i love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/5/07

i love this song. whenever i listen to it.. i get all happy. the beat is so.. upbeat.



Wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/3/07

One of the best music I never listen to in my life.. Maybe The Killers are the best group in the world... Continue you're beautiful job!!!



great job | Reviewer: mina | 7/18/07

its such a refreshing and unique song and great video. the killers are awesome



killers! | Reviewer: Vicci#20 | 7/15/07

i love this song! i think the killers are geniuses<3<3 they are so different from other bands..;) whenever i listen to them i feel good:D



amazingly good song | Reviewer: Stepefapan | 7/4/07

This song goes very well with my suicidal mood,but it kinda keeps my mind of my problems.By the way the singer has a very cool beard(I'll probably have the same beard soon)



love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/4/07

i have this song, and never realised til today, but im glad i discovered it- its awesome. i love the lyrics, spesh "the stars are blazing like rebel diamonds cut out the sun"



read my mind | Reviewer: juan | 7/3/07

when i listen this song in the car of my friends, i say woww is the best song in the world bfore that "what a wonderful world"....im feeling touch when i listen "I never really gave up on
breakin' out of this two-star town
I got the green light
I got a little fight
I'm gonna turn this thing around"

bye
"



Love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/27/07

I love this song! They played here in Helsinki yesterday and they rocked, and especially this song was so good :)



Awesome Upbeat Melodramatic Uplifter | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/07

The video is kicking: c'mon a dancing Asian Elvis and a green guy that's misunderstood - it's a snapshot of all of our journeys if you really think about it.



nuria | Reviewer: nuria | 6/11/07

the best song of killers! the melody is also perfect in every moment.