teiti | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/28/07

i think it's the best song ever, TEENAGE WASTELAND yeaaah it's so revolutionary and cool this song, i love it!

Does anyone have the lyrics to the REAL Teenage Wasteland? | Reviewer: Liz | 6/22/07

The one that starts, "Don't have the latest suit, and long grass is my fruit..." There's a couple of lines I don't understand.

wrong lyrics again | Reviewer: frank | 6/24/07

hey, i've submitted the correct lyrics of the song 'teenage wasteland' but someone who ain't got no idea of lifehouse submitted again those 'baba o'riley' lyrics. please notice: baba o'riley and teenage wasteland are two different songs although they have similar parts!

wrong again | Reviewer: Lange | 6/5/07

Baba O'Riley and Teenage Wasteland are not the same song. Teenage Wasteland has a lot more lyrics than Baba O'Riley. And it's a different melody.

wrong name | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/07

this song is called "Baba O'Riley"
not "teenage wasteland"
dont beleive me?
i'll bet 100 billion dollars that "Baba O'Riley"
is the real name

wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/11/07

i saw pearl jam cover this song it was the highlight of the concert for me

great | Reviewer: crash27 | 5/7/07

I heard this song for the first time when I watched a house md episode, and now I can't get enough of it :)

C'mon you 'hull | Reviewer: Laura | 4/9/07

This song is played at the beginning of every Hull FC home match! It certainly gets you in the mood for the game! C'mon you 'ull!!

the who's number 1 song | Reviewer: Ashley | 6/5/06

I think this song is one of a kind. This song has a great message to interperate. The song is truley original and exciting. When you hear this song immediatly you think it's original though annoying. If you're really a Who fan you will listen and think "wow." Some people judge the song before they even hear it. While others listen and hear the message and really know the song.