Tom Lehrer, Nas and Gift of Gab. All great emcees | Reviewer: Riz | 12/1/14

HAHA For the person who commented below "Daniel RadCliffe rapped it" - that was Blackalicious' Alphabet Aerobics. Thanks for the laugh, that was better than the song.

My dad was a biochemist, he played this to me in 1985 when I was 8 and I nearly shat myself laughing.

Sheldon Cooper | Reviewer: Future Dr. Juanita | 12/2/14

I came here because of Sheldon Cooper... Jim Parsons is a great actor! I have memorized this by heart and it's so amazing! My friend still think I'm crazy for being able to learn all this! ♥

love this | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/19/14

I learnt this song while pregnant after seeing Sheldon sing it on 'the big bang theory'. It took me a couple of months but now I never forget a word. My son has even been learning it lol

Amazing | Reviewer: Aalaa | 11/10/14

I TOTALLY LOVE THIS!!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT..Tom Lehrer is amazing, so is this song. Very Clever and funny. Daniel RadCliffe rapped it and it was totally AWSOME... Im trying to memorise it... but so far no such luck

elements | Reviewer: mystery abbas | 10/25/14

my 6th teacher put this song on for us. she was dancing crazy.i mean its great but and dont even understand half of stuff hes saying.so i passed the test but the song is...i like it but i dont like my teachee dancing through it.

epicness | Reviewer: kenny | 10/15/14

This song is awesome and funny. My teacher said that if I memorize the song, I get a king size candy bar and a 2L pop. If 2 people in my class memorize it, we get a donut party. I am trying to memorize it right now. I am not very far in the song yet, but I am having fun.

Amazed but worried. | Reviewer: Ritz | 10/22/14

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!
My science teacher said we could exempt any test we wanted if we could sing/speak it to him. My only problem is I don't know how to memorize it. Please help!!!!!!! Thanks :)

LOL | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/6/14

My science teacher offered us 100 points of extra credit if we learned the song and so i learned it in less than 2 days and didn't do anything the rest and still had enough extra credit points to give me like a 200 % in the class.

Crazy | Reviewer: CrazyDude43 | 9/29/14

It's really hard to understand and follow. There is no rhyme or reason to it (well, there is rhyme, but you know what I mean, it's just all over the place)

most amazing song listened for class | Reviewer: kay lyan | 9/6/14

so last year in my 6th grade class my teacher play this for us so I listen to it and I found another one and both of them are now stuck in my head so in 8th or 9th grade I don't have to worry about remembering the elements

Totally awesome! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/20/14

OMG, best song ever!! My chemistry teacher said the one that learns the whole song could get a ten in chemistry without getting anything right in the upcoming tests!! Looking forward to the ones who will try ;)

If only.. | Reviewer: David | 8/6/14

If only they found a way to incorporate the new elements into the song. They (the new elements) have really complex names, like Ununoctium e.t.c. It would make the song even funnier.