Reviews for Seven Nation Army Lyrics

Performed by The White Stripes

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Best Guitar Riffs | Reviewer: Rewind Mate.. | 1/15/08

I've always wanted to play the guitar but never could. Except for this song. So good and so easy. Best beat, so easy to get into. The White Stripes does it again!

the white stripes are awsome!!! | Reviewer: kidstin jimenez | 12/15/07

i LOVE THiS SONG!!!! OMG iT iS THA BEST SONG!!! BESiDES iCKY THUMP THAT ONES KOOL TOO!! BUT THiS ONE iS THERE BEST i LOVE THiS SONG!!1 OMG i AGREE WHiTH THA TONE KiD!! i WOULD SiNG iT iN 4TH PERiOD ND EVERYONE WOULD SiNG ALONG iNCLUDiNG THA TEACHER [[MR.MEDLEY]]!! LOL HES THA BEST!! LOL YEAH GOOOOOOO WHiTE STRiPES!!! YEAH i LOVE YEW GUYS!!! OH ND i LOVE MY BEST FRiEND ASHFLEA!!! LOL PEACE iM OUT!!!

Answer to the Meaning of this Song | Reviewer: The Answer | 12/3/07

Patri,
Although I could be quite wrong, this is what I think the meaning of this song is:

He (the writer of this song), is unhappy with his life, all the people in it, and pretty much everything involved in it. He gets a "feeling coming from his bones" which tells him to find a new life somewhere new. So, he goes to Wichita, which is in Kansas, and gets a job as a straw worker. However, when he gets his new job and starts a new life, he finds that this is not what he was meant to do either, and that his old home was really the place he should be.

! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/18/07

agree with stefxx!
and desagree with Paul. big time!!!
almost everyone in my class knows the words of this song, so if you start to sing it, the other starts to sing it too! xD it's pretty fun!
(teacher included)

MEANING? | Reviewer: Patri | 11/18/07

What's the meaning of this song..

I really enjoy listening it but, I'm not english native speaker, and although I can understand every single word...and the meaning...but no what's refering on..please, let me know...

Answer, please..

Thank you very much, Barcelona, Spain.

so what you think? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/24/07

ok but.... there is Arena! Arena man!! i dint know about this white stripes! i just hear progressive rock wih is Arena, but why these two bands have the same music? a already hear the music from those two bands and for me... the Arena play this song better!
and u think?

amazing | Reviewer: kdiff | 7/25/07

this song is absolutely amazing live i just saw the stripes at agganis arena in boston and the acoustics sucked ass but this was like perfect

white stripes | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/13/07

I LOVE the beat in this song, I reckon it's one of their best. It's certainly my favourite and although I don't really understand the lyrics, I still love it <3

none | Reviewer: ur mom | 6/15/07

how can u say white stripes sux, i mean im 13 and i think they r the best!!! ÿ}{ÿ

the white stripes | Reviewer: paul | 6/8/07

This song is supposed to be a classic don't let it fool you it sucks.

the white stripes | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/1/07

I absolutely love this song...i love the beat.This song is awesome.

amazing | Reviewer: Stefxx | 5/11/07

This song is absolutley amazing. One of their best, I think. I love playing it on guitar.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2