on my own | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/22/08

this song is the way that i feel no matter what. my girlfriend left me i lost me job my family wont talk to me anymore and now i have nothing i'm completely alone this song is amazing i finally found a song that shows how i feel



On my own | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/6/08

This song is soo amazing..My Friend just killed himself but i neva found out untill like a week after because he was into drugs and i left him alone then he died and it's kinda like the used are talking to me 'knowing nothing is better than knowing at all' i was crushed that he neva said goodbye and we left at a bad point this touches me sooo much :| R.I.P Bro i love you



The pain | Reviewer: Vince | 7/3/08

same here...but my girlfriend died in my arms and ive been listening to this song a lot. its sad having to deal with life like this. every time i listen to this song tears fall from my face for a long time. I try to remember everything we did but its nothing but hell and sadness im going through now that im dead on the inside.



<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/24/08

omg! me too! i love this song so much! i just LOVE the used, especially find a way! the best song EVER! they are def. the best things that ever happend to music! there's just soo much emotion in all of their songs. and like people can actually relate to them!



On my own | Reviewer: marina | 2/24/08

this song is soo awsome... i feel like this 24/7 i loved someone soo much and they betrayed me by cheating on me.. i knew what was happening the whole time aswell but when they told me i died insidfe and styll carry it with me every day..



Madridista | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/24/07

1st, this is my fave the used song ever, then comes all that i've got.
2nd, this completely has nothing to do with it but i have to say it, MADRID BEAT BARCA IN CAMP NOU!!! HALA MADRID!



LOVE IT | Reviewer: Jenny | 11/23/07

it says so much this represents a lot ! it just says how i feel a lot of the time.. its kinda the song that says THIS IS ME



OnMyOwn=<3 | Reviewer: Kerry | 10/18/07

i Love This song.. its better live too ! <3 u can really feel the Emotions in berts voice.. Oh Man i Just Love EVERY Used Song ! they all so different <3 xx



So sad, yet so beautifull | Reviewer: Someone... | 10/9/07

This is one of the best songs I've ever heard, it reminds me of someone... I really miss her and I would give everything to see her smile again.
It felt like I was on my own, luckilly I know better know...



My Favourite... | Reviewer: Vicky | 9/26/07

This song is my way of thinking. It reflects how I feel 99% of the time. I was betrayed by someone who claimed to love me...