Reviews for Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr Lyrics

Performed by Trivium

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

awsome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/19/07

this song is really fukin sweet guys.. i agree with most ppl when they says its a really good song becuz it is, i hate christians.. my dads a christian and i love him but hes to judgemental like all the other peeps who judge i hate it



Pretty cool song | Reviewer: Dude | 9/16/07

This song was pretty good. Who gives a shit how satanic the lyrics are...its fucking music.....pretty damn good music.



FUCK ALL THOSE CHRSTIAN ASSHOLES | Reviewer: decobarca142 | 9/16/07

IT'S FUCKING MUSIC ASSHOLES. TRIVIUM WILL NOT GO TO HELL BECAUSE THEY'RE JUST ENTERTAINING AN AUDIENCE. NOT EVERYONE WANTS TO LISTEN TO THE SAME DICK SINGING ABOUT VERSES AND HOW MUCH HE LOVES GOD... OKAY WE GET IT, BUT DON'T JUDGE OUR TASTE IN MUSIC!



OMG STOP GOIN ON!! | Reviewer: Rothers | 9/12/07

I wish people would just listen to the music and if they like it, listen to it, if not, keep there gob shut. at the end of the day,Triviumare a heavy metal band. i am a reat fan of them, not a bad word from my mouth. but other band (no names) are, in my opinion, awful. I dont go onto any website posting my hate for them or anythin like that. The whole Trivium vs Metallica thing, its opinion. no right or wrong answer. So chill out every1. if u like a band, buy there CD's see them live. If not, keep ur gob shut and stop bein so critical.



amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/5/07

the asshole who is Anonymous and wrote about how this liberal and satanic shut the hell up its music deal with it its amazaing music



Used to like it, read lyrics and am disgusted. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/25/07

Wow I used to love this song (and all the others on "Ascendecy") when I couldnt understand what they said. Now that Ive read the lyrics, im disgusted. THIS IS FUCKING LIBERAL SATANIC BULLSHIT! BURN THE ALBUM IF YOU HAVE IT!!



awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/10/07

i love this song, my friend introduced me to them like a year or so ago trivium is the best badn ever i love them.



Pull Harder... | Reviewer: Quarantine | 8/7/07

Im Sorry But This Really Is <b>The Most AWESOME Song Trivium Have Created</b> My Band - Quarantine: www.myspace.com/quarantinetheband1 Play This And Even Though We Aren't Pro Or Anything Close You Really Can Appreciate Trivium, Everything About This Song Is Genuine Awesome.

Although I Disagree With A Lot of People When It Concerns Trivium And The New So Called "Failure" That Is Known As <b>The Crusade</b> Again I Think That Almost Every Song On This Is Pure Excellence And Just Becuase There Is Little Screaming Throughout Doesn't Mean The Band Have Gone Downhill Etc, The Music And The Vocals Are Still Straightfowardly <b>Awesome</b> And Theres No Two Ways About It. I Personally Think It's There Best Album, But <b>Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr</b> Is There Best Song, Followed By Rain And Like Light To The Flies Etc.

Anyway I'm Gonna STFU Coz TBH No One Gives A Shite About What I'm Saying (Understandably) So Keep Moshing Ya'll

<333 TRIVIUM <333



Charles | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/31/07

wtf? who the hell thinks that trivium is better than metallica? you are a straight up retard sir. try comparing thier live songs. on the melodic vocal parts, trivium is terrible. i have nothing against trivium, i love their music but saying they are better than one of the best metal bands of all time is just straight up retarded. you are entitled to your opinion though so whatever. just my two cents worth.



Great and terrible | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/3/07

this song is one of my favourites which is weird cause i hate metal. when the singer growls it is painfull to hear but the chorus (oh the chorus) is so amazing. i would love to hear a version where he sings the whole song. his voice blows me away but unfortunatly they are growling more and singing less. this song is a monster but only because of two lines




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 11