I will never forget till the day I die . | Reviewer: Muna Waheed | 11/4/14

I went to the Uk as an 18 yr old student and wasnt all that interested in the "pop" music. Now at 73 I listen to the BEATLES music at all times ( specially if I want SOLACE and peace of mind ) ". The lyrics just make my hair stand up on ends . Just listen to " IN MY LIFE and "Imagine" by J Lennon ). I think anyone who has an inch of humanity will just melt and feel humble instead of judging them by musical ability etc etc. Even "if" they werent great instrumentalists or vocalist BUT, they did pass on the good message and they are the new prophets of our era as far as I am concerned.
I read DESIDERATA before I go to bed , wake up and listen to "In my life" and often remind myself of my 1st love by listening to the "LONG AND WINDING ROAD" I still long to see her just to know if she is happy and well after 54 years and tell her I NEVER FORGOT HER and STILL LOVE HER!

Revolution | Reviewer: DG Martin | 6/29/14

I have followed the Beatles since day one. Yes they maybe weren't the most accomplished guitar players or drummers, but when you put their talents together with their incredible song writing ability they are and always will be the best. The Beatles captured a generation with music and that music still endures. There will never be another Beatles . Everything came together at a special,moment in time with an incredible outcome, one that will never happen again. Maybe you don't like them but one must appreciate what they accomplished in such a short time.

5.1 dts pure magic | Reviewer: Guillermo | 1/14/14

Have you listened to Abbey Road, Sgt. PepperĀ“s, the White Album, Rubber Soul, Revolver or Help in 5.1 dts surround sound? Simply terrific, the bass sound, the voices, the best way to listen to the best music ever, I mean, tne Beatles' music.

Beatles' best message | Reviewer: John Johnicate | 1/2/14

I've read many reviews and yet, I still don't see anyone submitting the true message that the "Beatles" has given to everyone who had listened to its songs.
All songs sang by the Beatles give nothing but, one thing. The Beatles gave a message that everyone could be a singer or a musician. They have proved that music is the best friend for the people when they are in need of something or suffering. Moreover, a unique design with the ability to change singing from Rock and Roll to Oldies has given me energy to feel music through my veins and nerves and energy to be one of the young guitarists playing for many performances. If you hate the Beatles or has never heard any of it's songs, try it and if you like and want all of it's albums, you could ask for it from me through my email, lovelykyawzawlin@gmail.com.

Music is better than sports | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/13/13

I never understood people's fascination with them. They couldn't play their instruments well, nor could they sing well. If only they had never existed, the world would be a much better place.

Beatles History | Reviewer: Jim Walsh | 8/24/13

If you want the real story of the Beatles read Geoff Emericks book Here, There , and Everywhere.
As for them starting in 1960, nope... I can tell you I interviewed one of the original Quarrymen, Rod Davis for my radio show The Vault - and he made it clear it was July of 1957 when Paul met John Lennon at the Parish Church Woolten Fete. And Paul joined the next day. So...John was impressed he could play Twenty Flight Rock.

They were a group | Reviewer: TEK | 4/30/13

I have read some of the other comments and I only want to say a couple of things. First you can't compare them to any other band because they were the first to do so much, they were a world apart from everyone else. Second, those of you who say one or the other is better... They were a group and they all did it together

don't forget us =) | Reviewer: Paul mcCartney | 4/10/13

at the time we knew were the best band out there before we stop. I love these sites that talk about what we did and how we came to be this band, its nice to know that people are still like this band after so many years. keep reading and don't forget peace and love thats all you need.

Fab Four | Annonymus... FUCK YOU! :D | Reviewer: FanBoy | 2/28/13

The beatles where awsome and BVB is also awsome! just becuse you dont like them dosent mean they arent good, do a try, try playing a little pice of one of their songs, oh that's right, YOU CANT! so shut up! :D and think abaut respecting other bands in the future,not judging them just becuse you dont like them, judge them from what they try to accomplish andhow thay do what they acctuly try's to do, not what you want band's to be :D

Fab Four | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/10/13

Shayne and Josh Penis are jerks. And I agree with Lucy. The Beatles are awesome and I wasn't even alive in that time. I don't follow popular bands because if I did I'd be listening to modern day crap like the Black Veiled Brides. I love the Beatles and anyone who has anything against them has probably never listened to Blackbird or Octopus's Garden.

beatle fan for ever | Reviewer: eriberto nunez | 12/15/12

was only 11years old when i first saw them on the ed sullivan show on the old philco black and white tv we had i was so impress by them the next morning wash all my elvis grease hair and put it into a beatle mop,was the first in my neigherhood to have the beatle mop was told by my school to go home and get a hair cut, my father went to school and i kept my beatle mop, have all their recordsand cds,59 years old im still a fan,, my all time fab group,long live the beatles

beatle fan for ever | Reviewer: eriberto nunez | 12/15/12

was only 11years old when i first saw them on the ed sullivan show on the old philco black and white tv we had i was so impress by them the next morning wash all my elvis grease hair and put it into a beatle mop,was the first in my neigherhood to have the beatle mop was told by my school to go home and get a hair cut, my father went to school and i kept my beatle mop, have all their recordsand cds,59 years old im still a fan,, my all time fab group,long live the beatles

I love the Beatles! Infinitum! | Reviewer: JolieMcCartney | 12/5/12

For decades, I have been a 'Beatles Avid Fan.' or a Beatlemania.
The Beatles are the greatest band ever and their songs will remain forever in our hearts and souls, now and for the next generations to come. Long Live The Fab Four, The Mop-Topped Quartet of England. The Beatles John, George, Ringo, and Paul--Ad Infinitum! You ask me...who is my favorite band--I just plainly say, The Beatles! ;)
Note: Paul McCartney, my favorite Beatle, and when I was 9 years I wondered why I cried and sighed in my sleep at night? My thoughts were about Paul! He's my love at first sight, my boyfriend, my life and everything. How can I live without Paul? I'm so scared without listening to the Beatles songs. I was told I would stop playing their records and all! Why is the world so unkind? Today, I realized- that I am still that 9 years old who adores Sir Paul McCartney, and the Beatles-the legendary band ever on the face of the earth! Do I have to say more?
Jolie McCartney (aka EOQ)

Beatles Forever | Reviewer: Robert | 11/23/12

People need to remember that The Beatles belonged to an era that young people today could never understand. If you take all eras and blend them together, take what each band did for the evolution of music in each era, and how each band influenced society, The Beatles will always come out on top. lil Wayne? Are you kidding me? You cannot compare lil Wayne to The Beatles. lil Wayne has done nothing for the music industry, or society in general, compared to The Beatles. Demographically, everyone loved The Beatles in the sixties. lil Wayne's demographic fan base is far, far smaller. Even the Rolling Stones' and Elvis's fan bases couldn't compare to that of The Beatles. Popular opinion over decades of polls have always drawn one conclusion: The Beatles were, are, and always will be the most popular and greatest rock-n-roll band ever. Like it or not, it's a fact.

GREATEST BAND EVER...........NOT!!!!! | Reviewer: Shayne | 10/12/12

Maybe you should say greatest boy band ever!!! They are the first kings of POP! Not Rock and Roll, so don't ever use those blasphemous words. Women are 90 percent of their fan base, and nothing against women, I love them, but they are not always the biggest fans of ROCK!!! Let's face it teenagers buy the majority of albums and the beatles really benefitted from that. We have Rock and Roll because of Chuck Berry and Elvis among many others. If you are a pacifist, hippie, or just like to follow popular music than you most likely are a beatles fan. They do have a couple catchy tunes, but some a few of there big hits were covers.