Reviews for Pretty Handsome Awkward Lyrics

Performed by The Used

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 15
Add Your New Review About The Song

wtf?! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/23/08

jeez, IT'S NOT ABOUT GERARD!!!
get that in ur heads, please.

Bert adn Gerard GREW APPART. why aren't you friends with that guys in kindergraten anymore? Because you grew appart, or you went different ways of whatever. It's all in an article in Kerrang!, look it up if this others you so much. Besides, WHO CARES?
this page is about an awesome song from THE USED, KEEP IT ON TOPIC.

MCR is a great band, so is The Used. everyone has their own oppinion on that, but please, don't diss MCR cuz you don't like them, that's LAME.



Duh! | Reviewer: Audrey Hays | 3/1/08

This is one of the greatest songs ever!!

Gerard Way is one of my heros....

Bert McCracken is also one of my heros...

THEY ARE GREAT!!

so dont say one is better than the other cuz...



THEY BOTH KICK ASS!



wtf who cares | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/26/08

who cares if its about gerard its a good fucking song idc if its about bob fucking saget the used is the best band i have ever heard idc what you all think bout them but thi is a THE USED song so stfu with my chem ughh



kerrang | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/16/08

errm people are saying this song is about gerard way because if you lot bothered to buy kerrang when someone asked bert in an interview if it was about him a while back he actually was saying something about it being about someone with short blonde hair then it says shit about come backs what ever can't remember now but its def about that and did you guys know that bert got gerard into cocaine and cocaine is the reason why gerard almost killed himself!!!!!!!!!!!

He basically almost destroyed Gerards life by getting him into drugs - and I heard that he released Under Pressure behind Gerards back.

GERARD WAY ALL THE WAY MAN!!!!! Berts a knob head dick cock suking scum bag UUURRRGGGHHHHH¬!!!!

(Although I do like gays don't get me wrong frerard :P:P:P:P)



(> '.')> ^( '.' )^ <('.' <) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/6/08

the only reason people are talking about gerard is because its a rumor that this song is about him...i mean it was written right after they got into a fight...but i still love them both!!....and i agree 3 cheers is the best but bullets stil had a lot of good songs on it



wTfPrInCeSs | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/6/08

the only reason people are talking about gerard is because its a rummer that this song is about him...i mean it was written right after they got into a fight...but i still love them both!!....and i agree 3 cheers is the best but bullets stil had a lot of good songs on it



Humm... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/6/08

the only reason people are talking about gerard is because its a rumor that this song is about him...i mean it was written right after they got into a fight...but i still love them both!!....and i agree 3 cheers is the best but bullets stil had a lot of good songs on it



Very Handsome Awkward | Reviewer: hilarygallant2002@hotmail.com | 12/22/07

Who gives a fuck if it's about Gerard or not?
My Chemical Romance is an AMAZING band.
Why worry about their private lives..
"PRETTY LOW."

My Chem is my favorite band.
The Used is right up behind.
Awesome song.
I love it.



THE USED THE USED THE USED THE USED THE USED | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/22/07

I love The Used!! I sort of discovered them a few weeks ago and now im completly addicted!! They came to Mexico a few weeks ago, and I wasnt there!! damm...



What the hell? | Reviewer: Seth | 12/10/07

Ok, why's everyone flaming MCR and Gerard now? I kinda liked The Black Parade. Some songs were just stupid, but Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge was... just as good. This page is about The Used and this awesome song. Go fuck yourself if you can't keep it on topic.
Ahem. About the song.
I heard this song first in Transformers, and I needed to know the name. Finally found it, and I love it! Now I like a new band, The Used!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 15