Reviews for Pretty Handsome Awkward Lyrics

Performed by The Used

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 15
Add Your New Review About The Song

are you kidding me. | Reviewer: stoof. | 6/26/07

you're a fucking idiot if you all of a sudden dont like the used because bert wrote a song about gerard. get over it. people write about what they know and feel. so obviously if its about gerard [or anyone else] it was for a reason. so you "loyal fans" of mcr who dont like it due to it being about gerard are also dumbasses.



are you kidding me. | Reviewer: stoof. | 6/26/07

you're a fucking idiot if you all of a sudden dont like to used because bert wrote a song about gerard. get over it. people write about what they know and feel. so obviously if its about gerard [or anyone else] it was for a reason. so you "loyal fans" of mcr who dont like it due to it being about gerard are also dumbasses.



G.D. | Reviewer: caitlin | 6/25/07

good lord.
get the fuck over the song.
this is stupid, Bert is allowed to express his opinion.
i'm a pretty sure gerard didn't appreciate it but he's probably over it.
so shut up.



Huh?? | Reviewer: Pat | 6/22/07

I don't get it, what does 'handsome awkward' mean?
Ooh seems there's some issues with Bert and Gerard. I thought they were like mates.



oh come on! | Reviewer: Morgan | 6/22/07

face it, we all loved the used and mcr before we heard about this f*cking fight between them. so just because the song *might* be about gerard, you're gonna hate the used? come on, even the preps are less shallow than this! just because some of their *cough* bitchy *cough* singers got in a fight doesn't mean they start hating one/the other/both. come on! songs are open to interpretation anyway. if you don't like it being about gerard, then create your own interpretation.
that's what i did.

***LONG LIVE MCR AND THE USED!!!***



Who gives a fuck? | Reviewer: Jay | 6/21/07

Gerard Way hasn't sed anything about this song, so he most likely doesn't give a shit. To be honest, I prefer the Used to MCR, but I think The Used have written this song because it actually means something to them, unlike other bands who write meaningless songs and are just in the business for the money and fame. All you people complaing about "I don't like the Used anymore, because they wrote a song about Gerard Way", shut the fuck up, and just get a life. The Used have denied all claims of the song being about Gerard Way, and they can't be lying as they have nothing to hide and the song is not even offensive. So why don't you give the song a break and just listen, to how good it is, instead of worrying about Gerard Way. Everything seems to be about MCR nowadays, they any more special than The Used.



i agree with the other people | Reviewer: sammi | 6/18/07

i agree with some of you i love both MCR and THE USED. if this IS about gerard then oh well. at least he got a song written about him. and if it is describing him at least they use the word hansome which doesnt even BEGIN to cover how wonderfully wonderful gerard is [and all of MCR]. so dont get your underpants in a knot about this song.



get over it. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/17/07

it is about gerard. who cares? it makes you sound fake when u say OMG I LOVE GEE WAY AND I HATE BERT CUZ HE WROTE THIS SONG ABOUT HIM. its a song. something between gerard and bert. i dont think its right that people are taking sides.



wrong lyrics | Reviewer: thomaz | 6/16/07

in the first verse it doesnt say: Walks on the rain

it really says: Warm summer rain

it even says it in the lies for the liars lyrics book



pretty handsome awkward lol | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/07

i love this song. i love my chemical romance and i love the used. i think its hilarious that bert is immature enough to write this and acutually put this out to the public. its a good song. and for my own personal use, i dedicate it to my lil sister. it totally reminds me of her. lol




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 15