funny stuff | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/3/07

I think it is funny how topics in these types of forums always seem to stray from the actual topic, THE SONG. I think its prety funny

AMAZING SONG | Reviewer: carO * | 12/2/07

omG! I really lovee this song...and ringo too and paul is cute <3 ...The Beatles the best music, the best band forever. I'm from méxico.
We love you Beatles :*

...I get by with a little help from my friends...

heyheyheyhey | Reviewer: tuche | 11/28/07

I'm 19 now . I live in Thailand yea I'm Thai. I start listen the beatles 3 months ago. It's very deepful to me to listen beatles so many single in beatles makes me feel really when I 'm down. Thank you beatles.

@ Haha<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/26/07

NIRVANA ISN'T CLASSIC ROCK YOU POS! Nirvana is a disgrace to classic rock. Nirvana is fucking grunge dude which everyone knows pretty much ruined classic rock (except maybe disco) I know you're only thirteen, but these things need to be known. I'm only educating you

Beatles 4 Life! | Reviewer: Donut | 11/14/07

Ya, I've been a fan since I was little.
I grew up around the 1 album. Never knew who they were, just knew that that CD was cool, and that Lady Madonna blew my mind. Ever since I've been listening to the Beatles.

Side note, I don't think you can use wicked awesome and the Beatles in the same sentence...
I just don't think it works...

HaHa<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/07

I'm only 13 and i never knew like ANY of the beatles songs but I'm really into classic rock and what not (i.e Jimi Hendrix, Nirvana..) but Across the Unviverse came out and my friends and i fell in LOVE with this song because its so typically us.

=D | Reviewer: dustin | 11/10/07

im 15. And ive loved the beatles since i was LITTLE. Becaause i grew up with them. So of course, naturally i love them.
I usually reading these reviews because all kinds of dumb haters with no lives just come insult the beatles.
All those haters are just jealous because they weren't part of the greatest, most famous ban din the world.

you guys are all fags | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/07

Anyone who posted here, except for me, is a fag. Im not a fag cause Im too real, uppin yall on your homosexuality. If it wasnt for me, you homos would still be chasin pussy, not knowing why you never come thru. Now you do. So stop tryin to get your game on the ladies, cause its the men that youre really after.

Interestingly | Reviewer: Josh Ernst | 11/11/07

Interestingly, the majority of people on here are younger people, (Including myself). I like that kids are listening to the beatles instead of other nasty stuff out there. The Beatles are wicked awesome!

Awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/12/07

I'm 18, been a beatles fan for a long time, the person who said young people don't appreciate the beatles was making a general statement, most of todays youth listen to rap and mainstream rock, which is mostly terrible

WOW!..people piss me off | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/2/07

i am 14 andd wow, i really love the beatles, how can you not?..they started it all, s0o yeah..i think its an insult also...who says young people cant have a wide range of music that they like?

also...in the first line, its not think..its do

**what would you DO if i sang out of tume

Woa! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/1/07

I'm 17 right now, and been in love with the beatles since i was 13. heck i first Discovered the beatles when i was 3 or 4 and loved to one or two songs i heard. I even knew who Paul McCartney was when i was 3, cause back way then, i thought "let it be" was by Wings, but years later when i started to be in love with them, i was like oh, oops. And also Hey Jude was another of my childhood songs when i was 3 or 4.

Soso!!... yeah okay they might not just pop out of nowhere, young people liking the Beatles, but there a shit loads when you discover where they hide :p

That's unfair | Reviewer: pavrix | 10/31/07

well, im 19 yo and i love the beatles, its my favorite music, the beatles and iron maiden, maybe i live in the past, but that's the best!!!, sorry for my english, here comes in spanish Greetings from México!!!!

Bueno, yo solo tengo 19 años y los beatles son mi banda preferida, ellos y iron maiden, tal vez viva en el pasado, pero es lo mejor!!! saludos desde México!!!!

hey! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/1/07

I'm 17 right now, and been in love with the beatles since i was 13. heck i first Discovered the beatles when i was 3 or 4 and loved to one or two songs i heard. I even knew who Paul McCartney was when i was 3, cause back way then, i thought "let it be" was by Wings, but years later when i started to be in love with them, i was like oh, oops. And also Hey Jude was another of my childhood songs when i was 3 or 4.

Soso!!... yeah okay they might not just pop out of nowhere, young people liking the Beatles, but there a shit loads when you discover where they hide :p

it doesnt matter... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/31/07

Does it really matter if youre young or old and listen to the beatles. When you truly listen to their music, there is no way you cant appreciate their music. Their music wasn't created to make people bicker it was created so people can have something in common, and have something to cherish together. Just like this song, help from friends, a united kinship. Does it really matter if you are young or old and listening to the beatles music?