Reviews for Such Great Heights Lyrics

Performed by The Postal Service

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

:D | Reviewer: Iiiidddaaaa | 3/5/06

This song is great! and so is everything else from the Postal Service! I definatly recommend anything Postal Servic-y:D



it's jus so darn catchy.... | Reviewer: yomama | 1/17/06

wat can i say? this song izz so darn catchy.... this izz just one song that stays in ur head for a long time.



This Song Is Alright | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/05

This song is alright....but it really reminds me of Polyphonic Spree's Light And Day for some reason......



AMAZING | Reviewer: Jordan | 10/27/05

The Postal Service is an amazing band, and everything that Ben Gibbard does is absolutely fabulous.



This song is my new fave! | Reviewer: Ann | 9/23/05

My 13-year old who always listens to very good music (never top-40 stuff) introduced me to this group and this song is amazing!



superb | Reviewer: Maeve | 9/8/05

I absolutely love this song. It's sweet, and just listening to it while thinking of that special person gives me butterflies. I really love it.



This song rocks! | Reviewer: Annah | 6/12/05

I love this song and it's not often that I like many songs because I prefer punk and will basically not listen to anything else. Someone sent me this from the states and I didn't like it at first but the more I listened to it, the better it got and now i'm addicted. The Postal Service rocks!!!



Such Great Heights... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/12/05

this song is incredibly good. what else is there to say? it's just plain good.



Addictive | Reviewer: Rachel | 5/11/05

This song is addictive, I find myself scanning the radio for it when I'm driving and its on repeat in my stereo at home. I just can't get enough of it!



I am a Postal Service freak. | Reviewer: Katie Green | 4/9/05

I am a certified postal service freak. without the whole obsession factor. Postal Service is one of my favorite groups of all time.. and will always be. I LOVE this song. =]




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5