Reviews for Lovefool Lyrics

Performed by The Cardigans

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

To people that think justin copied this song | Reviewer: Marguerite | 6/7/12

i'm sorry. but yes i know this sound like justin's song. i mean, justin's song sound like this. but, he didn't copied this song. for justin's song called "love me" he sing it, he didnt write that one. i dont think thats 'copying'. just giving my opinion :)

simple and sweet | Reviewer: archie | 5/30/12

the song is a very simple song,has a catchy melody that sticks to your mind that even after a long time you still know how to sing it. I heard this song 12 years ago and it still sounds great brings back a lot of memories from the past, oh and it has an 80's feel to it too

Simple lyrics but a great song. | Reviewer: Udita Rohatgi | 3/30/12

First I heard this song in Cruel Intentions, and I just googled and found it that time, today while giving test paper at school there was a question 'Name five English dramatist' and I wrote william shakespeare in one of my answers suddenly Romeo+ Juliet came in my mind and I started singing love me love me say that you love me, but I didn't know rest of the lyrics so when I came back home I searched for it. Now I have it. Love this love this saying that I love this.

Found it! | Reviewer: Viri | 3/9/11

I dont even know how I got this song in my head..all I knew is "love me love me say that you love me" but I never heard the whole song didnt know the name of it n neither who sings it...so I googled those few word I had in my head until I finally found it...lol...love the song!(:

justin bieber | Reviewer: jennifer | 3/16/10

for telling the true when i heard justin bieber singing: love me love me

i said, omg he stole it from someone, but i couldn't remember who song that song, so i was looking for it and i found it! i don't like justin bieber, but now i know who sing this song: love me love me

this song is really have found after im searched the singer | Reviewer: aulia | 3/2/10

1st time i heard this song, when i watched a movie. it tolds bout a boy who makin love with a girl but that just to prove that he is really a gentleman, so the girl was angry and desperate.. when this guy met with that girl, the girl was ran away n the guy pursued her.. but what a pity, the guys was crushed with a car and he died.. and since that movie's end, i was searched when the guy listened this song on the movie and now i found the title..

say that u love me ... i know that u need me | Reviewer: sleepin beauty | 9/25/09

....wow wat a lovely song ... as i did watch the movie "romeo & juliet" my fav movie and heard the cARDIGAN'S love fool i really really loved it and kept singin it most ov the time .. say that u love me .. i can't care bout anythin but you ....

sherii... pussycat doll | Reviewer: sleepin beauty | 9/3/09

my love 4 this song is mainly cuz it waz a soundtrack n my fav movie ,, romeo & julliet ,, i love you : Leo Di Caprio , Claire Danes & the cardigans .... i can't care bout anythin but u my love ...

fool me..fool me!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/18/09

this song for my friens that was fool with a guy that familiar with title playboy! it's so disgusting when he's always try to bother my friend again..every night i heard she sing this song because i know that the lyrics are suit for her situation right now. Poor girl!

go on and fool me | Reviewer: 17milkshakes | 3/25/09

This song is lyrically silly.
I know that I have definitely felt this way and acted accordingly to guys in such a manner this song speaks of.
I've lost the love for this song all of a sudden. It reminds me too much of my past desperate nature, which was a mess!
Cheers, anyway.

the only thing I like in the nev version of Romeo and Juliette | Reviewer: m@rikun@ | 1/2/09

i guess, i've already expressed my point in the title for my comment - great song!!! I can't stop listening it :D so I wish you not to get into situation described in the song - or at least be the one who doesn't love any more :D :D :D

hello im igytu | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/4/08

this song is the maximum in the worls is beautifoul i wish meet to the group is excelent i dont have wods i love people thank you for ride my coment sorry for the ofensives coments but is my group favorite.

how sad... | Reviewer: unknown | 2/8/08

yah guess you've heard it long time ago.. well one of my fav song when i was in grade school days, now after how many years i cant believe i can still linger the song that once i knew .. well i can say is that love me love me, say that u love me.. fool me fool me go on and fool me!!!!

lovefool | Reviewer: turuu | 1/17/08

this song sounds so brilliant.i listened this song so far time from now. now i'm listenning this song and i really enjoyed for this song when i wa child

Even i wish to sing it for my self n i wish if v can realy b together all my life . | Reviewer: sujata | 1/11/08

I would like to tell u all that when i am with him i feel i am on the top of the world n nothing bothers me in this world .
N now situation is that i can never b with him so songs like this would help me to express my thoughts .I will always miss him b'cause he loved me so much that no one can never ever.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3