Reviews for Face Down Lyrics

Performed by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

I luve this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/07

I know what its like to get hit alot. my dad does it to me all the time. i've gotten so used to it that i dont even feel it anymore. im so numb and cant get close to anyone because of him.

:( | Reviewer: JAEL CHARLOTTE | 10/23/07

THIS BAND SUCKS!!!!!!!! SERIOUSLY!!! WHAT A LAME NAME THAT THEY HAVE 'RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS'
SUCKS DOESNT IT ?

I LUV THIS SONG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/20/07

AFTER MY BABYDADDY BEAT ME UP FOR THE SECOND TIME I HEARD THIS SONG ON THE RADIO AND FELT IMMEDIATELY CONNECTED TO IT I LUV THIS BAND FOR WRITTING THIS SONG

i can relate | Reviewer: bradie lou | 10/24/07

I can so relate to this song because my mom was abused all throughout her marriage to my biological dad. and thats really sad so when i first heard it sometime in march of 07 i dedicated it to my mom because she can still tell you how her life was a disaster

Very Touching.... | Reviewer: Sam | 10/6/07

THis is a very touching song, you have to listen to it. I'm a guy, I wouldn't hit a girl in any situation... It just ain't right. Whoever it was who said this, I agree. It is an unwritten rule never to hit a girl under any circumstances. Very good song, all around 10/10. The rest of their album is good too. *2 Thumbs Up*

~S

woah!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/2/07

this song was really awesome...i rili like dis song even it did'nt happen to me irl.......^^ i like dis song for so many reasong,, en d last part....it's really great..

great song - meaningful | Reviewer: Nathan | 9/30/07

i dont care who u r u jst dont push a girl around even if she hits u first u walk away. i h8 cing a girl getting physically abused.

great song | Reviewer: Nathan | 9/30/07

yah kno i maybe a guy but i h8 it when i c a girl getting pushed around. its an unwritin rule u just dont hit a girl even if she hits u first.

gosh! i loveeee this song! | Reviewer: misz anna | 9/9/07

u know y? this song teaches me a lot...i used to be "beat" in my previous rship...2 years i CANT move on...bt now i'm gonna scream that U WILL NOT GONNA HAF THE CHANCE TO STEP ON ME NYMORE...listen up here guys...u r not a guy if u used to hurt a girl even he most evil girl in the universe...dun dream to be...

awesOmee | Reviewer: Danne-Ellee | 8/11/07

this wOuld have to be my favOuritee sOngg,, the words are so meaningfull.. luckily this has not happened to me,, but it has a strong moral that many people who get beat up of should listen to and leave the persom who is doing it to them.

woow!!! | Reviewer: chelsea | 8/5/07

stand up 4 the new kids,,,,they're really awesome!!!!how can they make such a great song that touch people who listen 2 it?,,,,

they're absolutely the next big thing....

Memories | Reviewer: baby girl | 7/31/07

i love this song for one reason.....that reason is that when i was little my mom used to get beat my father so thats when she said she had enough.
i love this song and hope nobody has to go through that and if they do i hope they remember this song and always say thats enough!!

Wat can i say | Reviewer: Saunders | 7/29/07

This song is tthe meaning of a great song. i listen to this song just about every day and i still get shivers down my spine wen i do. Congrats to red jumpsuit for creating a master piece. well done

great song | Reviewer: Kaite | 7/11/07

this song is awesome the lyrics r meaningful and soo true and it hits me hard cause i use 2 be in a bad relationship and this song is powerful because so many ppl have dealt with that

Pure Awesomeness | Reviewer: MikeG. | 6/28/07

It sounds good and the lyrics are true and put in a good way. Finally someone did a song about this cuz it happens A LOT.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7