Reviews for Tim McGraw


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4
Add New Review About The Artist

SEEING TIM YEARS AGO | Reviewer: ROSE ANN ROTH | 3/2/12

MANY YEARS AGO WE SAW YOU ON THE STRIP IN VEGAS ,THATS DOWNTOWN VEGAS YOU OPENED FOR COLIN RAY. IVE BEEN A FAN SINCE THAT NIGHT YOU CAME UOT IN BLACK JEANS. A BROWN SHIRT. WITH A BKACK LEATHER VEST AND SANG INDIAN OUTLAW, YOU ROCKED THEN AND AGE HAS GOTTEN BETTER ON YOU . MAKE A NEW MOVIE YOU ROCK.

tim mgcraw | Reviewer: lillie trescot | 6/4/11

im a 11 year old girl who is doing a project on tim mcgraw i love tim he is an amazing singer and so is his beautiful and very succsessful wife faith i love both of your guys music you are both amazing and i hope it see one of your concerts sometime and i also love the movie flicka that u acted in i love riding horses it is alot of funn anyways love your music

love tim | Reviewer: tellbell | 4/11/11

hello I'm 11 years old. I'm tim's biggest fans.
Whenever i hear his music it always makes me smile! my favorite song is 1 2 3 like a bird i seen.
tim if you ever read this I live in the small town of Bowman, North Dakota.
so if you have any free time can you put on a concert. Please

I lov your music!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/11/11

I'm only 11 years old and live in a small town in bowman, north dakota and the first time i heard his music it would make me smile.
My favorite song is 1 2 3 like a bird I seen.
I also have a huge crush on Tim.
and tim if you read this come down to bowman for a concert.please

Tim McGraw on WDYTYA | Reviewer: Kristine | 3/15/11

I really enjoyed this one because it showed how exciting the history past of our genealogy can be! Thanks.

There is more about that episode with Tim McGraw and more on his family history in this article:

http://familyforest.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/tim-mcgraw-on-wdytya/

:D | Reviewer: Southerngrl | 10/8/10

Dear tim,
You are, and will always be, my favorite singer. I am ariginally from the south, but i have moved up north with my mom and sisters. I grew up around your music. Evrn though people up here think that im weird for listening to your music, i dont care. I know you probley hear this a lot, but i am your biggest fan. I would love to get an e-mail back from you.
Sincerly,
Your biggest Fan Ever<3

Your music is incredible | Reviewer: anastasia | 8/3/10

Hi Tim you are my favorite singer in the whole wide world.You have a voice that somehow makes it differant from all the other voices.I've never seen you preform.My faverite songs are Its your love,Can be a real good man,and I like it I love it.keep on the great work.

Aug 07, 2010 Toronto night | Reviewer: Gordon McCann | 8/8/10

My friends and I from the OLG Slots in Georgian Downs, Inisfil Ontario Canada, Enjoyed the night listening to you and your band play. It was GREAT! Hope you come back again. Thank you for a great evening Tim. God Bless.

Gordon McCann

tim mcgraw | Reviewer: sydney | 7/9/10

hey i like ur song they r the best. i want tickets to see u sing. that willl be the best. my mom thinkl u have a nice butt i think it is funny. well i like ur songs so much i list to them every day hell yeah

in love all tim mcgraws music!!!!#1fan | Reviewer: leticia | 4/23/10

i love all of tim mcgraw's music ,i think he is the most hottest singer in all of contry music! he has the most sexiest voise! i can listen to his music all day long and never get tired of it .you put on good perfomance ,you are always helping out people I just love that about him!

Red Rag Top | Reviewer: Kayla Shaffer | 2/23/10

Hay Tim, I was born 30 years and 1 day after you. i also am 3 days before your daughter Gracie. But the really cool thing is my uncle Paul Beard made a dobro for Bob to play in red rag top. so i just wanna to say those few words and if Bob talks to Paul tell him that i wrote to u

I love yooh | Reviewer: Faith pope | 1/24/10

Wow you are amazing I love your music I know every one of your songs by heart....I think that my favorites would have to be it's your love Indian outlaw and down on the farm...you are just so amazing ahhh I just love you.

Your #1 fan faith


P.S my moms maiden name is hill how cool

to a great mad and my idol | Reviewer: tay tay | 1/5/10

hi..tim my ame is taylor and im only 10.ive been listening to your music sience i was a infant.i no all of your songs word for word.i am a huge fan of your movie the blind side.im reading the book and its great.but i am writing a biography about you and its going good.i think you are the best male country singer and i think your a great man.im not a fan that will chase you so you can e-mail me any time you can.i would love to here from you just once at least.please e-mail me.i think your a great man and or a great person thanx..'


tay tay

i honor you | Reviewer: Adam Contreras | 8/2/09

tim,
ever since i heard your music i've looked up to you ever since. i'm a poem writer and i want to tell you that i wrote a poem about you. i hope that you have a chance to read it. please email me when you get a chance. my goal is to meet you as soon as i can. my email address is adamcontreras326@gmail.com.

thank you Tim | Reviewer: Mic Bacon | 7/21/09

Hey Tim I am a truck driver and was blind to the fact of your musical muscle until wile driving in North Carolina I heard this I quote said I was in my early 40s with a lot of life before me wen I came to a moment that stoped me on a dime. That song helped me get through a tough time in life so that's how I do now thankx


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4