Reviews for Tom Jones


Add New Review About The Artist

THERE ARE NO WORDS YOU HAVE TO HEAR HIM | Reviewer: ELISE JONES | 5/27/11

MY SON STUDIED SINGING AND TOLD ME THE MARK OF A REAL SINGER IS IF HE SWETS. IF I COULD FOLLOW TOM ARROUND WITH A BUCKET, I'D BE RICH! HE IS A REAL!!! SINGER. MAY HE SING FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!! AND MAY YOU HAVE THE GOOD FORTUNE TO HEAR HIM. ALOHA



boy from nowhere | Reviewer: patricia Jurawski | 2/20/11

little boy from nowhere should be done as a single now everyone can relate to it.With his voice lower is great.It is a better song by him now.would be great with a lot of power behind him and his great voice can be powerful



He is a real singing entertainer | Reviewer: Mac Sihotang | 1/26/11

He has been my idol since I was 11, the time Green Green Grass of Home was booming. His voice still remains vibtating eventhough he screams to the top of his lung.I am from Indoesia, and still hope that one day I will have to see his live show in my country. Mr. Thomas Woodward Jones, how can I get in touch with you?



Tom Jones is still the best | Reviewer: Karen Steel | 9/6/10

I loved Tom Jones from the age of 12, when I saw him on his own television series. I also met him once and what a nice man! Yes, one of my dreams has been to sing a duet with him. I'd like to do , you can leave you hat on.....What about it Tom....



"INNOCENT THUNDER" | Reviewer: SYED BOKHARI | 5/21/10

I don't know much about him... but I heard his song "Delilah" in my childhood... His voice registered in my memory... After almost two decades I heard the same song(while surfing on net)which took me back in my childhood... I want to know much more about him... Was his heart been broken by his beloved? Only sensitive people having broken heart on their 'First Love' have voice which comes from the depth of their soul... Is he still alive??? If Yes, than how old is he now??? If No, than how did he died??? Is there anybody in his family like son or daughter sing??? I am waiting for responce... will anybody contact me.! My name is BOKHARI and my e-mail address is (aamirbs@hotmail.com)



he is our kind of prince,there be no other. | Reviewer: ann lane | 12/16/09

he is still sexy now.i wish i really knew him personally.i wish i could see him every day.he has many womans heart.id love have personal pictures of him.8x10,color.he has a sexy chest, that you dont want quit touching.kissable lips. i dearly love him.



Tom Jones, Live at the Greek August 2009 | Reviewer: laura l | 8/26/09

Goodness gracious! That man has still got it major time!! He looked and sounded as fabulous as he did from way back when. That was especially evidenced by the number of women's undergarments that were flung at him from the audience . .. wish I brought some of mine to join the pile! lol what I loved was his self deprecating sense of humor, and that he crosses generational boundaries. His audience was filled with people from all ages, and everyone had a great time. Even my husband who was lukewarm on seeing Tom Jones at best left as one of his devoted fans. yea, Tom!!!

p.s. I didn't see any lizard background singer who was vocally challenged. Everyone was most excellent!



Background singer sounds like distressed cat | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/16/09

My Mother had been waitintg for years to see Tom Jones live...I finally relented, and was suprised at how actually vocally gifted he was...But the background singer not only looked like a lizard, but was off key the entire night. I can only assume that he surrounds himself with lesser singers, to bolster
himself???



better then ever | Reviewer: kathy hill | 2/9/09

My husband and I went to see Tom when we were in Las Vegas in Jan. 2009, we had seem him in San Diego a number of years ago and thought he was great then, we had a wonderful time and since we came home have been lisening to his greatest hits, he sounds just as good today as he did then.

Thanks for the memories Tom hope to see you again some day.



I love tom jones and have since the 60s | Reviewer: donna jones | 9/13/08

i have been a fan since toms tv variety show..i would have to be good or my mom wouldnt let me see it..lol.. i always wanted to grow up and marry him..my last name ismy birth name of jones..lol..i saw tom in concert in fl in the mid 80s..he is still number one to me..rachel ray loves him to he needs to surprise her and us and go on her show..love you tom always..




Add New Review About The Artist