Reviews for The Bird And The Worm Lyrics

Performed by The Used

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

TOTAL SOCKS ROCKER | Reviewer: Shannon | 5/20/07

MOST AWESOME SONG..... i love it ...omg sounds stupid but the beginnin reminds me of the nightmare before christmas dont kno y but i love it THE USED ROCKS MY SOCKS

this song is the best thing everrrrrr | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/07

if your listening to this friggen song you might probably think its noise but then i think your crazy!!! this song is soooo fricken sfhjskfjksjkf i love it!!!!!!!!!

sex | Reviewer: Julia | 5/21/07

AHHHHHHHHHHH nothing can explain my reaction to when i first had a taste of this song, it was actually a comercial for their up coming album, and i heard this amazing sound, i turned around quickly to look at the tv and nearly dropped a load when i saw bert! i was like "HOLY SHIT THAT DIDN'T EVEN SOUND LIKE THEM!!!"
ahh but then the next day i had the chorus stuck in my head the whole day <3333
i fucking looove this song <33

RAAAAD SOCKS ROCKER | Reviewer: Shannon | 5/20/07

MOST AWESOME SONG..... i love it ...omg sounds stupid but the beginnin reminds me of the nightmare before christmas dont kno y but i love it THE USED ROCKS MY SOCKS

The efing best | Reviewer: Birnie | 5/18/07

This song is so efing awesome. The forst time i heard it i was like ahhhh this lyrics r u so true yet awesome aye 100% man loving it keep making songs like that nd every1 will love em!!!!!!!

incorrect lryic | Reviewer: Sheryl Kinder | 5/18/07

the lyrics "Since glances can cripple The heart and devour the soul" it should be "whose glances can criple the heart and devour the soul"

chills | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/17/07

absolutely extreme song,honestly there best one yet,amazing background and deep lyrics, i get chills everytime i here it.

<3G<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/12/07

OMFG!!! the used only seem to be getting better and better!!!!

this song is actually just amazing!!

incredible | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/12/07

this song can only be described in one word...flawless.
the cellos are ingenious
the lyrics are gorgeous and unfortuntely true
"since glances can cripple the heart and devour the soul"
f l a w l e s s

ikno | Reviewer: icrawl 2 | 5/12/07

i love this song b/c i relate to it. life is so full of scaredness.(if thats a word) why is there always a dumb ass bird??

birdi | Reviewer: icrawl2 | 5/12/07

i luv this song b/c i can relate. lifeis so full of fear. i wish some1 would shoot the damn bird. i 4 1 am tired of freakin crawlin all damn day.

The best yet... | Reviewer: Ash | 5/11/07

This song is powerfull. It makes me feel like I'm in a state of euphoria. I do believe this is their best song yet! It is wonderfully put together and played and the way Bert sings it... It makes me feel connected to the song. I can't wait for the new CD if all the music is as powerfull as this song.

LoVe iT!!! | Reviewer: Motha Tereasa Yo diggy dog! Ya' mean | 5/10/07

This song is so awesome!!! Bert McCracken is a sexy bistro! I just want to rip his sexy shirt off and grab his chest! I would also like to squeeze his buns and a few more things I cannot mention because I am a nun. My name is Mother tereasa. Please forgive me lord. Spectacle. Testacles wallet and watch

creepy yet cool.. | Reviewer: simon | 5/10/07

for some reason this song gives me the creeps. to honestly say, the clip freaked me out.. at the same time i think the song is really good coz the band have come out of thier comfort zone which isnt always easy to do..
hats off to the used,
great job fellas..

awsome | Reviewer: tabby | 5/10/07

I love the used, they have always been one of my favorite bands and this song really brings out how flexible they can be. :)
awsome song...awsome band!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7