Reviews for Apologize Lyrics

Performed by Timbaland

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 6/ 10
Add Your New Review About The Song

nutoff | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/27/07

OMFG
i love it!!!!!!!
i cant believe someone would even sit down and take the time to write such a beatiful song every time i hear it i get super horny
i start jackin off but the other night my sack got stuck in the zipper of my pants it hurt so bad
still the song is awesome
it helped stop the bleeding

its too late | Reviewer: danah | 11/27/07

this song really touch my heart. everytime i listen it it makes feel something so strange. i'm waiting for someone to apologize but thats how i feel IS TOO LATE!!!!!!!!!!

You tell me that you need me | Reviewer: tiffany.tete | 11/26/07

its really touch my feeling now i stand this song ...i still love him but he has another gal he dumped me this song give me strong and comfort i love this song

love this song | Reviewer: Monique | 11/26/07

this song represent my situation right now. my ex bf dumped me couple months ago and now he said that he cant live without me?!!! get real, if he cant live without me, why he leave me in the 1st place!! So i said to him "It's too late to Apologize baby"

--it's true-- | Reviewer: _tazz_ | 11/26/07

u never know when you'll get the chance to aplogize to someont... od it now---before it's too late... i waited.... now he's dead.. how can i aplogize now?

wow | Reviewer: da-c | 11/22/07

omg i luv this sooooooooo much i think i'm in luv with da singer too. it reminds me of my situation with my x boifriend, he dumped me and now he is trying 2 get back with me. IT'S TOO LATE!!!!

Apologize | Reviewer: da-c | 11/22/07

omg i luv this sooooooooo much i think i'm in luv with da singer too. it reminds me of my situation with my x boifriend, he dumped me and now he is trying 2 get back with me. IT'S TOO LATE!!!!

Please help!! | Reviewer: ?? | 11/21/07

Hey!!
kk I love dis song btw!! its brill bu i seriuosly have heard it b4 sum wer else on t.v or sumtin as in ez it in sum new film or sumthing???? please help cuz i no i saw it sumwer else nd i badly need 2 no its annoyin me eva since its been released!!
Xx

It has been a reality for me | Reviewer: Vincent | 11/20/07

I did exactly as this song says : I'm holding on your rope
Got me ten feet off the ground
And I'm hearing what you say
But I just can't make you sound
You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down
But I was in a worse situation, she didnt apologize at all, even though her friends swore that she loved me. I did give her another chance but nothing new.
I decided to break up. I walked out of that mess. I feel happy that I did that. Well, I'm done with those kind of stuff anyway.
There is always a world for each individual, as long as he can ADJUST to it


(L) LOVE THIS SONG OMG IT IS SOOO SOO SWEET!!! | Reviewer: Ashley | 11/20/07

AHHH I LOVE THIS SONG SO SO SO SO SO SO SO MUCH WHEN I first heard it on so u think u can dance i jus loved soo quickly omg i like listen to it like milllions of times bad and i love it soo bad and i love i timberland

ur the best and when u made this song i love it bad bad bad timberland ur the best guy and if someone has a broken hart this is wat will rimind them so thanks for making up thhis song MWA MWA MWA (L) cya LOVEEEEE THIS SONG OMG OMG BYE BYE BYE!!! [lovee]

i loooove this song | Reviewer: spoilchild | 11/19/07

this song is one of my favorites...
cant go a day without listening to it!

it really touches hearts cuz most of us can relate to it...

DAMN! I LOVE THIS SONG

regrets... | Reviewer: abigail | 11/18/07

i love this song...it makes me realize how my ex feels...i still love him...but it's too late to apologize...

I'd take another chance, take a fall, take a shot for you
And I need you like a heart needs a beat

i love him...i'd do anything to get that one chance...

wow.......... | Reviewer: Lil Shortyzz | 11/17/07

I really love this song because i think it's very emotional and it has heart in it and thats what i actually like about it. The part that i mostly love is "It's too late to apologise" and "And I need you like a heart needs a beat" yeah.....it's just so good and i really love this song! Thankyou so much for publishing this song!

amazing.... | Reviewer: madonna | 11/17/07

You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down....
its what every one does when they r in need of love...or pretending to be inlovewith a person to forget some one else...gr8 song

I Loooove This Song Because i just got dumped a few Days ago. | Reviewer: Larissa | 11/15/07

I Love this song cause i just got dumped a few days ago and the guy who dumped try to apologize but like the songs says It's Too Late To Apologize.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 6/ 10