AWSOME CHICKS!! | Reviewer: Stitch | 11/6/07

These guys rule my world... really. i have my wall with posters of them. and i have every cd they have ever made. they are my idols and im proud to be living in the same state as they were born in. ROCK UP GIRLS!!



I love the Veronicas! | Reviewer: Nicole | 11/3/07

I was watching a video on youtube of harry potter that had the song '4ever' in it. I loved it the first time I listened to it! I bought and now I'm obsessed with 4ever and When it All Falls Apart. GREAT JOB GIRLS!!



I Love The Veronicas!!! | Reviewer: I Love The Veronicas!!! | 10/7/07

I love the veronicas! I heard the song 4 ever and I was instantly hooked! I Veronica - fied my room with posters and made all my friends love them too!!!



The veronicas WOW! | Reviewer: Sheri | 9/26/07

omg love them first heard 4eva when i was sitting on my bed watching c4 then i heard the song i was instantly like this song is me!
i ran to the computer searched the song to find out who "the veronicas" were soon heard other songs such as everything im not when it all falls apart and revolution.soon brught thea new cd afterwards! finially they have new songs such as hook me up totally love it cant wait for thea new cd and loven jess and lisa's new hair! awesome!
LOVE THEM RONNIES ALWAYS!
LOVE THEM ALWAYS



The Veronicas Girls Rock Icon | Reviewer: Niken | 9/6/07

The Veronicas all the girls need!!! Rock and sexy voices and absolutely awesome style... and my fave song... Everythin I'm Not!!!! It's cool and soooo meee.... Love Jess and Lisa! Keep Rockin' Out And Shake The World Up!!!



I am OBSESSED!! | Reviewer: Karley | 7/16/07

I absolutely LOVE the veronicas! they are my fave singers OF ALL TIME! I cannot wait for them to bring out their next album! Jess and Lisa, you guys rock. i love your individual dress sense and absolutely adore your voices! you guys are my role models and i am soooo excited for your fashion line at target! keep rocking girls! xxx



awsome- | Reviewer: tarni | 5/29/07

your voices r like v best u r v 1 and only person i idolise
luve your no.1 fan
tarni



hot sexc mummas | Reviewer: bianca & mandee !! | 5/19/07

OMG THA FIRST TIME I HEARED THIS WAS WHEN I WAS ON THE TOILET LOL HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE NAR JJ I WAS IN DA CAR N AFTER THA SONG HAD FINISHED I ASKED MUM IF WE CULD GET IT HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM YER SO GET THAT THROUH UR HEAD LOL JJ XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX WE LOVE YA'S LOTS XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ROCK ON PEP'S



u r 2 awesome | Reviewer: nattia | 5/1/07

omg, why do da ronnies have to be the best people in da world, u r my idols ronnies and ur music has soul and rocks


love nattia, rock on, xoxoxox



aweosme!! | Reviewer: Becky | 4/22/07

Me and my best friend Sara, we love them soo much!! The first time we heard htem we were so supires they r just the aeosmest singers ever an hte best art is they r Austrilaian!!! an didenticle twins!! We love you guys!!! <33