Reviews for A Forest Lyrics

Performed by The Cure

Add Your New Review About The Song

Lost but where?... | Reviewer: Bluemonday | 1/30/14

We can be lost in a forest all alone...
A forest is a land so full of trees that you can loose yourself into...As the world is a land full of people where you can loose yourself too...

torenhoog en mijlenbreed | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/22/11

I don't know if any of you ever read 'torenhoog en mijlenbreed' by Tonke Dragt, but it's about an explorer who falls in love with the forests on Venus, all the other people are phobic about the outside, they only live in cities, if you read the book and hear the music, it's a perfect match

Fav Cure | Reviewer: Darwin | 1/30/09

This by far has and always will be, my Favorite Cure song. Who hasnt been lost in their "own" forest.. right.

Yeah, concert at the Gorge Wa last summer was simply amazing with 'A Forest' finale.

D

just a little mistake | Reviewer: yokeldokel | 10/24/07

it's not: "come closer and see
see into the trees
find the girl
if you can"
it is: "come closer and see
see into the trees
find the girl
when you can"


trippy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/12/07

i saw them do this song live as the last number of their final set. positively orgasmic. i left the show half delirious. best of the best.

Not always the same | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/13/07

It's not always the same. Sometimes I find the girl and she beats me at chess and leaves me in the forest defeated.

Anthem | Reviewer: Guns4theAfganrebels | 7/3/07

This song shows what the Cure should / could have been. An real anthem that sounds as good today as it did in 197x There must be a dance version somewhere?

Cure - The Real Cure | Reviewer: Charley | 3/11/07

Total Cure perfection, long scary guitar solos, Robert's awesome voice in echo, words to ponder and long minutes of pure Cure. Not your pop Cure tune.


Add Your New Review About The Song