Reviews for Animal I Have Become Lyrics

Performed by Three Days Grace

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

I LOVE IT | Reviewer: malinda | 4/30/07

THIS SONG RELLATES TO ME SOO MUCH ITS ONE OF MY FAVRITE SONGS I LOVE YOU 3 DAYS GRACE YOU GUYS RICK YOUR SONGS GET STRONGER AND STRONGER

LOVE YOU GUYS ALWAYS MALINDA ARMS

WOW!!!!!! | Reviewer: Lonley Juliet | 4/27/07

I love how strong the guitars are in the song and how it can really make you relate to the lyrics! Good job Three Days Grace! Another perfect song!

Unreal | Reviewer: Jaxon | 2/20/07

Solid track ... like many others, the lyrics remind me of me in many ways.. its a powerful song and very well put together... Hats off to Three days Grace~

great song! | Reviewer: tracie | 11/5/06

It's a great song! One of the best three days grace songs! My 3 favorites are this song- animal i have become, pain, and i hate everything (about you). all 3 songs rock!

Freaking Awsome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/25/06

I am a conisuer of several genras of music but lately have swayed toward alternative music such as Nickelback and Three Days Grace. I must say the whole album this song is on TRULY ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this song is just amazing | Reviewer: asheli | 8/15/06

ok so three days grace got a lil darker I LUV IT and this song totally reminds me of me and well i can relate to it its just so awesome and if u like this song check out pain...that one actually got me crying...i felt like a bawl baby after that ~_^ so yea awesome artist the best song uhm hello if u dont like it i have to hit u wit a stick (id rather my fists but sticks have a longer extension then my arm lol) so yea

i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/30/06

pretty cool song with strong lyrics

damn.. | Reviewer: marc | 6/13/06

Its really amazing how much i can relate to this song. Every line in it just reminds me of all the feelings i currently am having. This has become my favorite song I have ever heard. Three days Grace did it perfect. Cant wait to listen to the rest of their new CD. I'll be expecting to like a lot more of them.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3