Reviews for Elevation Lyrics

Performed by U2

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Feel good song again | Reviewer: Shalti | 10/14/07

i quite agree that this song makes you feel good... personally i usually listen to female fronted metal (epica/within temptation/old nightwish/new nightwish, etc) or gothic/black metal, but if you feel depressed that's not the kind of music i recommend you listen :D

Some things like this song, or "Mountain Dew" by the dubliners and the pogues, make no sense, but it feels quite good and makes your moral go back up ^^



wow... | Reviewer: Icecube | 8/26/07

quote***
DID YOU KNOW??? | Reviewer: marcell
------ About the song Elevation performed by U2

This song has been chosen like the worst lyrics in the history of music, so that means that you people who loves U2 are just ignorants and peasants, doesn't know nothing about music or understand or even hear the lyrics of your music, think in this twice before you come here and say that you love U2. Because U2 SU*C*KS big time
***quote

ehhm evrybody has there own music type if you don't like u2 then you dont have to claim that people who do like u2 are ignorant...
so what are you whining about?

well I like this song even if it doesn't make any sense, well.. most of the music I listnen doesn't make sense but the rythm is good and the music is good thats all that counts...



Marcell SU*C*KS | Reviewer: whipyoass | 8/21/07

Music is expression. Lyrics doesn't really have to make sense but should be able to evoke emotions that resonate experiences. Apparently square stiff necks who did not have a happy childhood, like you, won't be able to comprehend.
If you care so much about the lucidity of lyrics, stick to your books. Go read a dictionary when you feel euphoric.



DID YOU KNOW??? | Reviewer: marcell | 6/5/07

This song has been chosen like the worst lyrics in the history of music, so that means that you people who loves U2 are just ignorants and peasants, doesn't know nothing about music or understand or even hear the lyrics of your music, think in this twice before you come here and say that you love U2. Because U2 SU*C*KS big time



Feel Good Song | Reviewer: Greg | 5/23/07

This song is a rather well done 'feel good tune'. Sure some of the lyrics don't exactly make sense, but who cares when you have a catchy rhythm going along with it. Although it can't compare to Song 2 by Blur for pure unadulterated fun, it's certainly a viable alternative.



hangover cure | Reviewer: Gary | 2/26/07

this song is the only hangover cure that I have found to work. It also seems to work well at 8am at festivals!



ELEVATION! | Reviewer: Malena | 5/14/06

This HAS to be one of the coolest U2 songs ever! Coolest, but not the best or most beautiful. I like listening to Elevation when I'm in a very good mood, when I feel like jumping around and shouting Whoooooooooooohoho! The perfect "mess around" song:D



Elevate me! | Reviewer: Phalkon | 10/4/05

man... U2 is sooo awesome, this song is just such an audio explosion! i love it!



O.O | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/24/05

It was one of the best U2 songs ever!So HOT!I luff it.



WAHHH | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/25/05

This song is so good, i lurve it so many




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2