The best ever!!! | Reviewer: Karina Stenberg | 2/21/13

I just love them... Many of the old songs r the best.. but some of the new stuff r also cool... whenever I feel blue I listen to them and my mood gets better.... Keep going guys love u all

then and now | Reviewer: lisa | 3/9/11

i am 46 and have listened to and seen many bands in my life but still one of the 3 greatest gigs i have ever seen was the cure at glastonbury in 1986 with accompanying thunderstorm-robert seemed to really enjoy this one-worth every second of standing in the rain-wish i could find the video.

Smith is a genius | Reviewer: Ed Aclan | 6/4/10

The Cure is unique band and Smith is a genius, he sings in such a gloominess but his lyrics struck everyone's hearts yet meaningful melodies. I'm a Cure fan since 14 years old and almost have all the albums they had.

bigger, brighter, and wider than snow. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/2/09

everything about the cure is amazing. from robert smith's heart-wrenching lyrics on "pictures of you" to the wailing, spiraling guitars on a "chain of flowers". from the poppy meows and jazzy beat on "the lovecats" to the get-up-and-go "doing the unstuck". from the heart-wrenching vocals on "lost" to the ridiculously dirty "the only one". without this band i don't know what i would have done, who i would have been. the cure has helped me find who i am, find answered when there were none, and get through hard times. the cure is the best band on earth!

the meaning of music | Reviewer: what.you.can.see | 12/23/08

i´m just 16 but i definetely love them... in march of this year i fell in love with them since my older brother teached me how to play "lovesong"´s intro, then i investiated and discovered a new kind of feeling in the music i hear... THANKS A LOT THE CURE!!!!! they´ve showed me what music really is

The Cure Live in concert | Reviewer: heaven | 8/2/08

This last June I was able to see The Cure in concert. I have to say that there are few bands who move me the way they do. I went to this concert with my soul mate (our song is just like heaven) and let me tell you there is nothing like kissing the love of your life while Robert Smith sings to you. It brings tears to my eyes. I hope that they come back to our area soon I can't wait to see them again. So if you ever have a chance to see them don't let it slip through your fingers

<33 | Reviewer: Sash | 3/2/08

Man that pictures of you song hit me in the heart, 4 months ago i lost the love of my life, that add that its on brings me to tears every single time. i hope i havent got the wrong song with the wrong band =\ lol.
well keep it up. xxx

Disintegration | Reviewer: Yani Law. | 12/25/07

This is the most amazing all round Album ever. I can't ever go past this when I'm in the mood. It leaves me feeling lighter. Like someone understands me. I know that sounds stupid but hey. It's alowed to! They are my all time Favorite band. I cant get enough of them.

i love the cure | Reviewer: mr.BRIGHTSIDE | 12/21/07

i really love the cure!!! first song that i like from the cure is Friday I'm In Love. but, the song that make me really love the cure is Boys Don't Cry and Pictures Of You..
the cure open my mind about another side of music. broken-hearted song can be sing in evry way..not jut the mellow one.. it really influence me in every way.
I LOVE THE CURE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Whats Not Too Adore? | Reviewer: marcasia | 10/1/07

The Cure has really had an impact on my musical tastes. They have a sureal quality that can't be out done. When i was in the deepest salton sea, their music was clear to me.

THE CURE: | Reviewer: JEVY | 9/5/07

"IN BETWEEN DAYS" WAS STUCKED IN MY HEAD FOR A FUCKIN' MONTH. I WASN'T A FAN BEFORE BUT DURING MY HIGH SCHOOL DAYS, I SAW "FRIDAY IM IN LOVE" ON MTV AND BECAME INTERESTED IN THE CURE. AND THE REST IS HISTORY......I LIKE THE CURE.....ROBERT SMITH IS A FUCKIN' GENIUS!!!

Hi | Reviewer: Zoé | 9/6/07

I have loved The Cure since I was eight, and have loved the band until now (I'm thirteen), and will love their music until I die.

Bloody COOL | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/14/07

I am currently 14. And The Cure has made an influence on not only me but my band. The way they play, OMFG!!!!

about the cure | Reviewer: sunlight | 7/21/07

I always liked this band.My father gave me a cassette version from their first album when I was 17 and I´ve been listening to them eversince.

I think they are a great band. They have experimented as much as they could and that comes out in their songs.Everyone should try and listen to them.

The cure | Reviewer: whosaskin? | 7/2/07

Robert smith is so handsome...i dont know why i love the cure so much but i do i too wish i was alive in the 80s. i would love to be a member of generation X theyre like the coolest generation.