Fav Band | Reviewer: Halie DeClements | 9/18/07

hey i love u guys and i had to pic out of 300 people to rite a paper on and i chose u guys i lov ur music i like the song "smother me" thats mine and my boyfriend zach's song!!!!! my first tattoo will be the used on the back of my neck!!!! i lov u guys
from
XpurpledinosourX@hotmail.com



You Guys F***ING ROCK! | Reviewer: Sierra B | 9/15/07

I fucking love your music and most of you are fucking hot as hell. I love the song the bird and the worm. It's my absolute favorite. and your new one my pretty handsome awkward i love that song and i love you guys



branden | Reviewer: Shadow | 9/4/07

branden wasn't kicked out of the band they just became distant.....and the drumming is different but it adds a new sound to them and i love it!! jepharee is so hot and bert is awesome i love his voice and his attitude quinn is funny when hes drunk but i love the band they rock any people want to dis them then email me please i'll show you where to go



they kick ass guys | Reviewer: katie Q | 8/29/07

the used are the best band ever i swear! i cant remember life before them! bert has the most beautiful voice ever and i love all of the guys to death! i hate people who call them emo coz they arent emo they are expressive and perfect to me! they are independant icons to all of those faithful to the band. i love you guys what would i do without you! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx



The Used | Reviewer: Krystal. | 8/22/07

Branden did make the band better.
bet some might like to disagree...
I love berts voice.
I hate it when people think they have to dress the same as bands they like and stuff, thats whats different about the used, they give out this feeling of independance for people to be themselves.
I love the used, ever since I heard one of their songs way back.
It annoys me that people only hear one song, and no nothing about the band or the meaning in most of their songs, and just say the band is emo or what not.
those people should get a life. =)
And people who buy the tickets and band shirts just because their friends have one.
only say you love the used, when you know the used.
thank-you.
x



Branden | Reviewer: mandey | 8/12/07

i love the used.. dont get me wrong but since branden was kicked out i havent found the drumming as good. i have all their cds and well my favorites are the older 2 and its because of the drums. i love the used and i think they need to get branden back. and get rid of dan cuz he is a douche.



the useeed | Reviewer: zara | 7/23/07

i'm gettign into the used - i heard teh bird and teh worm first becasue my freind sent it to me and from then on i realised they had talent. and i brought there album and even bookeda concert ticket to se them. im preety lucky coz i mised there tour but i will b seeign them in tatse of chaos which is great! over all the used are my secound favourite band - dfirst is mcr but they are both the same as i love the live perfomance of under pressure - they perfrm very well togther i beliave. xx oh and the used arent emo r they??? and bert has a very sweet great voice!!! i love it



about the artist/band The Used | Reviewer: zara | 7/23/07

i'm gettign into the used - i heard teh bird and teh worm first becasue my freind sent it to me and from then on i realised they had talent. and i brought there album and even bookeda concert ticket to se them. im preety lucky coz i mised there tour but i will b seeign them in tatse of chaos which is great! over all the used are my secound favourite band - dfirst is mcr but they are both the same as i love the live perfomance of under pressure - they perfrm very well togther i beliave. xx oh and the used arent emo r they??? and bert has a very sweet great voice!!! i love it



Incredible | Reviewer: Blair | 7/13/07

Just wanted to say that the used is my favorite band and that if you haven't herd them you should buy an album NOW.!!!



I met The Used. I love Bert!! <3 | Reviewer: Jade | 7/5/07

What annoys me is that people say the love The Used, but they've only heard the songs that have hit the 'pop charts'. I love them so much and I've heard every single song, met them at a signin, and their lyrics are so deep, they helped me get through alot. Bert is funny in real life and the rest are awesome too. The Used are orignal, deep and the best band in the world to me.
Jade xx



:):):)<3 | Reviewer: missssy. | 6/27/07

I love love love love love love love love The Used. All their music is awesome, and I love Bert's voice. Their new stuff really has meaning and I love when songs actually have a meaning to it, unlike rap or hip-hop where all they sing about is sex and stuff, UH GO DIEEE.! Basically The Used are amazing and no one can dissagree to that. :)<3



thanks to the used | Reviewer: COHUTY | 6/18/07

thus mey sund chissy but da miusik uf THE USED maid mi an my buyfriend cluser



I love them to death! | Reviewer: Nicky | 6/13/07

THey totaly and completely rock! They are probably one of the best and most agreeable bands out there!!! Bert McCracken has an azmaingly beutiful voice. He is very dramatic. I love him and all the rest of the band!!! Rock On Guys!!!!!!!!!



i am emo the used are emoish non emos suk | Reviewer: emo-jay | 6/7/07

the used are legends i love them so much. bert mcCracken has the best scream. ive loved the used for 4 years now and they are absolute legends. by the way portland bet utah!!!!



They are the best! | Reviewer: Rachel | 6/7/07

I started listen to their music before I even really knew who they were. They are one of my favorite rock bands yet. Bert has one of the best voices and it fits their music style. My favorite song of theirs would be "I caught fire". I love them and all their music...keep it up guys!!