has taught, AND PICK AND CHOOSE AS CONVENIENT which of God's own words to "accept", AND WHICH TO DEMONSTRATE HATE AND DENIAL TOWARDS.

As you may know, there are JEZEBELLION IDOLATRY-PROMOTERS of the Bono god who are quite hoggish and fierce about publically fighting words of Jesus Christ and Jehovah-Yahweh that contradict the EASY-GOING form and tenets of FALSE "Christian" Bono worship.

AS IN THE BOOKS and SERMONS about the "spirituality of U2" THAT THEY MARKET, however, they demonstrate LITTLE OR NO TRUE SCRIPTURAL UNDERSTANDING OF THE THINGS OF WHICH THEY SPEAK - and that is FINE with them, SATISFYING.

The "kingdom of God" HAS ALREADY BEGUN - and Jesus Christ is already RULING AS KING OF THAT HEAVEN-BASED GOVERNMENT. SOON, IT WILL BE EXTENDED FROM HEAVEN DOWN OVER THIS WHOLE EARTH. IT IS THE GOVERNMENT THAT WILL END ALL OF MANKIND'S CRITICAL-LEVEL PROBLEMS, and RESTORE PARADISE HERE.

FIRST, HOWEVER, THIS GOD IS GOING TO GET RID OF THE ROOT PROBLEM OF ALL OF MANKINDS TROUBLES NOW. THAT ROOT PROBLEM IS SPIRITUAL FALSENESS TO THIS GOD - BLASPHEMY OF HIS NAME, and DISOBEDIENCE/ REBELLION TOWARDS HIM.

Christ IS IN KINGDOM POWER. TRUE CHRISTIANS, UNLIKE THE GREATER NUMBER OF FALSE "Christians" ARE AWARE OF THAT, AND OBEY HIS RULE - which includes preaching God's life-saving TRUTH with URGENCY (NOT with COWARDLY, DISLOYAL self-sparing AQUIESCENCE) NOW.

Jesus Christ will soon LEAD JEHOVAH-YAHWEH'S HEAVENLY ARMY, TO EXECUTE ALL STUBBORN-THOUGH-WARNED REBELS AGAINST HIM - be they FALSE "PEACE", FALSE & COWARDLY/DISLOYAL/DISOBEDIENT "CHRISTIANS" OR ATHEISTS. They will die the same, for denying and fighting against TRUE SCRIPTURAL WARNING AND JUDGMENT MESSAGES FROM THIS GOD.

There will be NO "dying and going to heaven" for such ones. There will be NO "dying and going to
[a demon-teaching origined]
hell" for such ones. There will be no "afterlife" in any way, shape or form for such ones - just permanent NON-EXISTENCE, forevermore.

That DAY is coming SOON. It is NOT a matter of URGENCY to EITHER the FALSE (ANTICHRIST) "Christian" OR the atheist. As stated before, however, both ARE IN THE SAME GROUPING, in THIS GOD'S EYES.

Though the atheist may speak Jude-prophesied "shocking things" against this God - in total, unrighteous INSOLENCE; the FALSE "Christian" ALSO
DENIES scriptural truth about this God, as it suits them, promotes philosophies of men instead.

NEITHER FALSE religionists NOR atheists have THIS GOD, Jehovah-Yahweh as their own. Instead, both the FALSE religionist and the atheist have Satan the Devil as their ultimate god. They DO SATAN'S WILL, they SERVE HIM and his INTERESTS by FIGHTING THIS GOD, his SCRIPTURAL MESSAGES, and his scripturally described MESSENGERS.

As foreshadowed by the ANCIENT APOSTATE ISRAELITES, it is those of FALSE "CHRISTIANITY" that are the most vehemenent persecutors of scripturally TRUE and Christ-obedient Christians/ TRUE and LOYAL worshipers of THIS God too.

The atheist RIDICULES the news that Armageddon is fast-approaching; yet so do FALSE "Christians".

Atheism teaches worship of "the creation rather than the One who created" SO DO FALSE "Christians."

And to cap it, many atheists and FALSE "Christians" today have, TOGETHER,
essentially, voiced that Bono is their Messiah, rather than this God's Son, the Christ.

Yet, again, the one behind all such anti-scriptural worship and idolatry is Satan the Devil.

JESUS CHRIST WAS NOT A SELL-OUT OF HIS FATHER'S TRUTH IN ORDER TO "PLEASE EVERYONE", BOB. NEITHER WAS HE SO #### UNRIGHTEOUS #### AS TO UNJUSTLY CRITICIZE THOSE WHO SPOKE GOD'S TRUTH BOLDLY AS NEEDED WHEN NECESSARY - IN FACT, THAT WAS HIS EXAMPLE.

