... | Reviewer: MÖ-BS | 11/7/07

The song is a good one, because it has a stron meaning. When you hear the song, you think of sad situations, but it's nice to hear.
And we think that the song shows the feelings from the end of a relationship.



song!!! | Reviewer: melanie&astrid | 11/7/07

We think this song is very good. The text appeals to all People who had heartsickness anytime. The Melody is very good. If you listen to this song often it can be a catchy song. The Video clip (Berlin version) didn't clash with the song.



one love | Reviewer: ines | 11/7/07

i think the song one shows the feelings after a broken relationship.the song is wonderful,because i can put myself in this song.



One | Reviewer: Melanie & Astrid | 11/7/07

We think this song is very good. The text appeals to all people who had heartsickness anytime. The Melody is very good. If you listen to this song often it can be a catchy song. The Video clip (Berlin version) didn't clash with the Song.



it´s Okay | Reviewer: Eutamje | 11/7/07

I think the Song is okay. it shows misery, sadness and pain, but at the same time its a song for lovers and for comfy hours. You can dream and meditate while listening to the song.



It´s Okay | Reviewer: Eutamje | 11/7/07

I think the Song is okay. it shows misery, sadness and pain.but at the same time its a song for lovers and for comfy hours. You can dream and meditate while listening to the song.



"One"--Excellent Little Song | Reviewer: Ken | 11/2/07

Folks, this song has meaning at various levels. Whether a basic relationship with everyday people we meet or complicated love spouse/family relationships. It suggest ideas/attitudes that if we examine we might see the need to change and better for the sake of those around us!
Villa Con Dios



when we don't want to see the truth, is just like that. | Reviewer: MIGUEL MONTES | 10/30/07

Time in time, we all always want to keep someone who doesn't see that any kind of relation can transform into a way of life, i mean, every human is a great treasure who hide the betters things for the last, in other words, for someone special that will discover the wear things that gives a love the magic and the eternity. But this is not the situation.



The Song! | Reviewer: Nadine&Bianca | 10/24/07

The song is not so good it because wants to generate compassion. the singers wants to accuse his wife because she injured him very much.
he is furious with her, but you can see that he cant be really angry for a longer time.



One | Reviewer: Utobello | 10/24/07

I think the song shows what people are feeling when a relationship ends. It's a very sad song.
It shows the ignorance and stupidness of people who feel hurt.



My opinion about this song | Reviewer: TJA | 10/24/07

This song is a good song, but it is not the best. Everybody has his own opinion. For some is it good and for some people this song is bad. i think it is good to listen to the song at sad moments. If you listen to the song "one" you can relax. Listen to the song yourself and see if you like it.

Have fun ... :-)



my interpretation of "ONE" | Reviewer: DINO MC FEAT | 10/24/07

I think the song "ONE" talks about the pain of human beeings. Your own blood can hurt you . It means life is to short to don´t risk it!!!
Life without love is not a good life!!!



About One by U2 | Reviewer: Don sexual | 10/24/07

The sound is wonderfull but the lyrics are very difficult to understand. Everybody thinks different about the meaning of the song. For me is this only a typical mainstream bla bla bla. Peace!



We are so alike yet so different | Reviewer: Jenny | 10/2/07

That's the saying in this song, I believe. And why o why do we always hurt people we love? And why is life so complicated, when we're all just humans? What's a girl to do when there's nothing left to say? Just, that... it is. It's always something. Nothing left to prove. All you got is hope.



09/17/2007 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/17/07

My favorite U2 song!
I love U2....It may have many different meanings, and I actually believe that the lyrics of the song say that "we're one, but we're not the same" - meaning we're all different and we all have different options and views...In the begining, I thought this is a love song, but lately when I think of it - it's just more than a love song, it has meaning, depth that I'm trying to figure out.......