Reviews for Read My Mind Lyrics

Performed by The Killers

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 6/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

this song rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: lonathan | 4/27/07

THE KOLLERS ARE THE BEST ABSOLUTELY I LOVE THEM SO MUCH THIS US SUCH A GREAT SONG AND I LOVE YOU KILLERS!!!!!!!! I ALSO LOVE THE SONG ALL THESE THINGS THAT IVE DONE!! =]



hope! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/27/07

there's something about this song that gives me hope, whenever I start to loosing my faith I listen to this song and I just feel better, I don't know why............why?.



amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/07

this is a beautiful song...could listen to it over and over again.i never get tired of it.i love sitting down and relaxing.its in a way...perfect



My fave song | Reviewer: lance meade | 4/23/07

this song is great for when I'm stressed when I have too much scholl work and when I'm working at my job



Killers!!! | Reviewer: Cait | 4/23/07

I love this song its one of my favourites along with others of the Killers. They're wicked this song is amazing live!! x



..Perfect SonG,, | Reviewer: gerardo | 4/19/07

what can i say..?
this is a perfect song for me and i hope for someone else to be...too



Grrrrrrrrreat..! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/10/07

I totally love this song, it's astounding, really. This is my favourite song by The Killers alongside with All these things that I've done and definately one of the best and more refreshing pieces I've heard the last year. And the video- it's so random..so cute..! This is close to perfection.



wrong word | Reviewer: decman800 | 3/30/07

the end when it says when you read my mind is actually "can you read my mind?"




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 6/ 6