Reviews for Read My Mind Lyrics

Performed by The Killers

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

Pure and simply... | Reviewer: John | 7/5/08

This is the greatest music since U2 first released boy. It's like the Strokes on cocaine. Superior to all the sh!t coming out these days! You need to listen to great music to make great music, which is what these boys are doing. I'm so fuckin' happy to see that rock and roll still lives! By far the best song on the album (sam's) and the 2nd best is "Bling". I actually tend to agree with Mr Flowers! This may really be the album that keeps rock and roll afloat, in a sea of really shit contemporary music, and even though it [modern music] is so shallow it still seems to drown you! Cannot wait for the 3rd studio album.



The Song | Reviewer: great song | 1/24/08

The first time I have heard this song was in a tv comercial and I download it and i couldn't stop singing it or hearind it is an aswame song .. fuck france !



awsome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/9/08

The first time I heard this song was in a comercial and I just had to find it, when I found it I couldn't stop listening to it, I looked up the lyrics and just loved it. This song rocks.



"...Blazin' like rebel diamonds cut out of the sun" | Reviewer: Apphouse50 | 12/26/07

When I first heard this I was awestruck. Since then my reverence for this band just continues to grow. I'm 57 years young, cut my teeth on Chuck Berry and Elvis, matured in the 60's, and am really happy that I'm still hearing new music that captures the creative spirit often lacking in popular music. I can't wait for anything The Killers do. This is poetry.



Pimp C | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/5/07

This song cures diarrhea and constipation its amazing. I never have soggy poo poo any more i am so happy. Some times when i am constipated i listen to this song. This is better than pepto bismal Its amazing.



Chea! | Reviewer: Pimp c | 11/5/07

This song is amazing whenever i have diarrhea or a gassy stomach it settles it. so i probably wont have soggy poo poo for a long time. And it also cures constipation, one time i was constipated so i listened to this song and i was able to take a poo and it wasnt soggy



Muito bommmmmmmm! | Reviewer: Wagner | 9/24/07

That's the best song going on right now! i love the band! You guys are invited to come to Brazil because you are a Boommmmm in it's rock society as well.



the killers | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/16/07

i love the killers they are such a great band! my favourite of their songs is "this river is wild" i just love the beat and tune its so cool



the kilers rule | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/7/07

this has to be one of, if not, the greatest band of rock ever. its timeless rock, and with no opresumption, i would love to see them live! to bad there not that big here (live in colombia)



Great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/26/07

I live in the worst place on the planet. this song gives me hope. I will leave this god forsaken place




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6