Reviews for Apologize Lyrics

Performed by Timbaland

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 9/ 10
Add Your New Review About The Song

excuse me. | Reviewer: staytrue | 10/3/07

but this song was even more amazing before he remixed it. have any of you even heard the original? timbaland isnt even in the song. i dont get why he gets credit for putting in a beat. big deal.

didn't think i'd turn around & say... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/2/07

timbaland is amazing. when i bought this cd the day it came out, i LOVED this song. it was by far my favorite. i never expected it to get as popular as it is right now. but i'm happy it is! =)

i think the reason why i love it so much is because

You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down
But wait...
You tell me that you're sorry
Didn't think I'd turn around and say...
That it's too late to apologize, it's too late

describes my recent ex and i perfectly. up until a few weeks ago, he always did this to me. and i put up with it for 4 years. now that he's gone, i have this song and my freedom back. bet you didn't think i'd turn around and say..

timbaland | Reviewer: kristal | 9/30/07

Timbaland has made sooo many artist big. He deserves alot of credit. And the singer of this song had such good talent. It is truely one of the best songs i'v ever heard and he has so much more to come and good luck to One Republic.

ah-maz-ing | Reviewer: michaela | 9/27/07

i love this song, and anyone who
dont needs to get over the fact
that timberland is the best <3

Excellent!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/07

This song is wonderful. The lyrics, the beats, everything. One Republic and Timbaland are a great team.

:'( touching | Reviewer: anonymous | 9/26/07

omg this song touched me in so many ways its not even funny it made me think of my bf that i have and it always makes me think of the past with my ex but thats over and gone and please if you don't understand it ... GET SOME HELP CUZ IT TOUCHES SO MANY PEOPLE BUT DOESN'T AFFECT THEM IN ANY WAY!...

ahh you tool | Reviewer: Jenna | 9/21/07

"Timbaland didn't sing this, in fact, you can't tell that he even had any input whatsoever.
I personally don't think he should get credit, but not like I can help it..."- Bronwyn


ahh tool timberland made the beat and produced the song, and I can put money down if he didn't produces it and didn't make the beat the song would be shitt, it's a very good song but the beat ties it together and makes it what it is**

Jennaa*-..

----------About the sing Apologize performed by timbaland | Reviewer: mary | 9/20/07

this song makes me go through my feelings about being from love every timre i want to feel good this song makes feel much better love you.

Breaking Up Soon | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/2/07

I simply love this song, I heard on rhapsody when I listen to Timberland's new cd a few months ago an since I am about to break up with boyfriend the song just came to mind,it is truly awesome

breaking up soon | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/2/07

I simply love this some, listen to a few months ago, and said oh, nice song, but now that I can relate to it, man awesome

Apologize | Reviewer: Jaki | 9/2/07

I think that Timberlan was the founder of all good music who cares if timberlan wasnt really to much in it. First reviewer see if timberlan was the founder of One Rep

Ahem, | Reviewer: Bronwyn | 8/24/07

Timbaland didn't sing this, in fact, you can't tell that he even had any input whatsoever.
I personally don't think he should get credit, but not like I can help it...

About the song Apologize performed by Timbaland | Reviewer: m slam from malaysia | 8/13/07

Excellent track by Timbaland. Great voice to One Republic. The lyrics are too simple and kinda touching! Keep up tha good work timbaland!

In Love... | Reviewer: Julie Ferguson | 8/11/07

This is the best song ever...I love it...I listen to it everywhere...blast it in the car...I mean everywhere...awesome tune!!!

so... | Reviewer: Alyssa | 8/3/07

Awesome!!! i love this song it rocks! this is my first time hearing it and i am totally in love with it! i just heard it on So You Think You Can Dance! they are terrifect live!



Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 9/ 10