Reviews for Do You Feel Lyrics

Performed by The Rocket Summer

Add Your New Review About The Song

Amazed ;) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/21/11

I used to look on iTunes for good, or at least decent, music to listen to. There's so much force-fed crap out there that it took me a good two years to finally find Bryce. I listen to his music eveyday and "Do You Feel" is certainly in my top three with "Brat Pack" and "High Life Scenery". Keep the music comin' Bryce!



Beautiful. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/7/10

Bryce Avary is one of the most true musicians out there. His lyrics have so much passion and love. And to the comment below talking about how this band has "no talent" is silly. It even says on each of his cds (varied by what instruments he uses) "produced by bryce avary, all music and lyrics written and arranged by bryce avary, all vocals, drums, piano, electric and acoustic guitars, bass, percussion, synthesizers, organ and other keys performed by bryce avary" He does EVERYTHING. He is amazing, and I love him so much.



Chords | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/23/10

I love when people bash songs for being 3 chords. Sure, three is nothing. But most songs are either 3 or 4. If there's more, congrats. A song's creativity should not be measured by how many chords, but by how catchy the melody is, how touching the lyrics are, how well the musicians embellish the overall sound, how well the artist can take the same 3 or 4 chords everyone else has used and make something uniquely their own.



Chords | Reviewer: underfined | 2/3/10

He may only play 3 chords on guitar but he also plays his own drums and keyboard and does vocals on all the albums. Obviously he can't do that live but technically The Rocket Summer is a one man band.



Moving stuff | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/31/10

A colleague recently introduced him to me, and I love it, particularly this song. So maybe there aren't many chords or whatever but at the end of the day technicality makes no difference when the end product sounds like this. Powerful, and beautiful.



???????? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/15/09

You all do realize that Rocket Summer only plays pretty much the same three chords in every song they play, so they are a pretty much no talent band and all theyre songs sound the sam just with different lyrics and tempos. Sorry to crush yalls hopes and dreams or whatever but they really write crap music....



amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/29/08

i cant believe one person can say s much. i love how this song talks about the real the problems in the world.it really says allot. I LOVE THE ROCKET SUMMER!!



TWLOHA | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/19/08

Okay So I Think We All Agree That The Rocket Summer Makes Awesome Music.
But They're Also Currently Touring With 'To Write Love On Her Arms'
It Is An Amazing Cause Following A Girls Struggle With Drug Addiction Depression And Self Harm.
myspace.com/towriteloveonherarms
<33



amazing! | Reviewer: Sierra | 1/8/08

musically the rocket summer is amazing!
But lyrically they are even more amazing!
He writes about the real stuff. this song is amazing it really is a song that most christians can relate to. so yea.:D



Can't explain | Reviewer: Michelle | 1/3/08

Rocket summer is a band like no other, it is impossible not to fall in love immediately with their songs! I have all their ringtones on my phone, and I wish them only success, they definately deserve it. I LOVE YOU BRYCE



WHOA | Reviewer: Suzie | 1/1/08

my brother introduced me to The Rocket Summer a few weeks ago. The first song I listened to by them was Break It Out, which is also a great song! But this song speaks to me. The lyrics are so strong.
I LOVE THE ROCKET SUMMER!!



AMAZING. | Reviewer: steph | 8/21/07

i first found rocket summer a few summers ago. i fell in love with bryce instantly. this new album is my favorite. can't wait to see more



song review | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/17/07

i think this is a great song. for a twenty two year old to see the problems we have in the world, with such insight, amazes me. i love the way bryce tells everyone how he feels, with wonderful melody. I LOVE THE ROCKET SUMMER AND THEIR NEW ALBUM!




Add Your New Review About The Song