Reviews for The Elements Lyrics

Performed by Tom Lehrer

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 2/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

element song | Reviewer: ninjaboy5827 | 11/4/13

this song is amazing i have been lerning it for i while now and almost got the whole thing. for anybody thats thinking about starting to learn it or has already started it gets easier once you have learned 15% of it iu would say

well. . . | Reviewer: Lucy | 11/2/13

I am in the process of memorising it, and currently i am in marathon of memorisation, so i'm trying to learn this, the verses of the horrible histories kings and queens song, pi, the nations of the world by animaniacs and the periodic table order version of the elements. . .

I memorized! | Reviewer: Ann Marie | 10/19/13

Hello I'm Ann Marie. I just turned nine a day ago: ) I memorized this song in two days from YouTube, my mommy says it must be easy for me because I take 8th grade algebra in third grade. I am going to a spelling bee today, I am scared but also happy! One of my easiest words was Pseudepigraphy, which ummm... Oh yes it is a bit like plagiarism, that's it! I hope you can memorize thus song soon:) The only hard thing is that I used to live in Spain, so it is hard to pronounce some words. Now I live in California. I have systic vibrosis, so it is hard to breathe when I sing. I am sorry I am ranting! Bye guys and good luck=)

hmmm...My teacher is Awesome! :D | Reviewer: NO NAME | 10/18/13

hahaha...I'm practising it right now!!!!My Science teacher challenged us to memorize it..and GUESs WHAT???!!!She knows this and memorize this song!I SWEAR! :)
She's so good and she sang it on our class... :)

Elemental | Reviewer: Silvery_Blue_Flames | 10/11/13

My Chemistry teacher showed this to us on Tuesday and told us that if we could memorize this song and sing it to her completely that she would give us a whole lot of extra credit. I'm goin' to myself, OK, I've memorized Viva las Vegas from CSI something but i managed to memorize the whole song. right now i'm writing it down and i'm gonna be singin' it to myself over the next few days, maybe two weeks. it only took me one maybe two days to memorize the other one so why not. i'll also be able to torture my best friend with it too. hehehehehehehe, hahahahahahhahahaha!! this'll help alot with memorizing it.

Awesome! | Reviewer: Arya Windhollow | 10/8/13

My friend told me about this, and I decided to memorize it. Was pretty easy, I've memorized harder things. This is a super cool song! Lots of people should totally learn it! I'm only 11, about to turn 12, and I know it already. If you know it you're awesome!

Wow. | Reviewer: Riha Z. | 9/25/13

My teacher showed my science class and me The Element Song and she said that if one of you learns this song over the course of this year, the person will be able to throw a cream pie in her face. I already knew the song (being the nerdy person that I am :^)
before she showed the class, so I thought that I could totally sing this song by June.

Gotta learn it! | Reviewer: Emily the Person | 9/9/13

My teacher said 'I bet none of you can learn this by the end of the year' I was like 'Challenge Accepted' If I successfully do it then I'll post my method for others that want to learn it!

Love this song | Reviewer: Thenintendoguy2013 | 8/5/13

I only discovered Tom Lehrer yesterday but have this song and "we will all go together when we go" on my iPhone. Don't know it of by heart but can still sing along and IM ONLY 12!!!!

I love this song! MUST MEMORIZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Yes.....I am a nerd....So? | 7/8/13

I love this song so much! Even though the elements hold little interest to me (I'm more of a biology type of girl), I will definitely finish memorizing it! I can sing it mentally, but my tongue gets tripped up when I try to sing it....
My friend already can sing it, though, and he holds it over my head. I HAVE TO LEARN THIS!
And, just in case any of my nerd friends visit this site (Which I wouldn't be surprised....) Q!!!! And I lost the game.

gr8 song | Reviewer: sharonn | 6/24/13

ok,i can't learn the song. and im a total and complete NERD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but my mom showed it 2 me ,like,4 months ago,i thought it was cool,so now im doing it 4 the school talent show next yr.!!!!!!!!!! woot-woot!!!!!!!!!

I'm am a (pretend) Tom Lehrer the II | Reviewer: Jaayvin | 6/3/13

I have memorized and planning to post it on youtube. It's mot that hard once you watch this song 50-100 times over the course of 3 years. It's easy.

I do five steps to memorize it:

1. Be a fan of Tom Lehrer
2. Interpret the song
3. Watch it for a course of 1-3 years or so.
4. Make sure to personally recite if you are ready
5. Wala! you are now officially a master of The Elements

Good | Reviewer: Meredith | 6/3/13

i like this website and the tings it produces. I especially like the elements song as i am doing something with it at school. it is also useful for homework and other stuff. Thank you

Oh lord | Reviewer: Jaaaane | 5/23/13

Actually such a catchy song, it's a shame that I don't know the lyrics.
I'll be printing it out and sticking it on my wall to learn! Tom Lehrer obviously was a very talented man. :) Sickest song, thanks heaps for this. They'll all call me nerd, don't even care.

Pi and. Elements | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/13/13

This song is very tricky to learn, but then again, I am going to somehow memorize it because I am one of those weird people. Just like pi, as of today, I have the first 28 digits memorized...


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 2/ 7