Reviews for Yesterday Lyrics

Performed by The Beatles

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

legendary!!!!!!! | Reviewer: cam | 9/2/08

not many kids my age no the beetles even tho there songs are played over and over again, but i loove the beetles sucks that i wasnt around in that time, and im not usually a kinda guy that listens to the beetles music im emo and mostly listen to emo screamo but thats how good the beetles are u guys will live forever

Beatles Rock harder than any other band!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Melissa Rod. | 5/6/08

I'm 12 years old and I love the Beatles! All of their songs are really great. The song Yesterday is a great work of art from Paul McCartney. He writes awsome songs. The whole group is awsome. The Beatles are an awsome group and will stay in memory forever.

All You Need is Love | Reviewer: Heavenn | 11/18/07

I love this song. It's almost prose poetry to me. I know it sounds cliche, but the lyrics spoke to me. Very beautiful.

Beatlesssss | Reviewer: Ly | 11/10/07

I'm only 16 and I love them. Prooves they are kings of music, they are still playing alot on the radio, even tho the half of them are dead!

to anis | Reviewer: Janine | 10/28/07

terribly sorry to tell you this, but the beatles disbanded quite a long time ago and most of them are dead or no longer making music... sorry...
I wish I could've seen them too.

This song rocks and | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/28/07

Sorry bud but Jon Lenon and George harris are dead. And the Beatles are broken up. Ringo Star and Sir Paul McCartney are alive though

about the song yesterday performed by the beatles | Reviewer: anis aqilah | 9/17/07

I'm 12 years old and I like yesterday very much.this is the best song in my life.i'm so eager to meet the beatles

oh | Reviewer: nike | 9/10/07

I am 19, and I love the Beatles very much.
I studied about them, and I found they are greatful.

I know they are very famous in Japan!

:) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/8/07

i'm 15 and i lovee the beatles this one has to be my favorite :) alog with here comes the sun

wow!!! | Reviewer: tworaf | 7/17/07

believe or not i just heard this fantastic song now!!!i love it im playing it all the day long ^^

The Beatles ROCK!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/18/07

I'm 19 years old and i love the Beatles. there music rock!! this is one of my favourite songs. every person should experiece the beatles in their lifetime!!!!

Sentences inverted | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/23/07

In the second paragraph these sentences below are inverted:
I'm not half the man i used to be,
There's a shadow hanging over me,
And the pronoum I is in minuscle.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2