Reviews for Pain Lyrics

Performed by Three Days Grace

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

Its about the song Pain, of course | Reviewer: Marina | 7/9/07

I love this song, even though many think it's depressive.
Its amazing how Three days grace makes me cry with every single song they make. It's like Adam knows exactky what Im thinking.
This song isn't about cutting yourself. It's about being hurt by life in general, and it's about having to change.
And I think most people would rather feel pain than nothing at all, I hate being empty.
I LOVE THREE DAYS GRACE!!!!
Just had to say it ^^

may be | Reviewer: abd el halim | 6/24/07

he wants to say that pain does not mean anything without love.because when you love womeone and you hurt about her or him the pain will be sweet.and about music wonderful . when ive heard it the only thing that attired is guitar and when i have read its paroles i like it more

My favorite song !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 | Reviewer: Savanah briggs | 6/12/07

Three Days Grace rocks , pain is my favorite song , i like to lister to it when i am sad , cause it always cheers me up and make me remember that bad things always happen for a cirtian reason and there is nothing that can change the way i feel about this song , *** with lots of love Savanah briggs ***

AWSUM! | Reviewer: Emotionalkid | 6/4/07

That was just awesome! Now I have yet another song which I can listen when I cut my wrists with Visa-card =))) THX TeH 3DG!!! I LUV YA!

3 Days Grace-pain | Reviewer: Kyu | 5/31/07

I Fuckin' love 3 Day's Grace.
The;re song's calm me down when
I'm going though something
or mad aout something.
I just really look into this song.

I wish I couls meet them in person ^_^

P.S: EMO'S ROX -YEAH

FART | Reviewer: fart | 5/28/07

this is a farting classic (Y) thumbs up from me the lyrics are boombastic .
=] keep up the good work guys lyer
xxx
email me :D pleasee
xx

OMFG | Reviewer: Anthony | 5/15/07

This is so my fucking song...it saved my life...and my parents

Pain | Reviewer: amy | 5/11/07

how true! i love three days grace, but when i heard this song, i was like, damn, that's ME!! it is absolutely all time true!! and im also always telling people "pain is good. better than nothing" oh i love three days grace sooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!

three days grace! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/6/07

this is a truly awesome song! It gives people a kind of hope, becuz it shows they aren't the only ones feeling pain! it really is an amazing song! Im going to get the CD! People out there feeling pain, don't worry in ur life there will come the tme when it will be over no matter if it seems like forever!

I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!! | Reviewer: Alyson | 5/2/07

I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH!!! OMFG WHO EVER DOESNT LIKE THIS SONG IS JUST WACK!! THIS SONG IS TEH MOST AWESOMEEST SING EVER!!! I LOVE YOPU THREE DAYS GRACE!!!!!!!~Alyson

kickk ass | Reviewer: sbp143112494@yahoo.com | 4/27/07

mannn i love this song.its just me;;all there is is pain.Three Dayss Grace=lovee!

its ture | Reviewer: sierra | 4/22/07

the song PAIN is so grate it is so ture it remimes me of my brother and my dad because they rather feel PAIN than nothing at all

life | Reviewer: pammie | 4/3/07

maybe it is about a reltionship right now ! NUMBNESS is a waste of life ! I WANT TO FEEL so i am ~

Ha | Reviewer: DCoke | 3/30/07

"i dont understand why people assume that a song fits them this is the artists feelings yours would be dif try wrighting your own song i think you will find its true"

There's not so many different feelings in the universe that we can get away without feeling the same way as some other people. I don't know where you got that idea...

So f#$%&*! Good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/19/07

I love it i want to marry it!! I want to see them in concert so bad!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6