Reviews for Riot Lyrics

Performed by Three Days Grace

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Riot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/26/09

Hell yeah I listen to this whenever I'm pissed at my family!
They can be so damn annoying always nagging at me cuz I apparently don't meet their standards
I can't get a 'B' in anyclass or they won't FUCKING LEAVE ME ALONE!
it's like "no matter how hard I try ur never satisfied"
that's why riot and home are my favorite TDG songs!

..!~ | Reviewer: Rukio | 6/17/09

Ok, ive read the previous reviews and I gotta say that I agree with MOST of you.. This really DOES rock.. But I've also read those damned ones..

I've seen some people wrote that"THIS ROXS!! But I think even a two year old can do better than this..".. ......... Seriously,what? ..To all of you who typed that.. Could YOU do better? Could YOU make a better song with BETTER lyrics that us TDGs fans could think are WAY better? Can YOU make up the ROCKING tune? COULD YOU?

And I've also seen that around 3 of you said that you're gonna do this kind of stuff.. in church...
.....Ok, so I'm a christian and being the christian I am, I would totally oppose to that..
..... But I'm not opposing that cause I'm a christian.. I mean, Im a christian who cusses all the time, is halfway bi, cuts, is somewhat suicidal and has lost some faith(some cause I still have some..)..Its WRONG to do that.. I get it, you've lost your faith but please, just don't try that..

......Sorry for the fked up grammar and the damned rant but I just couldn't resist.. Sorry.. Erm, the song rocks and I guess thats all I gotta say bout that..

CRAWLING IN MY SKIN | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/09

"i listen to this song whenever i get extremly pissed at anyone. but its mostly my parents for making me feel used by them. yeah so they fight and when they do they don't give a shit about me.
they don't even care if i'm there. once they're done they make me do something and sometimes yell at me. AND I'M SO FUCKING SICK OF IT!!!"

Oh. My. God.

I just sprayed Coke all over my monitor.

Well anyhoo, this song is OK, but doesn't compare to Shaquille O'neal's epic masterpiece album, "Shaq-Fu: Da Return". Each track on The Great Tall One's record is so blindingly brilliantly butt-ass beautiful that you will shed gallons of manly tears of joy whilst hallucinating about Little Richard driving a magical flying schoolbus and shouting "Mashed Potatoes!" at random nude pedestrians. Yeah, it's that intense.

"Lets Start A Riot" is decent enough, but it's no Shaq-Fu.

feeling so used | Reviewer: Britt | 4/27/09

i listen to this song whenever i get extremly pissed at anyone. but its mostly my parents for making me feel used by them. yeah so they fight and when they do they don't give a shit about me.
they don't even care if i'm there. once they're done they make me do something and sometimes yell at me. AND I'M SO FUCKING SICK OF IT!!!

TDG ROCKS!!!^^

Nobody gets it | Reviewer: Jess | 12/24/08

This song, is amazing. Actually, all of 3DG's songs are, I tend to listen to them at my lowest though because they get me through it.

I just love how nobody knows what this song is about. It's about Adam's addiction and how he felt on his highs and lows in Rehab while getting clean.

awesome!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/11/08

Love this song! Still, I think it's punk [; And the example with MxPx is... thaa... MxPx are POP punk, people, along with Blink 182, Sum 41 etc..
As for Three Days Grace and this song... the music and the lyrics(especialy the lyrics!!) are PUNK!! :)

I don't think it's about actually physically rioting in the streets.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/20/08

I've always liked this song, but a recent situation has caused me to "get it"! Listening to this song was the tipping point for me to "stand up" to an abusive manipulative person who I thought was my friend. Music is a powerful medium, thank you "Three Days Grace"..

MMM, tasty! | Reviewer: Pyrodecker | 4/4/08

What? Oh! Well, I kinda like this song, even though I'm not actually a big fan of three days grace. (Sorry those with bad typing.) Anyway, While the lyrics are easy, it's generally catchy. The basic idea was "Let's get really fucking angry, and break something." And it does seem to have been conveyed rather well. Still, I keep feeling like it's missing something... maybe lyrics more like "If the gov't's got you, used you all damn up"? Just a suggestion...

Not Punk Rock/ God of lambs suck | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/31/08


this song is fuckin awesome and so is three days grace who are not punk or metal rock but lamb of god aren't metal gods, Slayer, Megadeath, Anthorax,Metallica, Black Sabbath, AND THE FOUNDERS OF METAL IRON MAIDEN are metal gods

..! | Reviewer: Crystal | 3/3/08

I'm not usually totally obsessed with songs from Three Days Grace, but this song is one HUGe exception! I can't stop listening to it. I love it so much, it's my favorite song! I love Three Days Grace, they are fuckin' rockstars<3

THIS SONG ROCKS | Reviewer: Jason Rhodes | 2/27/08

ok this song is just about the sweetest song u will ever hear this song frekin rocks and if u dont like it you should go die in a hole or hang yourself for your crappy taste in music. this band and song is just amazing. by the way for all you thinking this bank is punk ya ok obviously u havent heard of any punk bands like frekin MXPX k so go do urself a favor and listen to something and get things right this band isnt heavy metal or anything like that either a heavy metal band to listen to is lamb of god. three days grace is simply HARD ROCK people. THEY JUST FREKIN ROCK IS ALL I GOTTA SAY

pretty bad. | Reviewer: Nicole | 2/17/08

it's not that horrible of a song, but come on, the lyrics are so easy. lets start a riot...that's basically it. wow.

a two year old could do better.

(I don't like them anyway, haa. I'm more into GOOD bands like Boys Night Out, that's who you guys should check out.)

*purrs* | Reviewer: Rawneh | 12/3/07

This is the first song I heard of their's and I fell in love with it the first time I heard it. It's still one of my favourites of their's, too. <3

I love how influential and meaningful their lyrics are.

SWEEEEEEETTTTTT | Reviewer: youdontneedtoknowthef*ckingname | 11/1/07

okay.......if anybody dont like this song they have no taste because this song is f*ucking awsome.......Man when i fisrt heard this song i started fucking loving it and i still do but i agree they should say Fucking riot 2 reasons i love the word fuck and its what i say when i rock out to this song....

... | Reviewer: steph | 10/22/07

This is a really great song...three days grace lyrics have alot of meaning and i can relate to alot of them...I LOVE TDG!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3