Reviews for Thousand Foot Krutch



Add New Review About The Artist

Changing of Christian Rock | Reviewer: Adam Rock | 1/12/14

When I first heard these guys back in 2000, I thought they were just ok as it was a rock sound that I liked but not fully "developed" on the album of "Set It Off." "Phenomenon" was a better album but still didn't fully catch my attention. And then it happened - "The Art of Breaking" came out and that's what I was waiting for. Their first album that "wow-ed" me. "The Flame In Us All" came through just as good. In my opinion, "Welcome to the Masquerade" was a slight step back. Now, their latest "The End Is Where We All Begin" is in my opinion, their best piece of work and has gotten enough attention from me to say something here. Though they've changed a lot over the years, they're still a forerunner in the game of packing the masses with awesome Christian rock music.

Amazing | Reviewer: Jacqulyn | 3/8/10

TFK is the most amazing christian band ever. I met them while i was at Big Ticket last year and they rocked. I even go autographs from them and got a pic with Trev and Joel. They are amazing!!!!!!!!!

what? | Reviewer: jon | 3/25/08

This is not a biography as it is listed, this is a review.
If you think this is a biography, then you are just dead wrong, there are NO facts of any kind, just an opinion as to the style, thats about it.

Thousand Foot Krutch rox my sox!!! | Reviewer: Nicole N. | 10/13/07

When my friend first introduced me to this amazing, soulful music, i couldn't stop listening to it. I listen to TFK all the time and I think that they've helped me get closer to God. Hey, I say, TFK all the way!!!!

You guys rock! | Reviewer: Rebecca | 10/11/07

hello... i'm doing a powerpoint presentation at school and i need some more specific biography on Trevor... you know, pics of you in school and where and when you were born, what schools you went to... i know thats a lot but i would really appreciate it a whole lot. thanks

Biography | Reviewer: Emily | 9/17/07

Hey guys! I am doing a project on you guys at school and I would need some information on all four of you. I would need to know like when you were you born,where. I would need to know what you did when you were small and who your family is and I would also like to know what your physical descriptions are and your personality, life styles, and how you got famous.
My project is due on the 26th so I need the information as soon as posible. So thanks and God Bless!
(I am from Peterborough too!)

TFK rawks | Reviewer: Josh | 5/17/07

I love listening to you guys. Thanks for rawkin. I'll throw up my rawkfist.

i love tfk | Reviewer: p | 5/2/07

These guys are still unique. you want to listen 24 hours a day. They are mediocre at first but the songs really grow on youand before long, all the songs are your favorite!

AHH | Reviewer: a.v.e.r.y@hotmail.com | 4/4/06

WOOOOOW i looooove this band when i but their c.d.'s i usually buy it for one song and think all the rest won't be as good like most c.d's but not with TFK! every song is BRILLIANTSSSS!!!

I left the other bands | Reviewer: NAIDA | 1/27/06

I HAD MILLIONS OF CD'S LIKE LINKIN PARK, KORN, PAPA ROACH, LIMP BIZKIT, ETC. SOMEDAY MY COUSIN TOLD ME SOMETHING ABOU TFK, I DID NOT CARE, BUT THEN I FOUND ''FAITH, LOVE, AND HAPPINESS'' AND I SAID: THIS IS MY NEW FAVOURITE BAND, NOW I HAVE ALL THEIR CD'S.
IT CHANGED MY MIND

I love TFH! | Reviewer: Tonya Schmigel | 10/25/05

Thousand Foot Krutch are the hottest band that are christian. I saw them at Kingdom Bound 2005 for a little while then went to see Toby Mac. Y'all should go to see them and go to Kingdom Bound 2006!

Still the best band | Reviewer: Michael Martin | 10/19/05

These guys have been my favorite band since I first heard "Puppet" in 2001. I own all of their CDs except the one track demo with "Rude Awakening (home)" and I've seen them live three or four times. I was somewhat disappointed with their new cd (The Art of Breaking). The soaring guitar solos (recorded by a guest guitarist) were not what I expected from TFK. Trev rarely breaks into rapping and the days of turntables are gone for good. After a few listens though, the songs started growing on me. The lyrics have reached a new level on this CD as well. There is nothing about TFK rocking the "partay" and no references to "rawkfists". The band has grown, and while they are not as unique musically as they once were, they still stand out against the rest of a mediocre modern rock world.

GREATEST BAND EVER | Reviewer: Josh | 7/15/05

Thousand Foot Krutch is not only the most energetic and original band I've ever seen in my life, they are also the most influential. They changed me from a Satanic Neo-Nazi to a God loving, Faith powered soldier of God, definitely worth a try for any one wanting something new in the blandness of todays musical world


Add New Review About The Artist