the champion strikes jainil | Reviewer: jainil sodha | 12/11/08

The songs timberland sings are amaizing. On the t.v when ever his song comes on i would lisen to it and then when the song is finished i flip the channels to find another one off his songs because i love his songs.

Love the song, Hate Timbaland. | Reviewer: Meeeee | 11/13/08

Personally, this song was by One Rebublic and Timbaland just featured in it, added some "beats". He did sing it, he didn't realease it first, he didn't write the lyrics - it's freakin' bullsh*t! Loooove the original One Republic realease without Timbaland tampering :P

it's too late.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/4/08

Sometimes there are people that hurt us and you give all of your power to forgive them. you know that you love them and you don't have the strength to reject them. you believe them even you know that they have been wrong. and when they hurt you every ''sorry'' is healing the pain. and you are weak to let them go. i think that's what the songs talks about.

Great Song! | Reviewer: antonette | 10/22/08

when i hear this music, i realize how great this song is.It makes my heart melts. Those persons always telling negative things bout this song.If i where you stop it your just wasting your time. its not of your business if they we love the song. So shut up!

fine work of musik | Reviewer: james njure | 10/21/08

men i jus love this song bt times it does remind me of my how may times i have been heart broken.To tell you the truth it poses a picture of that cutest girl that i once loved with all my heart coming bak to me.Dem i don know what i wud do koz till now guess its all strong feeling inside of me for her,but the again its worth letting go bt what happens when no matter how hard u try letting everything flow away can't seem to get off your back?what happens when that someone you loved once keeps on haunting you?is it to late when she comes back at your door step one fine morning and tells you how sorry she is?in your heart you really want her back bt up there she left you/what u do men?tell me

is it really about a realtionship? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/8/08

my mate and i talked this song ova queit a few times and wondered whether it woz about a couple breaking up and so on... we came to the conclusion that either a mate or bf/gf have come to the point in their life that they commit SUICIDE for some reason?!?!... read the lyrics, listen to the song- see what you think.

it does happen! | Reviewer: lenjose | 9/3/08

when someone you love the most hurts you deep...and leaves you all alone....and you find it hard to comfort yourself....you say " how can this ever happen to me?? " and you slowly stand up and move along with the flow of life, adapting yourself with the emotional turmoils and get stronger with situations, you realize that sometimes a broken heart can be a "blessing in disguise" 'cause to experience both the dark and bright side of relationships....and you wake up one fine morning...she/he waiting at the door and telling you " I am sorry, I apologize...i am coming back"....imagine how you would react??? i believe that it's in this context, the lyrics have been written..and nothing to be shameful about! it does happen..irrespective of gender,caste,creed...

it hurt having a girl like that.... | Reviewer: Fego Blobi | 7/25/08

it's a nice song, since ever i heard this song i keep wondering if should be on that condition seeing my girl hurting me this bad,after hold onto her for a long,i ask myself what would be my action if she apologize, is it the way Timbaland ft one republic is voicing this song. Every blessed day i keep playing and repeating this song cos it make alot of sense for a person who cheat or being cheated. I love Timbaland life style. Goodluck!!

MUSIC LOVER | Reviewer: PRINCESS MINDA MELLOMEDA | 5/26/08

THIS SONG REALLY REVEALS THE ENOURMOS OF A PERSON WHO REALLY FIND A HARDWAY ON HOW HE COULD COPE WITH HIS FEELINGS WITH A GIRL WHOM HE KNOW THAT THIS WOULD BE HIS FIRST AND LAST,SO LETS GIVE JUSTICE FOR ONE REPUBLIC AND TIMBERLAND WHO HAD DONE THEIR BEST TO DO IT FOR MUSIC LOVER'S LIKE US.LETS APPRECIATE WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AND NOT BEING SO NEGATIVE ABOUT IT TALKING BOUT WHO AND WHY DO THEY DONE IT OK!

IT'S SO SIMPLE LISTEN,UNDERSTAND & APPRECIATE

NEXT THING WE DO, LOVE IT BECAUSE ITS A TALENT GIVEN BY GOD FOR US TO RELATE AND REALIZE OUR MISTAKES OF THE PAST AND GO ON WITH OUR FUTURE.

Just a word | Reviewer: Simmo | 5/20/08

hey,
well i dunno about you but i am sick and tired of people saying "ohh why does it say, timbaland ft. one republic, when one republic sings just bout all of it"..well my answer to that it that it doesnt say "sung by one republic" all it says is by timbaland ft. one republic. it says timbaland bcause he produced it. but on republic did sing it....but timbaland produced it.

Good song, but... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/14/08

The sad thing is that it says:"Timbaland FEAT. One Republic". He only does the "eh, eh" things, and that made the song famous. That's weak, seems nobody can get effort for their work without timbaland doing some minor thing with their song. I'm not saying Timbaland is crap, but One Republic should definatley get the credit for this one.

Icebox where my heart used to be... | Reviewer: bruiser | 4/7/08

Some of u enjoy this song while others abhor it but i feel that unless u've been in Love u can't appreciate it.My heart hurts everytime i hear this track cuz i can relate.Every time i listen to this song its a cathartic release for me b/c of what i'm now experiencing.I'm the guy in the song and my Love is the one who's burned me, only... its all my fault.Pain becomes more profound when you realize you could've done something to prevent it.My suffering was self-inflicted and although my agony increases everytime i play it,i can only Hope this track brings me closure with each spin.Forgive my Faithlessness Maryam

Time wasters | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/2/08

If you don't like the song, don't listen to it, and don't complain to everyone else about it, you either like or you don't, simple as that, why waste your time on here complaining about this song when you could go be positive bout a song that YOU like?

Excellent | Reviewer: Simone | 2/19/08

I love the words they are simple and they are really apt for me right now and these lyrics may be simple but the emotional intent is pouring out of it. Love them both together. Not much of an RNB fan but i love this. I hope One Republic and Timbaland do more work together.

wtf r u on | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/15/08

its a bit stupid Timbaland taking all the credit but im not gonna say he'sa bad artist cause hes not.
he founded the band so he is part of this song but if i were to choose a song title i would put it One Republic ft.Timbaland but it's not that big a deal anyway so dont make a fuss out of it.
its a great song just listen to it and shut the hell up