Reviews for Drops of Jupiter Lyrics

Performed by Train

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

so deep | Reviewer: jane | 11/11/07

I can totally connect with this song. I feel like the girl who is still looking for herself. Wow, simply amazing.

Train Song | Reviewer: Meggers | 10/15/07

Very well written! Can't find the song without it saying "repeat 1st choirs" at the end of "Tell me did the wind sweep you off your feet
Did you finally get the chance to dance along the light of day
And head back toward the milky way", but this one has the whole song written out!!! Love it!!!

what its about | Reviewer: Tanya | 9/27/07

it reminds me of this guy i hooked up with last summer a good friend of mine townie poor guy and now i go to a ritzy boarding school you know and went traveling around met some amazing people and really got to know myself and yet he was always in the back of my mind and then im excited to see him like 2 or 3 years after it happened which is not too long to go and come back so much more whole and together and interesting and really fall for him again

unique | Reviewer: gab | 7/13/07

this is so much the best song to listen to when you're feeling sad...it helps to get your smile back ;) i simply love this song <3

Very Deep | Reviewer: Curintedery | 6/15/07

No matter what your background is there is a meaning in this for everyone. It takes a talent to write a song like this, and just as much to perform it in a way that emphasizes that. Good work Train! *****!!!!

,, | Reviewer: -peet | 5/12/07

Like that shit ! Bby ! Listen too me, that f*cking song, it's so nice. Don't like it's bby.?! Sry, just go away..

damnnnn | Reviewer: steph | 4/15/07

ive loved this song since it first came out..and that will never change. i lovee it :]

WOOTT...GO TRAIN | Reviewer: Alex | 4/13/07

hey this is alex i thought i would right about how good TRAIN is like rock on boys...Play you're heart out!!!!>..WOOOWOOOT

one of a kind | Reviewer: Juno | 3/12/07

the lyrics and the way it was sung was incredible.
the rhytm is great!

Awsome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/20/07

this song is great and the ones below me are even better for likin this song with me.

yeah | Reviewer: my name | 6/24/06

i absolutely love this song!

drops of jupiter | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/28/04

an excellent song which is melodic and uplifting well sang and played and the lyrics are meaningful yet something you can connect with. *****


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3