Reviews for All These Things That I've Done Lyrics

Performed by The Killers

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

WOW!!! | Reviewer: Sandra | 9/12/05

I love this song... Went to an awesome party on Saturday night where they played this and haven't been able to get it out my head all weekend... I've been in a good mood ever since I heard it. Now that is what good music is all about.

Is there room... | Reviewer: simplyme131 | 9/9/05

What a fantastic song! i listen to it over and over again... i got soul but i'm not a soldier! i'd recommend it to ALL!

all these things that I've done | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/1/05

This song is about if you can hold on to the good things in life. Then Hold on to it.

amazing | Reviewer: Holly | 7/19/05

I bought Hot Fuss when the CD first came out. I instantly fell in love. I am glad that mainstream radio is giving The Killers the air time they deserve.

Kool Killers !! | Reviewer: L S'mores | 7/14/05

I heard this song for the first time yesterday, and I can't get it out of my head! I want to buy the Killers CD now! I love every type of music --I'll listen to Amy Grant, Shania Twain, Queen, AC/DC, Head East, Boston, Bon Jovi, Vince Gill, Huey Lewis, Van Morrison, the Nylons, Van Halen, REO Speedwagon, Fleetwood Mac, Lincoln Park, and Green Day -- depending on my mood. This song is exhilarating. It encompasses a bit of every song style I love. Excellent lyrics, great harmonies, an infectious beat, and a refrain sung "a capella" make this song my summer of 2005 fave ! :)

The Killers Rock! | Reviewer: Abby | 7/12/05

I think the killers have done it again! No matter what style there song is it always manages to catch my interest. Every one should agree that this song rocks!

props to the killers | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/11/05

I love this song!!!!! it is awesome! i dont know what it is about it, but it makes you just want to listen to it over and over. buy this cd, its one of the few thats worth the money these days. actually, its probably worth more. Peace out!

Awesome Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/8/05

I first heard this song on the television (actually I was watching the Live 8 concert in London)...I AUTOMATICALY fell in love with it...and the lead singer...I don't know what his name is but hes AWESOME. I suggest that you listen to this song...I GOT SOUL BUT IM NOT A SOLDIER!

an anthem | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/14/05

This song is amazing. It's like what Bohemian Rhapsody was in Queen's era. I love it more every time I hear it.

The Hottest song ever | Reviewer: Jackie | 4/12/05

This song is just great the music the lyrics and the sort of gospel like thing in the middle
it Just makes me love it

killer kings | Reviewer: denny black | 9/11/04

I am a Queen and Bon Jovi fan, but as soon as I heard Killers album weeks ago I was converted. This song was playing in HMV and I went to the counter to ask what it was. When they said 'Killers', I said 'Who'? I went ahead and bought the album and it is fantastic. This song is my favourite and if it doesn't get to No.1 I'll be shocked. By the way, I'm 51 and work in a college and have played this to some of the students (16-19) who all agree with me that it rocks.
See ya,
Ageing rock chic


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4