I love this song | Reviewer: Alexandria | 5/24/07

I love this song very much becuase it talks about how the U.S. will not take any crap from these "towelheads" All they can do is plot terrorist attcks behind our back because they are not strong enough to face us. Terrorists who attack our country should immediately be killed and we shall not show them mercy. This song sings about how the conservatives are going to domonate the liberal way and we will not give up becuase America is the best country in the world. I am proud to say that I am a citizen to this country. My father was in the military and the Iron Worriors man team and taught me how to stand up and show my respect to America. My favortie colors are RED, WHITE AND BLUE. So all of you tree hugging liberals can shove it and if the liberals do not like this song they can die because this is the greatest song ever made. I love you Toby Keith at least you know how to show those terrorist whos boss. I would chop off a finger before I betrayed this country. I LOVE AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



toby is an awesome singer | Reviewer: Heather | 5/11/07

This song is really powerful, in so many ways. it was played at my cousins funeral because of that fact he was in the iraq war. so hearing that play felt awesome cause we knew deep down that he felt that way too.



Toby Keith is now my hero | Reviewer: nicky | 3/18/07

This song is awesome!! I love the lyrics because it's soo true! It really shows how much we went through during 9/11. I love that we have songs like these to show that America is not afraid...DON'T MESS WITH US!...lol. Gotta love it!



CORRECTION | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/12/07

well its good until that guy messed up the lyrics, but i sent in the right ones



A New Hope For America | Reviewer: "Big Red" Miller | 3/13/07

I love this song!!!!!!! It not only speaks the truth about the war in Iraq, but it also gives courage, strength, and hope to the people who lost loved ones or friends in 9/11 and also to the people who have loved ones or friends in the war. It also shows that America will not back down and let someone get away with attacking us and killing many Americans. Keep the truth coming Toby Keith!



What Would Jesus Sing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/14/06

It freaks me out that we talk about America being a "Christian nation"" and then we celebrate songs about putting a boot up the ass of our enemy. This song gives hope to people who lost loved ones on 9/11? Are you high? Toby Keith isn't stupid, but he isn't a prriot either. He's just a knucklehead taking advantage of people's fears of "terror" to earn himself a decent living. C'mon people. Patriotism isn't about kicking ass or mocking "towelheads" or whatever else. He makes us all look like a bunch of idiotic bullies.

And we wonder why the rest of the world hates us?



Coming back to Country | Reviewer: Peggy Sharpe | 2/9/06

It's been a few years since I was listening to Country artists very much--but I have a son who's a soldier now and songs like this, and Americans like Toby Keith show REAL respect and support for my soldier and the job he has CHOSEN to do.



Wonderful song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/7/05

This song shows a lot of emotion that was caused by the 9/11/2001 attacks on the World Trade Center. With Toby Keith's dad being in the military I am sure the attacks hit really hard. I know with my family being in the military it hit us really hard and we have always questioned how it could have happened to the USA. My daughters love this song and like to sing it all the time. I have explained to them that it is the expression of one person after the 9/11 attacks. This song also gives a lot of faith to those Americans who lost a loved one or friend in the WTC buildings, pentagon, or that plane which went down in the field that the US will do anything to get the person in charge of the attacks. If you read the words they honestly have a lot of meaning.

GOD BLESS THE U.S.A.

THANKS TOBY FOR AN ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL SONG!!



A Damn good song | Reviewer: Chris Weir | 10/18/04

I have never heard a song like this that made me laugh cry and just get down right angry.

THAT IS THE BEST SONG IN THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT.

KEEP IT COMMING TOBY KEITH