Reviews for The Naked Brothers Band



By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

my name is allie.m. | Reviewer: allie | 1/5/10

i am 8 years old i am in third grade and ilove the naked brothers band if yhe naked brothers band is reading this then i want to let you know i am your number 1 fan in the world.for nat i am your number 1 fan allie dimeco too david thomis alex kristina everyone in the naked brothers band.i love everyone!! i just want to let the naked brothers band now i can play any kind of basse.me and my frinds made a band the peaceful vimpier i am the basse player basser player girl in the band well i hope you love your letter that i made for you speacial for the naked brother band
love your speacial and number #1 fan in the world allie .m.



I love Natt He is so hottt!! | Reviewer: Natt's girl | 1/26/08

You guys rock! I love you Nat! You're so cute and hot! I love how you sing you should come to my house sometime. I love you, you rock!!!!!!! You are the cutest guy that I have ever seen in the entire planet!



Travis Manhattan& The Highlighter Band | Reviewer: Travis Manhattan | 1/22/08

Hey Natthis is Travis Manhattan your cousin.I always watch your guys is show it is fun my 10 year old brother watches you to. My other cousin wish you can come in have a gig with us someday so you can call 1204-448-2361. my flight is The Highlighter Band Musical Intrests. I have a big huhge vehicle that take us all the the around the world we caqll it the transcript. so call me at 1204-448-2361. Come and jam with us in Winnipeg Mb one of these days. You would really like me. I am a Firefighter for Little Black River Indian Reservation



Nat Wolff & The Naked Brothers Band | Reviewer: Travis Manhattan | 1/22/08

Hey Nat this is your cousin Travis Manhattan Im from Manhattan Ohio New York City Im just wanting to know if you want to jam with me in my band the Highlighter Band we sing all sorts of songs this will be fun honoustly i have all instruments guitars, fiddles, drums, harmonicas, all of the instrument you name thim I have but lots of my instruments are in Winnipeg Mb Their Navy blue because Navy blkue is my favorite color. I love playing music I rote about a million of my own songs I played with all of the famous singers I love riding in my vehicle it call The Highlighter Transcript.The Motor home you have it's purple a. Mine is a big bus it is Navy blue.I have a electric guitar it's a sqire fender guitar it's black in white. It comes with a little amplifier. If you come and jam with us you will be more rich like me I wrote about like a million of songs. Im rich because I built a casino It's called SOUTH BEACH CASINO. In Scanterbury.I have thillion millions of dollars i will be rich till the day I die. so come in jam with us I live in Ebb nad Flow Reservation. if im not their I will be in winnipeg thanks from Travis Manhattan & The Highlighter Band. LOVE YOU COUSIN TAKE CARE TILL I SEE YOU IF YOU CAN'T COME HERE I WILL COME AND SEE YOU.I WILL FLY IN A PLANE IF I HAVE TOO. I will be leaving to Nashville soon for a conference for the world famous firefighter.But I will be around



rosalina | Reviewer: nbbfan | 1/1/08

the naked brothers band rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!rosalina is so hot i want to do her all night long!!!!!!!! i want to squeeze her beautiful breasts. i want to have hot sex with her for the rest of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!she is the hottest girl ever to walk on this planet i love her breasts her vigina everything she is soooooooo hhhhhoooooooooooooooooottttttt



I LOVE Nat | Reviewer: alyssa | 12/8/07

o my gosh i luv nat he is so hot i never tell anyone that i dont like the naked brothers band just cuz they dont i say cuz i do lov ethe band alex i love milk too Nat please com vist me some day in San Antonio my parents wont let me go 2 New York until im older and i want 2 c u now pleez pleez i luv u so much but im not ubssesed like some other girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'm 1 year younger than u but who cares



ALL ABOUT NAT AND ALEX WOLFF | Reviewer: Barbara Miler | 10/17/07

I think Nat and Alex Wolff you guys are so hot I wish I could meet you two but I live in Wisconsin. So thats not going to happen for a while only if I get lucky which I never get lucky so you guys have to help me with that just emill me and let me know. If this not the real Nat or Alex Wolff then I would be in big trouble and I don't like to get in trouble see you guys later.
Barbara Miller



I LOVE ALEX WOLFF | Reviewer: tanya | 10/3/07

I LIKE THE BAND THE NAKED BROTHERS BAND. I THINK THE BAND IS COOL. I REALLY LIKE ALEX BECAUSE HE IS SO CUTE AND FUNNY. ANYONE WHO DOESNT LIKE THE NAKED BROTHERS BAND IS CRAZY BECAUSE I LOVE THEM. I LIKE NAT 2 BUT I MOSTLY LIKE ALEX HES AA GREAT DRUMMER AND I PLAY THE DRUMS 2. I LIKE THE SONG THAT ALEX MADE CALLED I COULD BE. YOU ROCK NAKED BROTHERS BAND



i love alex | Reviewer: tanya | 10/3/07

I THINK THE NAKED BROTHERS BAND IS A CCUTE BAND ESPECIALLY ALEX. HE IS SO FUNNY AND CUTE. I WISH I MET HIM IN REAL LIFE I WOULDBE SO HAPPY BECAUSE I LOVE ALEX AND I LIKE NAT BUT NOT AS MUCH AS ALEX. HES A GREAT SINGER AND I LIKE THAT SONG HE MADE CALLED I COULD BE



I LOVE NAT!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/28/07

I love the Naked Brothers Band,but I mainly love it becauause Nat is sooo HOT!I always beg my parents to take 2 their concert,but i never get lucky.:( I like their singing style because there so fun.Nat will come visit me someday?? PLEASE! You are the greatest & cutest guy ever!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2