Reviews for Teenage Wasteland Lyrics

Performed by The Who

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

teiti | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/28/07

i think it's the best song ever, TEENAGE WASTELAND yeaaah it's so revolutionary and cool this song, i love it!

Does anyone have the lyrics to the REAL Teenage Wasteland? | Reviewer: Liz | 6/22/07

The one that starts, "Don't have the latest suit, and long grass is my fruit..." There's a couple of lines I don't understand.

wrong lyrics again | Reviewer: frank | 6/24/07

hey, i've submitted the correct lyrics of the song 'teenage wasteland' but someone who ain't got no idea of lifehouse submitted again those 'baba o'riley' lyrics. please notice: baba o'riley and teenage wasteland are two different songs although they have similar parts!

wrong again | Reviewer: Lange | 6/5/07

Baba O'Riley and Teenage Wasteland are not the same song. Teenage Wasteland has a lot more lyrics than Baba O'Riley. And it's a different melody.

wrong name | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/07

this song is called "Baba O'Riley"
not "teenage wasteland"
dont beleive me?
i'll bet 100 billion dollars that "Baba O'Riley"
is the real name

wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/11/07

i saw pearl jam cover this song it was the highlight of the concert for me

great | Reviewer: crash27 | 5/7/07

I heard this song for the first time when I watched a house md episode, and now I can't get enough of it :)

C'mon you 'hull | Reviewer: Laura | 4/9/07

This song is played at the beginning of every Hull FC home match! It certainly gets you in the mood for the game! C'mon you 'ull!!

the who's number 1 song | Reviewer: Ashley | 6/5/06

I think this song is one of a kind. This song has a great message to interperate. The song is truley original and exciting. When you hear this song immediatly you think it's original though annoying. If you're really a Who fan you will listen and think "wow." Some people judge the song before they even hear it. While others listen and hear the message and really know the song.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3