Reviews for All These Things That I've Done Lyrics

Performed by The Killers

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Great song | Reviewer: Mauricio Montes | 8/21/07

At first I just heard it and did not payed much attention to the lyrics. It is true, they are not THE best lyrics but come on, it is a great song. That choir for "I've got soul, but I'm not a soldier" it is simply powerful.

Dreadful song writing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/6/07

I don't understand why people actually like this band. This song is testimony enough. The lyrics are just plain awful ("I've got soul, but I'm not a soldier." - that makes no sense at all whatsoever) and the music is your run-of-the-mill bland U2 rip-off.

Almost round 3 | Reviewer: sanad wer | 7/17/07

My friend told me that this song was amazing, that was until i watched almost round 3 in Daewon Songs part, it was sick............

Rocking band goes high. | Reviewer: India | 7/8/07

Now I may only be like 11 years old but once i heard this song i was hooked. I heard the "I got soul but I'm not a soldier" part and thought I recognized the voice. Sure enough, the song was on my iPod from my mums killers CD I uploaded. So there you go, one of the best songs in the world from one of the best bands in the world.

so cool | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/12/07

It strikes a chord in my heart. :) an awesome song that i LOVE! i had never heard of the killers til now. Makes me wanna go bum around in the music store n buy every album lol. I LOVE this song! ..\/ Peace :p

Great Song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/2/06

I heard this song once and then became obsessed with finding out who sung it. killers - keep it up!

it is amazing! | Reviewer: that1grlinblack | 4/23/06

i never thought a song could efect me like this song did. i heard it once and was hooked


all my friends think im crazy but i love this song and the killers!

one thing is for shure . . . .THE KILLERS ARE SUPPER AWSOME!

feel good song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/6/06

its one of those songs that put you in really good mood for the day when you hear it i always put it on when im stuck in traffic

Freakin Awesome Song | Reviewer: Jake | 3/19/06

Love the voice. Had to find out who it was. Took me a while of asking around and then I got some sense and typed it in and it took like 2 seconds. On my way in five minutes to buy the album.

oh that voice! | Reviewer: gk | 12/13/05

I've heard this song several times on the radio, but never the artist - had to find it on this site. The voice! I kept trying to figure out if it was Bowie - but no, who could it be? The killers - fab. got to get the album.

I don't get it........ | Reviewer: dk | 11/27/05

I have to agree that the tune is catchy, but I just don't "get it"... any ideas on what the song is about? Do ya have to be stoned to understand it or what?

Why treat the audience like idiots | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/8/05

Great tune...hooky, poppy...and then

I got soul but I'm not a soldier TEN FLIPPIN' TIMES.

We GET IT. Clever line. Use it once, maybe twice. If you're totally devoid of creativity use it four times. BUT TEN!!!

Great song, too bad I have to turn down the radio for thirty seconds in the middle.

Oh well, as my cat says: "I got a paw but I'm not a pauper. I got a paw but I'm not a pauper, I got a paw, but I'm not a pauper I got a paw but I'm not a pauper. I got a paw but I'm not a pauper, I got a paw, but I'm not a pauper..get the idea

Killer(s) song! | Reviewer: dinsdale | 10/25/05

Have Hot Fuss in my car's c.d. player - just keep hitting track #5 over and over and over! The song encompasses so many styles of other great bands.....Queen, U2, The Clash, but yet, it's unique. Awesome!

Hot Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/20/05

Absolutely one of the best songs I have ever heard! From a great album, do yourself a favor and go out and buy it. The Killers ROCK!!!

Killers kill audiences with song | Reviewer: The Dude 1988 | 10/2/05

The song "All These Things That I've Done" By "The Killers" is one of the greatest songs of our immediate time and should be around for years to come and hopefully people will remember its great melody and lyrics as well as the fell of the song when you listen to it.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4