Reviews for With A Little Help From My Friends Lyrics

Performed by The Beatles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 7/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

Young People | Reviewer: Gus | 10/29/07

im 20 years old and i just recently started listening to the beatles, i honestly love them, ive always been listening to a bunch of metal and hardcore, and i have been listening to queen and the beatles a lot, and i think i like listening to them more than i do those hard metal bands, simply because they are amazing

so on the young people thing, consider me in :-)

yo im young | Reviewer: Lizzy | 10/27/07

I'm young.
And I love The Beatles.
So please don't make comments like that.
Because obviously you have some other issues with young people, like maybe you don't know a thing about them.

i need somebody to love... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/28/07

I am young and i luv the beatles i just downloaded "Sargent Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" album onto my itunes page!!!rock on beatles!!!

well... | Reviewer: casey | 10/22/07

i think young people do appreciate this music and it's an insuslt that you say they don't. if young people dont appreciate the beatles, then why are u looking the lyrics online? shouldn't you know them if your old?

the beatles live on | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/22/07

a lot of young people do apreciate the beatles. I'm teenager and i love the beatles and do a lot of my friends.

friends | Reviewer: Mark Wright | 10/23/07

Im going through a lot with my parents right now and they are cutting me off, leaving me with all their leftover baggage. It makes me so upset thinking about it, but hearing this song makes me feel so much better

beatle's | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/14/07

this is a really good song .. especially in Bossa n' beatles . Its so sad that young people dosen't apreciate like they should do.

Sounds like real life... | Reviewer: Dave | 9/28/07

Well, who wouldn't like the song "With the Help of My Friends"? After all, sooner or later, your friends will add to your life in a beneficial way. So I reflect on this song with a smile, because it is so true.

Billy Shears! | Reviewer: john | 7/14/07

They should have focused on starr's abilities more in other songs
using his strengths demonstrated in this piece....everything is lennon/mcartney

beatle's | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/20/07

I think the song is really really good and so much people love that song especially the adut's because some of them where in the 1960's and were a big fan

with a little help from my friends | Reviewer: bella | 6/2/07

this song is amaaaazing.
john and paul wrote it for ringo to sing, and he does it amazing.


i know i get by, get high, and try with a little help from my friends.

ok... | Reviewer: AL,,, | 4/26/07

I THINK THAT THIS SONG IS OK,,,,I`VE BEEN READING THIS FOR THREE DAYS,,,AND,,THAT`S FINE FOR ME--...


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 7/ 7