the used freak | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/9/07

i have been listening to this song trying to
find out the lyrics on my own....but it was really hard to und3rstand until i actually read them

hmmmm.... | Reviewer: Frankie | 7/26/07

this is my all time favorite song
i think it is about gerard way and bert
rip.....they had a falling out *sob*
but it is about more than that
a very beautiful song, overall

its not with gerARD!!! | Reviewer: =] mcrfans <3 | 7/22/07

trust me it might be about butsex and it's an amazing song and very sick in some ways but seriously its not with gerard way! they might have kissed afew times but gay buttsex is just not what they do! still love the song thooo =]

it's not with gerard!! | Reviewer: =] <3 mcr | 7/22/07

trust me it might be about butsex and it's an amazing song and very sick in some ways but trust me its not with gerard way! they might have kissed afew times but gay buttsex is just not what they do! still love the song thooo =]

shocked and disapointed | Reviewer: none | 7/20/07

What the HELL! Youv gotta be kiddin me. is the song really about havin buttsex with Gerard Way!!!!!? Although most of the lyrics are obviously sexual, but with a guy? Please some one tell me the truth! If it is true, which i pray to god it isnt, then i have lost respect for Gerard Way and Bert McCrackin (cry) cuz i luv Gerard Way to death. This scares me.

buttsex | Reviewer: korry | 7/15/07

this song is really good!its awesome!but the bad thing is it's about buttsex with gerard way!but i still love it!its awesome and they actually...i think...said...the ocean instead of your sin.its real gey but its kool!

buttseckssss. | Reviewer: Angie | 6/17/07

I don't think it's buttsex with Gerard Per say, but just buttsex in general. And drugs.
mmhmmm.

sound effects and overdramatics | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/15/07

its not "And you got all turned on by the taste of your skin" its "And you got all turned on by the taste of the ocean"

if you listen closely what he's saying doesnt sound anything like skin, to me it sounds like ocean

Rockkkss! | Reviewer: Beedy Eyes | 5/13/07

This song has got to be one of my all time favourites by 'The Used' .. Keep rocking! :D
You gotta be a fool if you dont like this song \,,/

Wow. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/20/07

This song is NOT about butt sex with Gerard. You guys are rediculous. You have to break up the lyrics and actually think about them. Outside the box.

Bin | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/5/07

I LOVE THE USED THIS SONG RAWKSSSSS

Overdramatics | Reviewer: Rm | 2/12/07

This song is about a struggle with drugs, "blue" would be crystal meth. It's also about how your trying to keep your drug abuse from everyone else because you don't really want to stop, you feel like your going to die without your drug because it's your life line.

this song is awsome | Reviewer: blunty | 7/26/06

i'm not into heavy music so when i first heard the song i was like fully scared of it, but when i actually istened to it, i was like 'holy crap this song is freakin awsome'. but i dunno how it is about gay sex. where did that come from lol
***MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE 4 EVA!!!***

haha gay sex | Reviewer: caity | 3/21/06

well i have no idea what the song is about but i love it!!did anyone notice it was in saw 2 when they showed the scene of Amanda slitting her wrists?

Another Amazing Song | Reviewer: Colin | 3/6/06

Just like every other song written by The Used, this one could be the best song to ever hit our ears. They are amazing...also...this is about butt sex with Gerard from My Chemical Romance (so I've heard)