Reviews for Icky Thump Lyrics

Performed by The White Stripes

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

w/e "red blooded american" | Reviewer: ashley | 6/26/07

what?
how the hell do you think you got here?
you ignorant boy?



hey | Reviewer: noone | 6/26/07

It is a good song and everyone who is complainging about immigration well I live 6 miles from the border in Texas so I mean I got no problem as long as they learn English I mean it would be common curtiousy



best song ever | Reviewer: California citizen | 6/23/07

I live in California where "illegals" are coming in and I don't give a fuck. Shut your mouth about things you don't understand. They have as much as a right to be here as we do.

Best song EVER, by the way.



Damn People | Reviewer: Dillon | 6/23/07

The white stripes have a point, if we kick out imamgrants then we should kick ourselves out to, because all our families were once immagrants to this country. And by the Way, "it's just a goddamn song people."



none of u understand | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/24/07

the purpose is that we are ALL immigrants

there is no such thing as an "American". we all have different bloodlines and things from all over the world, so the concept is that we are all immigrants, so let the mexicans come.

i dont agree, but the song still rules and in a way its the truth



we're all the same asshole | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/07

We're all immigrants, we're all the same. who gives a fuck if they come here.



fuck "red blooded american" | Reviewer: pro-immigrant | 6/20/07

immigrants deserve to be in this country as much as we do
Jack White is right

go watch a day with out a mexican and shut the fuck up

its close minded ppl like u that are killing this country

and fuck bush and his war



Kick em out | Reviewer: Red Blooded American | 6/18/07

Fuck the white stripes...Americas = America, Mexicans = Mexico. They prolly dont live in California or another state on the border of Mexico where the illegals are causing citizens major taxes and over populating our cities.



White stripes ROCK!!! | Reviewer: savannah | 6/18/07

The White Stripes are the best!They are doing so good for only being a two person band.I hope they keep doing more music cause i cant wait for what they will come out with next



icky thump | Reviewer: dani.elle | 6/14/07

i think the best part would be...
"you cant be a pimp and a prostitute to" because its o so true.Ive tried




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9