Reviews for Toy-Box


Add New Review About The Artist

Its like the best parts of aqua | Reviewer: hdofu | 12/8/12

They have novelty techno pop without the later angst aqua got, songs with alot of silly fun lyrics (a lot of sexual undertones) nothing to complain about. Leaves you feeling good, melodies that get stuck in your head, this is what I like in a music group.

omg | Reviewer: allison | 11/6/07

my fave songs by toybox are bestfriend thats the first song i heard when i goot into them tarzan and jane and superstar

Toy box friggin awesome | Reviewer: sierra | 10/17/07

tarzan && jane !! Wizard of Oz! Best Friends! SuperStar! Super Duper Man! ET! Prince of Arabia !!! i love themm so friggin mucho!!

AWSOME!!!! | Reviewer: greta & Larry | 6/28/07

O
M
G
IIIIII CAAN"T GET ENOUGH!! TOY BOX IS SOOOOO AMAZING!! It has helped me through tough times. Always giving me a positive outlook on life. I mean "and he has long hair". Clearly a metaphore for human rebellion against opression during the war of 1812. Its really really really awsome that they can think of this stuff time and again for their incredbly original tracks. Keep up the good work:D

hot | Reviewer: tiffany | 5/12/07

the song romeo and juliet is the beeeest song .it's sweet, and hoo0o0t i lubbb toy box

omg | Reviewer: katelynn | 4/7/07

omg these are amazing...amir ur hot!! i lvoe you guys so much...love ya Amir and Anila!!<3

Toy-Box Is Fantastic! | Reviewer: Ashy Girl | 3/27/07

They're very talented and upbeat, I really like their music a lot, and hope they come out with more stuff soon!

omg these are amazing | Reviewer: georgina | 12/6/06

wow best friend is the best sonfg everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! theyre a wkd group who shuoud be top of the charts as their songs are absouloutly amazing i love them xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx mwah xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx playscheme songs nd wot !

:D | Reviewer: amila | 12/19/05

Love Toy Box very muchhhhhh! They're really great ^____________^. I love their songs


Add New Review About The Artist