Reviews for My Little Girl Lyrics

Performed by Tim McGraw

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Great Great Great | Reviewer: Atianna | 7/5/07

this song just touches my heart.
i am sooo going to have it played
at my wedding for the father and daughter
dance.....it really is a great song

I sware this is the bst song EVER! | Reviewer: alexis spiers | 7/4/07

Tim i LOVE LOVE LOVE this song!!! my dad died when i was 13 and my sister was 5, and im always scared that when she gets older shes gonna ask me questions about him and shes gonna get mad at me because i knew him better and shes gonna think he loved/loves me more because i was with him longer than she was!... it really helps me to think back to all tha good memories me and my dad had!! i LOVE it!!!!!!!

So much pain... | Reviewer: Brittney | 6/26/07

This song really hit home because it reminded me of the relationship i had lost with my father when he and my mother divorced. I was in the middle of my school library listening to it on my friends ipod and i had tears streaming down my face. It really touched me, as all of his music usually does.

Touching | Reviewer: Lauren | 6/19/07

My Little Girl is such a touching song. I cry everytime I hear it. I am sixteen and my dad has never really been there but it reminds me of when he was and also reminds me of my godfather. This will definately be played at my wedding.

My Little Girl | Reviewer: Emma | 5/30/07

Tim this is one of the best songs i have ever heard. My dad told me he was going to play this at my wedding. I am 14 years old and love horses.
Your movie is awsome. All my friends want me to become a singer but I aint got what it takes. Its the crouds that bothers me.

My Little Girl | Reviewer: Emma | 5/30/07

Tim this is one of the best song i have ever heard. My dad told me he was going to play this at my wedding. I am 14 years old and love horses.
Your movie is awsome. All my friends wantt me to become a singer but I aint got what it takes. Its the crouds.

... | Reviewer: Courtney♥ | 5/12/07

I love this song a lot and i love tim mcgraw!!!woohoo so i wish my father would treat me like this.Last year my father almost lost his life bcuz he was in a car crash and i cryed for a long time and this song always makes me cry and i wish me and my father we're that close!!

I LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: Brandi | 5/8/07

i love this song with all of my heart and more. every time i hear it i think of my daddy. i love you daddy!!!!

my little girl | Reviewer: cori | 5/7/07

this song reminds me of when i was about 5 years old and me and my dad where really close. how you thought of this song is amazing... but what is the meaning of this song... is it the showing of the love you have for you daughter. or is it a message like you can go on with out life with out the love of someone...
Cori

Daddy's Girl Forever | Reviewer: Mattea Harris | 5/3/07

This song makes me cry everytime I hear it. Even looking at the lyrics makes me cry. The first time I heard this song was for my Dad's funeral. My uncle put it on the cd and when I heard this song, I completely lost it. I miss my dad so much and I will always be his little girl no matter what anyone says. This is a very powerful song and I will listen to it for the rest of my life.

I love this song | Reviewer: Courtney | 4/30/07

My dad came home talking about this song! I graduate next may and he is going to sing it at my homeschool graduation! It reminds me so much of us! It sounds just like him about the boy!

best country song ever | Reviewer: Kadia | 4/26/07

this song is so cool i recorded it on my phone and play it for my friends.

My Little Girl | Reviewer: Denise | 4/22/07

I like the scrpit of the movie flack it is forvite long time soundtrck I Would like to get your cd of it because you are forvite Country
Music star fo long time songing

best song ever | Reviewer: katie | 3/19/07

this is the best song ever its even my ringtone lol its the song i want to dance with my dad at my wedding.i really love this song and so far u r the only website that has the lyrics right.good job!!!i really really love this song there isnt 1 thing bad about it and u have everything rite in it.......well thanx 4 the lyrics i have to go to bed i have to go to class tommorow buh bye

brilliant song | Reviewer: wayne | 3/7/07

Have been trying to find a song for my baby girls naming day heard the song while watching the movie flicker and my eyes lit up and i said thats the song thanks Tim


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5