Choose they croon | Reviewer: Liz | 11/21/12

Amazing Poetic wisdom in "Ghost Song". Jim Morrison mentions the "ancient ones" referring to Native Americans. Their spirits urge us "to choose". Choose the day, the days divinity. Will we choose Blessings or curses?

Immortal Legacy!!! | Reviewer: Anthony Gomez | 3/21/12

Arguably the greatest Rockstar and the greatest American poet... We are unfortunately to have lost him at such a young age. But perhaps we either die young as a 'HERO', or live enough to see ourselves becoming the 'VILLAIN'....something which is correctly said by Jim as- "Before I sink into the big sleep, I want to hear the scream of the butterflies!!!"

love it | Reviewer: Amy | 9/14/11

Thank you O' Lord, for the white blind light...I want it written on my grave. I think Jim had much to contribute to poetry AND music , and 40 years after his death he is still as enigmatic and loved as he was in 1968--maybe even more so. After all, people can hate Jim, but the millions that visit his grave every year speaks volumes for his creativity and celebrity. So who cares about Justin Beiber. That kid will be a chubby has-been in 5 years addicted to dope. Jim will live forever.

"wat the hell is wrong wid you guyz"... really? | Reviewer: tracy | 6/11/11

amy... learn how to spell and then i'll consider taking your opinion seriously. and if you don't like it, go listen to fergie or justin bieber or whatever kind of horse-shit you probably put in your ears on a regular basis. slander against pure creativity is for infantile "losers" who have nothing better to do with their time than to criticize what they don't understand. with that said, jim was and is a creature of mystery and a beautiful contributor to poetry and music. he was also sexy as hell.

Compulsive Dreamer | Reviewer: Melany | 3/16/11

Jim Morrison is a brilliant rebel, a compulsive dreamer who was to provide the artistic soul behind one of the greatest rock bands of all time, The Doors. Jim Morrison was a fiercely intelligent man haunted by a dilike of authority and taste for chaos. Morrison's amazing lyric-writing talent combined with dark good looks. quickly propelled The Doors to stardom.

in other words, Jim Morrison is Fuckin amazing !!

What a loserr | Reviewer: amy | 2/22/11

Ewww!!! wat the hell is wrong wid u guyz? this is complete crap! wat is this ment to mean anyway? u guys are such losers lisnen to this kinda music. JIM MORRISON SUCKS!!!!! and he isnt a genius justin schlueter u fag

Lizard King | Reviewer: Diego Tellez | 11/23/09

I've been listening to Jim and his beautiful music for my whole life. I grew up with this music. i am only 14 years old. Still I'm old enough to understand what he is saying. i thank the
Indian spirit that one afternoon for choosing Jim.

He Will Rise | Reviewer: Januz Gonsalves | 1/23/09

James Douglas Morrison.......A Poet! A Genius !.....some say he's dead.....no one knows....is he....how do you know.....would you believe me if I "SAID" I could fly.....show me how.....show me why......The truth Isn't just what you hear....you need to see.........Believe the Indians..........believe in mojo rising

I agree. | Reviewer: Kate | 9/14/08

Awesome.
Morrison is 100% genuine, and you can see his ability to choose his words so precisely it fits into each sentence like a piece of a puzzle. It comes together so beautifully.

^^^ I agree so much. Its so beautiful.
So.Very Beautiful.

beautiful | Reviewer: derek cayen | 8/8/08

he is genius

no doubt, he is genius. he goes beyond all aspects of what our reality demonstrats to us, yet he seems the see correctly, thebeautiful and the strange of what is really being shows. he choses the exact precise vocabulary and he shows it to you in your mind.

...genius

great song | Reviewer: anon-o-mous-matic | 11/7/07

Awesome.
Morrison is 100% genuine, and you can see his ability to choose his words so precisely it fits into each sentence like a piece of a puzzle. It comes together so beautifully.

lyracist of the century | Reviewer: justin schlueter | 7/30/07

jim morrison was a genius and after reading these lyrics could u not agree, look at the vocabulary and creativity of his poetry and tell me he wasnt.