Reviews for Look After You Lyrics

Performed by The Fray

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Very Frayed | Reviewer: Frayed | 2/4/09

I've never liked The Fray. Someone i love has an emotional envolvement with their music, and i find their newest sond You Found Me sheer brilliance, but this song... Indescribable.
My philosophy: We live then we die. In between, we should do what we can to make ourselves happy. This song and everything it stands for makes me happy.
It totally highlights the futility of life. It's only what we make it, and mine would be nothing without the people I love. The person i love most, i always will, and i'll always look after them if they let me.



one word: Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/21/08

The only song that can truely get to me. The more I listen to it, the more it means to me.
Especially this part:

"When I'm losing my control, the city spins around
You're the only one who knows, you slow it down"

<3



amazing song <3 | Reviewer: anonymous | 10/16/07

i love this song..it's one of my favorites by the fray. i cant wait till their new album comes out and they write more great songs..<3333



always | Reviewer: Jill | 10/1/07


by far my most favorite song in the world..the song shows how much this guy is longing for the girl..it really makes you realize how much you can devotedly love one person with everything you have, and never ever take them for granted cause they could be the best thing that has ever happened to them



Inspiring | Reviewer: April | 9/6/07

I absolutely love this song..it's so inspiring, and reminds me of the people I love in my life



How lovely but painful | Reviewer: Brandy | 8/29/07

Eleven years on and off with him...I feel he thinks of me like this but doesn't say it out loud. But he always comes back too me, every time.



Best Lyrics | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/31/07

I love these lines: "There now, steady love, so few come and don't go
Will you won't you, be the one I always know"



about Look After You | Reviewer: sam | 7/15/07

the best song ever.it really makes you look at your life in a whole new angle and treasure the people you love even more.i heard that isaac slade of the fray said that it was about a guy who is torn between runnign away when someone gets too close and the love of his life.i hope he chooses option b.



Awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/10/07

This is a great song. reminds me of my girlfriend. Right now I can't see her and it's driving me crazy. I hope we're together for a long time.



cool song | Reviewer: hot smoohie lips | 6/23/07

this song reminds me of many things and about aboy i like that likes another girl i love this song




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2