mafuckka | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/24/10

wat d fuck?ppl hatin 50..aint he sang d chorus..diz song will b straigt outta nowhere ppl..
Listen to him rap..great!!
Bt pac is pac n eazy is eazy..b0th of theze juz damnly kill diz song w their rapping!!
Rip pac n eazy



G'd Up | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/4/08

This song is the tightest motha fuckin song i ever heard i aint never heard a song so balanced wit eazy and pac in there and up coming rap super star the game this song is a force to be wreckoned with
ridin niggaz west side till i die.



Long Live Pac | Reviewer: E.D.I | 4/13/08

hey y0! mothafukkin punks. know wha? aint no mothafukka breathin fukkin wit Pac. thts 2 mothafukkin Pac know wha um sayin nigga. Eazy wus the pioneer n the founder. Pac . wuw aint got no words to define him. Makaveli the Don , representin the outlawz. Any of these niggaz wouldn't have been rappin if Pac wouldn't have given em his legacy and the rules of the game. The Game is ait , n 50? lol, he calls himself a PIMP so thts wha he is.



im white.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/9/08

i think im the only white guy reviewing this but this song is the shittt. eazy talking about blazing big buddah sacks which is the lifestyle to life. why the fuck is everyone hatin on 50 his not a bad rapper but compared to eazy and pac hes a fucking peckerwood....



this is how we do | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/31/07

i dont some mutherfucka , stop hatin on 50 'cuz hez dat best now, uncontestable with dis new curtis wat else can u say ... shut up and jam



eazy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/1/08

dat is a sick song eyyyyy theres another verion wif out the games beat its just eazy n 2pac ------------ its called real thugs



the original | Reviewer: The Mac | 9/19/07

i have just found the origanal lyrics and song for the Eazy-E verse on this song. the beat is crappy but the verses are exactly the same ( the verses Eazy-E sings). it was originally called "Luv for dem gangsta'z" (sang 1993), and the song is only found on Beverly hill cops 3 that i have found so far.



how we do | Reviewer: ahka | 9/12/07

This song is the shit nothin can top this i mean this has 2 of the worlds best singer easy-e and 2pac wut can i say this song is the shit!




where to get the song | Reviewer: Confused | 8/12/07

i have heard this song allot, but when i try to find it to get a coppy, i just cann't find it anywhere.can somebody please tell me what album it is on and the artis, as some people say it is eazy, and some say it's the game.either way this is the best version, way better then the game and fiddie's one

R.I.P - Eric "Eazy-E" Wright and Tupac

Peace Out



Gingas 28 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/18/07

ohh yhaa this shit rocks 2pac eazy e but i must confess ther is somthing mising and thats me!!(Gingas28) a nigga with a G atittuded. WEST SIDE TILL MY HEART STOP BEATING