So, DO TAKE THIS GOD"S WARNING to GET OUT and AWAY FROM whatever FALSE RELIGION you are currently "IN" that has led you to teach ANTI-SCRIPTURAL FALSEHOOD and to FIGHT the SPREAD of THIS GOD'S OWN SCRIPTURAL TRUTH (LIFE-OR-DEATH WARNING MESSAGES) and one of HIS MESSENGERS. (Revelation 18:4,5)

I was BANNED from "zootopia.u2.com" YEARS AGO NOW, because the SCRIPTURAL things I said were NOT PLEASING to either the U2 org or that site's
FALSE "Christian" (and witch/spiritist, atheist, etc., etc.) idolater fanbase. Towards the end of that time (I had written much there for nearly three years), there was at least one character
named "Bob", an APOSTATE - who hounded my writing, and made much trouble...

Yet, NO SUCH TROUBLE - by atheists, apostates, or anyone fighting THIS God or his messengers will succeed, guaranteed:

Isaiah 54:17 (Truly, one of my TOP FAVORITES) -

"Any weapon whatever that will be formed against you will have no success, and any tongue at all that will rise up against you in the judgment you will condemn. This is the hereditary possession of the servants of Jehovah, and their righteousness is from me,” is the utterance of Jehovah."

So, for anyone interested in lifesaving, scriptural TRUTH about the "kingdom of God", skip Bono's current version (because the one he promotes is MAN-MADE), skip the God-insolent atheism-promoting "Steve's", and skip the FALSE "Christian" (whole Scripture denying and God and Christ's purposes-denying) "Bob's".

FLY by them all, and leave them in the dust they prefer. Go here to learn THE SCRIPTURAL TRUTH
about the REAL "kingdom of God" that is the PURPOSE of THIS God, Jehovah-Yahweh -
watchtower.org








Also, Re: Bob's ANTI-SCRIPTURAL TEACHINGS | Reviewer: theresa1 | 1/10/09

"Bob" also is teaching tell-tale common FALSE "Christianity" because he speaks of there being MULTIPLE, religions that are acceptable as "Christianity."

Why that surely PLEASE THE MASSES and makes the most "FRIENDS" - and is very Bono-like, as seen through several years - it is SCRIPTURALLY FALSE, and a PHILOSOPHY HATED BY BOTH JESUS CHRIST and HIS FATHER, THIS GOD.

There is, as scripturally described and prophesied, ONE and ONLY ONE TRUE CHRISTIAN RELIGION ON THIS EARTH. IT IS GLOBAL; IT IS SPIRITUALLY UNITED, WITHOUT DIVISION; IT IS SCRIPTURALLY OBEDIENT (holding the Bible as the AUTHORITY for all spiritual matters) and it BEARS THIS GOD'S NAME ON IT, AS PROPHESIED. (Isaiah 43:10) SCRIPTURAL PROPHESIES as HAVE BEEN FULFILLED BY THIS RELIGION ALONE as being.

If you wish to worship THIS GOD, you will NEED to start learning such MAIN SCRIPTURAL CONCEPTS.

Do read this:

"One body there is, and one spirit, even as YOU were called in the one hope to which YOU were called; one Lord, one faith, one baptism". (Ephesians 4:4,5)

That leaves NO ROOM for multiple, "Christian" religions/ "expressions", as you say.

Moreover, FALSE, COUNTERFEIT "Christianity" NOW STANDS CONDEMNED TO DESTRUCTION, by this God and from this God. It has shamed both him and his Son to the world by its MOST ANTI-GOD, ANTI-CHRIST, ANTI-SCRIPTURAL, UNRIGHTEOUS, UNJUST, and THOROUGHLY/DESPICABLY HYPOCRITICAL PRACTICES IN THIS WORLD.

FALSE "Christianity", along with all other facets of SATAN'S global empire of all FALSE RELIGIONS, AKA, "BABYLON THE GREAT", is DUE TO BE DESTROYED BY DIVINE INTERVENTION ANYTIME NOW - even immediately BEFORE Armageddon itself. Read Revelation chapters 17 and 18. God charges the FALSE religions of the world - with FALSE "Christianity" particularly at the forefront - as being BLOODGUILTY: BLOODGUILTY for "all of those who have been slaughtered on the earth"; and also CRIMINAL for how it has misled the nations with SPIRITISM. (Revelation 18:23,24)

Has YOUR church put on one of those "U2 Eucharist" worship services? Many FALSE "Christian" churches have, due to the workings of their U2 IDOLATER members/leaders.

In those "services" the prophesied "disgusting thing" - the "image of the beast" - stands in the middle of a (supposed to be) "holy place"; and Yahweh's holy name is also BLASPHEMED wit the performance of THIS song under such circumstances.

Armageddon is certainly NOT LONG OFF.








Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8